About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Richmond

4.9

260 Lifetime Reviews

8225 West Broad Street, Richmond, Virginia 23294 Directions
Sales: (804) 755-9300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

260 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Richmond

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2018

"1st experience with MB of Richmond and it was a good one. "

- MB owners for life

I found the CPO vehicle I was looking for online and contacted the dealership for more information. I received a response the same day with a complete brochure outlining the vehicle and its history. We visited the dealership within the week and purchased the vehicle. The entire process was extremely efficient and professional and we would return to this dealership for future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Harris and Kathie McLain
June 21, 2018

"Great Brake Service"

- ARCARRINGTONSR

Steven Honeywell and the team did an awesome job with getting my wife a loaner of equivalent model. The service was a recommendation from a previous visit the week prior. The service was completed in a very timely manner and we were kept up to date throughout the process. We will be back and definitely recommend MB of Richmond to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Honnewell
June 18, 2018

"STRANDED IN OLD CAR"

- FASTSL

MY CAR BROKE DOWN IN THE MIDDLE OF AN 9HOUR TRIP IN WHICH LEFT ME HERE AT THIS DEALER FAR FROM HOME .AFTER SOME MINOR MIS COMMUNICATION ' THEY WERE ABLE FIX MY SITUATION, AN GET MY CAR BACK IN HIGHWAY ORDER' THANKS TO CHRIS GARLAND , AN LOGAN BUNGER OF THE SERVICE TEAM' AN( KEITH REDDY WHO HAPPENS TO BE AN GREAT LEADER THERE! I WILL FEEL MORE CONFIDENT KNOWING IF IM TRAVELING THAT AREA I WILL HAVE A PLACE TO TAKE CARE OF MY CAR IF NEEDED ......PRICELESS !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GM( KEITH REDDY') SERVICE (CHRIS GARLAND) ( LOGAN BUNGER)
June 17, 2018

"Great Sales Sales Experience "

- Jtermini30

Using Fadhil our local salesman was a very professional and enjoyable experience. This is the second time we used Fadhil and he provided us with the expert knowledge of the vehicles as well had patients with us as we are finicky vehicle buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadhil
June 06, 2018

"Surprise "

- Longtime customer

Just showed up with a problem with a tire....six or eight folks in front and they took me in and fixed the problem in a short period of time...perfect customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Garland
June 06, 2018

"Sales and service"

- Amandahaas

Everything always goes smoothly! Thanks for an easy experience as always. I’m treated like royalty when I get my vehicle serviced here. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua
June 05, 2018

"Tire repair"

- Stephanie27

The customer service was very good.. the rep (Patrick) assigned to me was very helpful and kept me informed, however the length of time it took to repair my tire was a little too long for my liking ( 5 days)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Thompson
June 05, 2018

"Typically great service "

- Wahoo71

From appointment scheduling, through service intake, through follow up during service with all questions answered through delivery after service completion, the customer service at MBR is always top flight. That is why I return time after time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Thompson
June 05, 2018

"Superb Service!"

- Jakasykes

Austin has the most pleasant disposition and always goes out of his way to give you that “great” customer care experience. I was worried that I would be late returning the loaner vehicle due to an appointment. However, he assured me that it would be okay to take my time and not rush; and that I could return the vehicle the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
June 05, 2018

"Great service"

- Bobby

It didn't take long, for the service I had done very good job. Will recommend that everyone should choose thos dealership. I will return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results