About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Richmond

4.9

283 Lifetime Reviews

8225 West Broad Street, Richmond, Virginia 23294 Directions
Sales: (804) 755-9300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

283 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Richmond

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2018

"A5 service"

- J Fulton

Excellent & smooth. From scheduling the appointment to receiving a text that my car was ready. I appreciate the professional staff. The cashier Tyler & Logan deserve a BRAVO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan & Tyler
September 20, 2018

"Very helpful, in constant communications and never a problem"

- RVA Customer

My GL required a warranty repair and a troubleshoot look at a warning indicator light. It turned out that the troubleshoot repair required a longer time period to complete than anticipated . Chris Garland, Service Manager, kept me well informed throughout the process and everything was fixed as represented. Chris is always most helpful and nothing is ever an issue or a problem. All of the service employees at the Mercedes dealership strive to provide the best and friendliest customer service and it is noticeable every visit whether a drop off or pick up. Everyone is welcoming and helpful. It is always a good experience because the employees strive to make it so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Garland
September 19, 2018

"Rewarding and satisfying. "

- Chris

The salesman and the staff did everything in their power to make sure I was completely satisfied. The salesman went beyond what I thought he would do to find the car I described to him. He found it!! The finance manager gave me so many options to chose from.(To make me feel comfortable with my purchase) I am very pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosen, Mike
September 16, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- Nighthawk

This dealership responds to your service needs with established experience personnel with a friendly and clean environment. I really love this dealership. My service representative, Steven Hunnewell, kept me informed while my car was in for service and informed me of other things that were needed for the vehicle...I really thank him a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Hunnewell
September 15, 2018

"Good experience"

- Florence

I had experienced a problem with my car the night before and arrived without an appointment but the staff were very nice and accommodating. They completed all the work needed earlier than expected. I was very pleased with my new service advisor Gary Biunno, he explained things and called promptly when the car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Biunno II, George the shuttle driver, and the cashier - all very pleasant which added to my satisfaction
September 09, 2018

" The emergency road service "

- Author

The employee Carl Nelson was very prompt courteous efficient and within minutes identified the problem and fixed it . Please forward my appreciation to Mr. Nelson great employee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Nelson
September 08, 2018

"Car Inspection "

- Senovia

Mr. Garland was professional and kind. Her saw to it that I did not have wait long, there was no need for a loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Garland
September 08, 2018

"Great Service!"

- EmptyNester

Purchased a pre-owned Mercedes convertible and Joey the salesman went over everything and answered all my questions. He was very helpful as we spoke via email and eventually in person. I never felt pressured or hassled. It was a great experience! The car did most of the convincing for me. I have looked and looked at cars and this was just the one for me. Loved working with Joey; he made it easy. Christine helped make it fit my budget so I was VERY happy! I'm looking forward to good times with the car and feel assured that I can still ask Joey anything at anytime about the car and he will respond gladly - that is service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Harris, Christine Wright
August 31, 2018

"great"

- aruba

really great- were able to get my car inspected even though I did not have an appointment. always easy to work with and always friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hunnewell
August 28, 2018

"Great experience!"

- CJ911

I purchased a used vehicle from Mercedes Benz of Richmond, and they went above and beyond to help make the deal happen. Special thanks to Joey Harris for his hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Harris
1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results