Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Seattle

Seattle, WA

4.4
1,172 Reviews

2025 Airport Way South

Seattle, WA

98134

Directions

1,172 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Seattle

Sort by
October 12, 2021

"Had to wait 45 minutes after arrival (& close of..."

- daskove

Had to wait 45 minutes after arrival (& close of business) to get the vehicle after service was complete. No explanations, not a good customer experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Hennesy
3.0
October 07, 2021

"Bill is always efficient, friendly and helpful. I..."

- dctuggle

Bill is always efficient, friendly and helpful. I usually wait for my service. Bill keeps me informed of progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Bellecourt
September 28, 2021

"As usual, My service manager, Bill Bellecourt, has done a..."

- dulim52

As usual, My service manager, Bill Bellecourt, has done a wonderful job and had kept me informed on all developments. The service was completed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Bellecourt
September 28, 2021

"Made our service appointment a month in advance and was..."

- olyhakk

Made our service appointment a month in advance and was promised a 48 hour turnaround. Four days later, I finally got my vehicle that was in for recalls only after calling repeatedly and finally saying I was taking it whether it was done or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Clay, Patrick and Max
September 24, 2021

"Always pleasant and informative. Fast, complete service..."

- JRODNEYDJOHNSON

Always pleasant and informative. Fast, complete service with even a wash and vac to send me on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley McFarlane
September 23, 2021

"We scheduled our conversion van for service and I..."

- Fastenough

We scheduled our conversion van for service and I specifically asked for a loaner. I waited two weeks for this appointment. After waking up the entire family super early in order to bring my camper van for service I was denied a loaner. According to the attendant there aren't any available despite I specifically reserved one when making the appointment. The attendant didn't care and didn't even try to do anything about it. Great service after spending $90,000 on a 2020 conversion van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick Hennesy
1.0
Chris Wright
1.0
September 20, 2021

"Very friendly, very professional customer oriented good..."

- Lee

Very friendly, very professional customer oriented good dealership for doing business with. I am very happy with their service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service departments
September 20, 2021

"Great buying experience. Bright is very knowledgeable and..."

- Jost

Great buying experience. Bright is very knowledgeable and made sure to point out all the key features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bright Friday
5.0
September 14, 2021

"Staff did a pretty good job of noticing when someone..."

- Seanorourke85

Staff did a pretty good job of noticing when someone looked like they needed help. Seemed a bit busy and rushed but all worked out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Petty
5.0
September 13, 2021

"Bill was kind courteous professional patient and a..."

- ellarieb2

Bill was kind courteous professional patient and a excellent representative for Mercedes Benz of the service Department joke was another asset and professional patient even met me as I came off the boat to guide me all the way to the Mercedes company have better service could you ask for so I feel that my experience with Mercedes-Benz on Airport Way was all good so far so far so good so

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill/service. Chuck/Chauffeur
Sep 13, 2021 -

ellarieb2 responded

CHUCK was an excellent guide /chauffeur. I feel he went way beyond what was necessary by meeting me at the Seattle ferry Landing guiding me all the way to the dealership that I will call excellent service

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,172 results