Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Richmond

Richmond, VA

4.9
593 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8225 West Broad Street

Richmond, VA

23294

Directions

594 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Richmond

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2021

"Fantastic dealership! Always on time and no surprises..."

- Jules

Fantastic dealership! Always on time and no surprises with routine maintenance. Love the car and dealership. Courteous staff and beautiful waiting area. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shirley
February 25, 2021

"Excellent service. Sherrie is Very approachable to..."

- Elaine_orcilla

Excellent service. Sherrie is Very approachable to customers. Great asset to the company. Really took care of my car. Keep up the good work benz family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherrie moore
February 24, 2021

"Outstanding service. Professional, concerned, interested...."

- EastCoast

Outstanding service. Professional, concerned, interested. Exactly what one expects with a Mercedes Benz dealership and in the best interest of the customer. Service exceeds what I have experienced with other luxury brands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Honnewell
February 22, 2021

"I had great customer service from the time I arrived, got..."

- puddinrule

I had great customer service from the time I arrived, got the loaner and then checked out a few days later. Justin Gray always kept me informed with the progress of my car. The entire team is simply....Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Justin Gray & the Gentleman who checked me out
February 18, 2021

"Everything about the experience at McGeorge/MB of..."

- podgolf

Everything about the experience at McGeorge/MB of Richmond is top-notch. Great experience w/ no pressure to buy. Fadil is a superb, professional salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadil Pehlic
February 18, 2021

"The Mercedes brand shoulders an expectation of quality..."

- ckedwards

The Mercedes brand shoulders an expectation of quality and service. This dealership exceeds all metrics therein and comes highly recommended. Logan in the service department deserves recognition and reward. For me, these guys knocked the ball out of the park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Bunger
February 16, 2021

"I have never been happier with service. From the moment..."

- 5farms

I have never been happier with service. From the moment I arrived, to the time I departed, I encountered very helpful staff, everything was fully discussed, and I was promptly informed when my car was ready. Excellence in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Bunger, Kevin Griffin
February 10, 2021

"MB Richmond has been my home for all my E350 service..."

- Rich Whiteside

MB Richmond has been my home for all my E350 service since moving to the area. They have constantly worked to fit service into my schedule. While my car is in the shop, customer communication is big plus. Each time, service is timely with regular updates on work in progress. Each time, the cost was within the estimate—and any issues discovered during service were immediately communicated to me with cost and urgency of addressing the issue(s). In some cases, an issue could be pushed off to be addressed at a later date. I love the working relationship I have with MB Richmond and, especially, my advisor, Logan Bunger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Bunger
February 09, 2021

"Justin Gray was extremely helpful giving me advice on..."

- Maria

Justin Gray was extremely helpful giving me advice on future needs regarding my prepaid service! The dealership is always kind and helpful in helping me with my needs! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Gray
February 02, 2021

"Everyone at the dealership was professional. I had an..."

- jmexi

Everyone at the dealership was professional. I had an opportunity to meet with the sales manager, the general manager as well as my salesman and the finance director. All of them together help me as much as possible and did everything they said they would do. The dealership was well organized, very clean and I am looking forward to a very long relationship with big McGeorge Mercedes-Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rory Samson, Mike Rudin, Mike Rosen
1
...
1 - 10 of 594 results