Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Richmond

Richmond, VA

4.9
612 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8225 West Broad Street

Richmond, VA

23294

Directions

612 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Richmond

Sort by Write a review
March 16, 2021

"Dependable work and great service. Can always trust..."

- Turnerjohnson

Dependable work and great service. Can always trust Richmond Mercedes for service on my 2002 used c320 wagon. I rely on their advice and am always satisfyed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, John
March 09, 2021

"Immediately came to my assistance. He was enthusiastic,..."

- Greg Bedner

Immediately came to my assistance. He was enthusiastic, helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Everyone in the dealership was incredibly supportive and met me with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Thompson
March 09, 2021

"Friendly staff! Very thorough and patient in their..."

- DJ Slaughter

Friendly staff! Very thorough and patient in their explanations of issues found with my vehicle. My wife used this dealership to service her vehicle and highly recommended them. She was right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't recall and don't have my documentation with me
March 09, 2021

"Kervin was very knowledgeable and provided excellent..."

- pcbranch

Kervin was very knowledgeable and provided excellent service and follow up. Great experience! He found the exact vehicle we were looking for and kept us informed throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kervin Ridgely
March 08, 2021

"Sherry was professional, patient, and kind, and explained..."

- susiegoolsby

Sherry was professional, patient, and kind, and explained everything very well. I look forward to working with her for future service visits. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Moore
March 05, 2021

"I always enjoy a visit to have my car serviced but this..."

- Ernest Koegl

I always enjoy a visit to have my car serviced but this last time it took two hours for a diagnostic test which I thought was too long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Bunger
March 03, 2021

"I came to the dealership to get routine service for my..."

- janetarlene

I came to the dealership to get routine service for my car. The service technician was very polite and helpful he explained to me the services that need to be done at that time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Hunnewell
March 02, 2021

"Easy appointment both online and phone calls. Staffs..."

- Ali B

Easy appointment both online and phone calls. Staffs professional and super friendly. Waiting room loaded with snacks and drinks. Loved the complimentary wash. Took my car in for 10K service as well as state inspection. Both times were very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Bunger
February 28, 2021

"Fantastic dealership! Always on time and no surprises..."

- Jules

Fantastic dealership! Always on time and no surprises with routine maintenance. Love the car and dealership. Courteous staff and beautiful waiting area. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shirley
February 25, 2021

"Excellent service. Sherrie is Very approachable to..."

- Elaine_orcilla

Excellent service. Sherrie is Very approachable to customers. Great asset to the company. Really took care of my car. Keep up the good work benz family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherrie moore
11 - 20 of 612 results