Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Richmond

4.9

366 Lifetime Reviews

8225 West Broad Street, Richmond, Virginia 23294 Directions
Sales: (804) 755-9300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

366 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Richmond

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2019

"Battery Replacement"

- Richard E350

This was only my second time bringing in my vehicle for service, and I was not aware of the service times. I showed up (7:15) early to pick up a vehicle and leave for work, but I was told that since my appointment was 8:30 I had to wait until then to be checked in. I thought I could come in drop of my car and pick up the rental and be on my way. The process was not explained when I made my appointment. Overall my experience was good. My service manager was very helpful in getting me checked in and explained the process, and my vehicle was ready on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Moore
August 12, 2019

"Good experience "

- sophiendennis89

Logan Bunger was great to work with. Hope to work with him again when my car needs servicing. My overall experience from the sale to the servicing of my vehicle were outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Bunger, Shawn Snider.
August 09, 2019

"Excellent Service of automobile "

- Sblanton123

Service manager Ron and consultant Logan were exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable. Truly appreciate all of their assistance I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Look forward to continue utilizing this facility. Thanks very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Shuban Service Manager and Logan service consultant
July 24, 2019

"Excellent"

- Mercedes 10

I always enjoy working with Patrick. He is pleasant and easy to work with. I appreciate that he has a wide range of knowledge in what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Johnson
July 23, 2019

"A-check, VA State Inspection"

- KW Ed

Got my C-300 in quickly, completed an A-1 service, diagnosed and repaired a slow leak in a tire and got me on my way in a reasonable time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan
July 18, 2019

"Easy and wonderful excellent "

- Scrockett

Sales and service were great. Would buy again from my sales person and dealership nothing but a great experience. Can’t say enough good about my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curban
July 17, 2019

"Purchase of GLC 300"

- gmh123

The entire staff was excellent in all aspects of the purchase from the sales team to the finance group. It seemed to have a real team type of atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Snider
July 14, 2019

"Service easy, efficient with friendly, helpful staff"

- C300Susan

I called early in the week about dropping my car off on July 10 for B4 service. The woman I spoke with was friendly and helpful; she said July 10 would be fine for July 11 early bird service. A man -- once more friendly and helpful --greeted me in the service area the afternoon of the 10th and sat with me as I filled out the form. I got the first text from Patrick Thompson early on the 11th and soon thereafter another text from him that the car was ready, much sooner than I had anticipated. Tyler Peay -- friendly and helpful -- guided me through check-out. The process could not have gone smoother. Plus, I was able to have a short visit with Fadil Pehlic who sold the car to me. My thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Thompson, Tyler Peay, Fadil Pehlic
July 11, 2019

"Service"

- Tigg72

Excellent customer service, responsiveness, timely appointment. Always accommodating. Would highly recommend this location for your vehicle needs. Detailed explanation of service and upcoming needs. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
June 21, 2019

"Warranty "

- Clifft

Friendliness,Responsive, professional & delivered what I was promised. Overall great experience with salesman and managers as well as service representatives at Mercedes Benz of Richmond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
1
...
1 - 10 of 366 results