Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Richmond

Richmond, VA

4.9
611 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8225 West Broad Street

Richmond, VA

23294

Directions

611 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Richmond

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2021

"Do the work without any drama, car is always ready on..."

- Kennysmith336

Do the work without any drama, car is always ready on time and cleaned up, service advisors keep you informed, very professional dealership overall. People are very friendly and actually care about customer. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Michelle
April 10, 2021

"Fixed vibration in the steering wheel especially when..."

- jfraysse

Fixed vibration in the steering wheel especially when braking. I've had this problem for a year since I bought this Certified CLA. New Rotors and brakes fixed it, thankfully, Ron Sebastian split the cost. I'm happy to have this problem behind me! Patrick (service writer) and Ron Sebastian (service manager) were very courtliness! Thanks, Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick and Ron Sebastian
April 09, 2021

"My experience with Mercedes of Richmond was perfect! The..."

- dlcarter87

My experience with Mercedes of Richmond was perfect! The Sales Associate (Cheryl Bowman) was a true professional, very friendly and provided the insight I was seeking. Without hesitation I would purchase from her again and plan on being a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Bowman
April 08, 2021

"Good service from my sales person Cheryl bowman she..."

- resok6e1

Good service from my sales person Cheryl bowman she greeted me in the parking lot. She was very engaged, patient which is very important to me and professional. If I had at least one red flag it would the warranty. It seem to be very little deceiving just post the amount in a lump sum instead of by months. Otherwise, I had a wonderful experience and if possible will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Bowman
April 08, 2021

"Many thanks for the always great customer service,..."

- gemelli

Many thanks for the always great customer service, professional and courteous personnel, the car was serviced on schedule and cleaned after, I felt safe and comfortable the whole time, keep up the good work everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Gray
April 06, 2021

"I bought my car from them used almost 15 years ago and..."

- Ccridlin

I bought my car from them used almost 15 years ago and they still treat me like I am one of their best customers. The service, hospitality and attention to detail are second to none!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Austin
April 03, 2021

"Very convenient schedule setup and quick turnaround on..."

- Mr. Fortune

Very convenient schedule setup and quick turnaround on vehicle repairs. Asked for specific areas of inspection and it was completed very quickly via email which allowed a review of all items and option to select.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
March 27, 2021

"Too expensive but excellent serviceanother service..."

- gmbailey555

Too expensive but excellent service another service manager sent me several emails for a James Bailey??? Except for that everything was excellent and my car was ready in a reasonable time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Moore
March 17, 2021

"If you're black they have no interest in helping you look..."

- Messiah

If you're black they have no interest in helping you look for a car! Went there today and none of them tried to help. Walk straight pass me as if I wasn't looking for a vehicle! Guess it was my locs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All employees
March 16, 2021

"Dependable work and great service. Can always trust..."

- Turnerjohnson

Dependable work and great service. Can always trust Richmond Mercedes for service on my 2002 used c320 wagon. I rely on their advice and am always satisfyed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, John
1
...
1 - 10 of 611 results