Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Richmond

Richmond, VA

4.9
625 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8225 West Broad Street

Richmond, VA

23294

Directions

625 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Richmond

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2021

"Very convenient schedule setup and quick turnaround on..."

- Mr. Fortune

Very convenient schedule setup and quick turnaround on vehicle repairs. Asked for specific areas of inspection and it was completed very quickly via email which allowed a review of all items and option to select.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
March 27, 2021

"Too expensive but excellent serviceanother service..."

- gmbailey555

Too expensive but excellent service another service manager sent me several emails for a James Bailey??? Except for that everything was excellent and my car was ready in a reasonable time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Moore
March 17, 2021

"If you're black they have no interest in helping you look..."

- Messiah

If you're black they have no interest in helping you look for a car! Went there today and none of them tried to help. Walk straight pass me as if I wasn't looking for a vehicle! Guess it was my locs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All employees
March 16, 2021

"Dependable work and great service. Can always trust..."

- Turnerjohnson

Dependable work and great service. Can always trust Richmond Mercedes for service on my 2002 used c320 wagon. I rely on their advice and am always satisfyed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, John
March 09, 2021

"Immediately came to my assistance. He was enthusiastic,..."

- Greg Bedner

Immediately came to my assistance. He was enthusiastic, helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Everyone in the dealership was incredibly supportive and met me with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Thompson
March 09, 2021

"Friendly staff! Very thorough and patient in their..."

- DJ Slaughter

Friendly staff! Very thorough and patient in their explanations of issues found with my vehicle. My wife used this dealership to service her vehicle and highly recommended them. She was right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't recall and don't have my documentation with me
March 09, 2021

"Kervin was very knowledgeable and provided excellent..."

- pcbranch

Kervin was very knowledgeable and provided excellent service and follow up. Great experience! He found the exact vehicle we were looking for and kept us informed throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kervin Ridgely
March 08, 2021

"Sherry was professional, patient, and kind, and explained..."

- susiegoolsby

Sherry was professional, patient, and kind, and explained everything very well. I look forward to working with her for future service visits. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Moore
March 05, 2021

"I always enjoy a visit to have my car serviced but this..."

- Ernest Koegl

I always enjoy a visit to have my car serviced but this last time it took two hours for a diagnostic test which I thought was too long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Bunger
March 03, 2021

"I came to the dealership to get routine service for my..."

- janetarlene

I came to the dealership to get routine service for my car. The service technician was very polite and helpful he explained to me the services that need to be done at that time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Hunnewell
21 - 30 of 625 results