Back

Mercedes-Benz of Scarborough

Scarborough, ME

4.6
690 Reviews

137 US Route 1

Scarborough, ME

04074

Directions

By Type

Showing 690 reviews

April 11, 2024

Very pleased with the level of service I received from Mercedes of Scarborough today. My service advisor Scott has always taken care of my needs, he is very professional and informative. More

by pendogheat
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad , Brandi Lawler
Apr 12, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Scarborough responded

It's fantastic to hear that you had a great experience and that Scott provided professional assistance! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We are excited to help you in the future.

April 09, 2024

I was pleased that they brought my car back to me when I I didn’t have a ride to pick it up. I like how they explained to me why the coolant light came on because the coolant was low. More

by elainek107
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi Lawler
Apr 12, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Scarborough responded

That's great to hear! Mercedes-Benz Scarborough's service of bringing your car back to you and explaining the issue with the coolant light shows their commitment to excellent customer service and clear communication. If you have any more questions or need further assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. We are here to help keep your car running smoothly!

April 08, 2024

Very thorough and accommodating with service. Work completed on time and delivered as promised. Thanks More

by stephaniehaddad5
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Hickey
Apr 10, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Scarborough responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a thorough experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

April 02, 2024

Great group of professionals to work with. All my questions were answered. Sydney Pinkos went above & beyond to get the perfect car for me. More

by millavilla1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney Pinkos
Apr 05, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Scarborough responded

That's fantastic to hear! We're glad that you had a great experience working with our professional team and that Sydney went above and beyond to find the perfect car for you. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new car!

April 01, 2024

Sydney Pinkos was my representative. She was amazing. Knowledgeable and took the necessary time to assist me with all my questions. She is definitely worth a five star rating. More

by clrdesigns
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney pinkos, Brandi Lawler
Apr 05, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Scarborough responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that Sydney provided you with a 5-star sales experience. Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We look forward to assisting you in the future.

April 01, 2024

Was the seamless and efficient delivery of a vehicle with a difficult search process, but a good delivery in a difficult market More

by castellanijohn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Young, Brandi Lawler
Apr 05, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Scarborough responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled to have provided you with a seamless and efficient sales experience. Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

March 30, 2024

Fast, courteous service. Fresh pastries, keurig coffee, warm and comfortable waiting area. Friendly staff, clean car. More

by Benz owner
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Hickey, Jared Young, Brandi Lawler
Apr 04, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Scarborough responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a fast and courteous experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

March 29, 2024

The people who work there are top notch, but they need a supporting cast. They suffer the plight of society today, to few workers. More

by Rpmme
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Young, Brandi Lawler
Apr 04, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Scarborough responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a top-notch experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

March 28, 2024

Great service and solid initial communication. I would score 4.5/5 because they kept our vehicle longer than they had quoted and didn’t communicate clearly as to when it would actually be done. More

by Kseez73
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
Apr 04, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Scarborough responded

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the extended wait time and unclear communication regarding the completion of your vehicle's service. We appreciate your understanding and will strive to improve in these areas for a better customer experience in the future.

March 28, 2024

What was initially an online inquiry lead to the very real purchase of my dream vehicle. The staff was very helpful. More

by tcattan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Weeks
Apr 04, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Scarborough responded

That's wonderful to hear! We're glad that your online inquiry led to the purchase of your dream vehicle at our dealership, and that you found our staff very helpful throughout the process. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...