About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Richmond

4.9

311 Lifetime Reviews

8225 West Broad Street, Richmond, Virginia 23294 Directions
Sales: (804) 755-9300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

311 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Richmond

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2018

"Service"

- eneal

From check in to check out, very professional staff I had use of a courtesy vehicle while mine was in the shop, Logan took time to explain the new features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Bunger
December 08, 2018

"2019 GLS 550 Purchase"

- Roger S.

There is a reason I pass two Mercedes Dealerships and drive 4 hours round-trip to deal with MB of Richmond; it's their employees. Great interpersonal relationship skills make the sales process (and paper-work) a delight. These folks are A#1 in every respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rudin, Mike Rosen, Kathie McLain
December 01, 2018

"Quality Service every time..."

- Deacon

Always a top notch experience! The quality of the work and the timeline of expectation are always a conistent expectation - and one that I make often with a high mileage occupation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
November 30, 2018

"2019 GLC300 Purchase"

- Steve_B RVA

We loved working with Mike Rosen at MB of Richmond. Made the process extremely smooth and easy! Would recommend him and MB of Richmond highly to anyone in need of a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rosen
November 30, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Satisfied customer

Unlike my experience at the Charlottesville dealership, I found the process of buying at the Richmond dealership awesome. They found me the right vehicle, gave me regular updates, and then spent lots of time with me to explain the various functions of the car. In short, I was 100% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Fowler, Mike Rudin
November 29, 2018

"The process to have my car repaired was made easy. "

- MB Owner

Mr. Thompson of the service department was very helpful and professional. The process was made easy, I was given a loaner car and had my car returned to me in a few days. While I was there my salesman Mike Rosen came and checked on me. They were both professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Thompson and Mike Rosen
November 28, 2018

"RUN AND NEVER LOOK BACK"

- 1GMINI

These are a bunch of incompetent service people; makes me wonder if they are really certified and who/where they got their certification from. Could not diagnose problem with car and took to an independent Mercedes mechanic that diagnosed problem in less than 5 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Honnewell
November 28, 2018

"Friendly, knowledgable staff"

- Cathy

Cheryl Bowman was a joy to work with. Always smiling, understanding and very helpful. She and other staff we met represents your dealership very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Bowan
November 22, 2018

"Very responsive and courteous"

- clarence.mills

Dealer has always been very responsive and on top of the business. Very friendly and always wants to make sure we are satisfied. Cooperative and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
November 18, 2018

""Great customer service with a touch of class""

- Tgp7x

"Great customer service with a touch of class" I was looking for another Mercedes to buy and found it on your site. Joey responded and sent me all the details I requested. I called back the next day to let him know I was on the way to your dealership to test drive the car. Well I left your dealership with the car of my dreams. Christine your Finance Manager was very help and patience in helping me with the best financing options for me. Thanks for a great staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Harris, Christine Wright
1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results