Back

Mercedes-Benz of Scarborough

Scarborough, ME

4.4
496 Reviews

137 US Route 1

Scarborough, ME

04074

Directions

By Type

Showing 496 reviews

January 31, 2023

Matthew Benson and The whole team are amazing and they make transaction very smooth. I will definitely buy again from MB of Scarborough. More

by Hamsa K.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Benson
January 17, 2023

Matt Benson sold me the right car for me. He was very professional, patient and took the time to show me every detail on the car. He also drove 4 hours to bring the car on my door. Great serv More

by Leo Cunha
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Benson
Jan 19, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Scarborough responded

Leo Cunha, we are glad we could help! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Mercedes-Benz Scarborough!

January 10, 2023

We worked with Matt Benson. He was very helpful in working to find a car for us. More

by Jf
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt benson
Jan 18, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Scarborough responded

We're glad to hear you had such an outstanding experience working with Matt. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 10, 2023

This is a very nice dealership. The people are very friendly and helpful. There is water, coffee and snacks available. More

by thinkaboutit1313
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew, Jared Young
Jan 18, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Scarborough responded

Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate your business.

December 14, 2022

I had a great experience with Matt Benson there! I could tested drive several different cars with lots of different questions. Matt was patiently and professionally answering all my questions that h More

by TRRL87
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Benson
Dec 15, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Scarborough responded

Thank you for your kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 12, 2022

Matthew Benson is a wonderful and very professional salesman. Very patient man. Great experience. Thank you Matt for all your help. More

by docrose8
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Benson
Dec 13, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Scarborough responded

Thank you for your kind review of Matt, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

December 06, 2022

Matt Benson was absolutely fantastic. He listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions. Great salesman to work with and he listens - not pushy!!! More

by Fitzrgreat
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Young
Dec 06, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Scarborough responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

November 21, 2022

Please look for Matthew, when I arrived he was there and I tested drive a similar car before I decided what car I wanted! More

by nkurikiyend
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Benson
Nov 23, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Scarborough responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are more than happy to hear Matthew could provide you with a great experience.

October 26, 2022

We found a used car online and scheduled an appointment with Christian to look at the vehicle. When we got there he strolled out like a moody teenager and informed us that he only had 10 minutes to spare b More

by JG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian
Oct 27, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Scarborough responded

We truly value your business and I thank you for bringing this to my attention. I am sorry for the poor experience you have described. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to know more about your experience. I tried reaching out to you today with no success. Please contact me directly at 207-510-2291 Robert Thibodeau-General Sales Manager. I look forward to speaking with you.

September 24, 2022

I took a rare 2007 AMG63 to Mercedes Benz of Scarborough. It was a pretty bad experience and will detail it below. I brought it in so it could be fixed up good enough to pass state inspection as I bought it More

by SeanLes89
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick , Brandi Lawler
Oct 07, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Scarborough responded

Thank you for speaking with us about your service experience. We truly appreciate your business and hope everything was resolved to your satisfaction. If there is ever anything I can assist you with in the future, please feel free to contact me. Brandi Lawler General Manager

1
...