Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Seattle

4.7

1,064 Lifetime Reviews

2025 Airport Way South, Seattle, Washington 98134 Directions
Sales: (206) 467-9999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,064 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Seattle

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2019

"Never getting a new Sprinter van from them!!"

- youngriders

After reviewing online inventory of available 2019 Sprinters, I tried to go through the motions of a 'custom 'order' given that what was available did not fit my needs. It was not easy to get the answers to the (simple) process. In this modern age, online communication is advantageous to avoid long drives, especially in Seattle. Furthermore, as a former IT person, I value the benefit of having things 'on record' as to what has been asked/answered. So, I tried to do a lot of prep-work this way. But when it came time to schedule a visit to see a vehicle to assess options to include in a 'custom order', things started to fall apart. The sales person did not have much interest in selling me a new Sprinter van. He was' too busy' to show me a Sprinter at the end of the month and never made the attempt to follow up. It is sad that a business operates this way, but we do live in socially challenging times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith Donaldson
June 02, 2019

"Very rued rued people on sales even towing customer car wit "

- Robi@5388

In Seattle Mercedes Benz the sales people are very rued disrespectful un professional stuff u will meet they post price less because they have attitude people won’t come here un less they see some very cheap + they towing customer car with out notice to move the car simply they towing any customer car if not parked at front the the most worest place in Washington state is Mercedes Benz of Seattle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taylor & other female very rued female that he assigns to me I can’t believe she works with customer
March 28, 2019

"Worst car service ever "

- Beck120

I wouldn’t send my worst enemy to this dealership- they kept my car for over 8 months with no loaner car and returned my car with the battery defective, refused to replace it ( batteries get defective after sitting for that long). Bob Barlow and Patrick Hennessy are one of worst communicators and liars, this people have no respect for a customer after receiving money from them. But my experience with Mercedes Benz of Seattle was terrible I lost money, time and suffered lots stress and mental anguish dealing with them. The level of arrogance and willingness to lie to a customer at this place is beyond anything normal. You get a better service in third world country than you will get from them. They could have remove my battery from the car and save it from damage but they didn’t and refused to replace it. Ignore my advice of not going there at your own peril.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil Petty
Patrick Hennesy
1.0
Other Employees : Keith Lindel, Bob Barlow
January 07, 2019

"Excellent! "

- ANGELACONSULTANT

Brian was great and others there that provided great customer experience. It reminds me to always consider taking my car back to the dealer, sometimes due to time I feel like its easier to go down the street but you guys make it so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Nelson was my service advisor
January 04, 2019

"Go Bright Friday"

- HARRISONFAMILY1999

My experience was awesome, Bright Friday was very professional and efficient. I was aware of everything they did, he kept me informed. I appreciated the loaner vehicle that we had until the paperwork was completed. Bright and Chris found us an offer that was acceptable to us, we were not aware that they were still trying to find us a vehicle after we rejected the first offer. Excellent customer service, we will definitely recommend MB of Seattle, and my team Bright and Friday. This is our 5th vehicle from Mercedes and we are happy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bright Friday
5.0
Chris Wright
5.0
January 03, 2019

"Warranty issues Sprinter Van"

- scammed

Wish I could give an negative review. I am speaking to the service department of Mercedes Benz Seattle. I am in the middle of the worst service experience of my life. I dropped off my car for a Nox sensor replacement as my check engine light came on. My original appointment was on the 26th but they moved the appointment to Friday December 28th because a recall part was not in. On that Friday I dropped off my car at 8:00. At 11:00 I got a call that the cost of the sensors was 2,000. But I had reviewed my warranty information and it clearly stated that Nox sensor was covered in the California Emission warranty which Washington state participates in. So I wanted clarity. I called back at 11:30 to ask. My service manager was not available left a message with the receptionist. I called back at 12:30, I called back at 1:30, I called back at 2:30, I called back 3:30 and finally got Patrick on the phone. I explained the list that I was looking at and he could pull up the same thing on his computer. He then said that he had to check with his manager. I did not get a call back till 5:30 when I was at a holiday function. His response was that the car had to be purchased in California. I had a lawyer review the language of the warranty and that statement was flat out false. But at this time the shop was closed for 5 days because of the new year. I asked if I could get it back and the answer was no because it was taken apart and the work day was over. So I went in to the dealership on Wednesday the 2nd of the year to have a conversation and get an explanation. I spoke again to my service manager Patrick and his supervisor. They said they would run this through their warranty manager. Which I would have assumed they had already done but not explanation of that. I literally paced in front of the service desk where 8 people are sitting for 2 hours waiting for a response. Only to be told that the 5 year warranty is past its warranty which any buffoon can tell. I was told that I had to call Mercedes Benz. I was dumbfounded as I was in the Mercedes Benz dealership. But they said I had to call corporate to request a claim. So I did and literally have to wait another 24 hours to hear back. So this is still unresolved but I would say never take a vehicle into Mercedes Benz Seattle for service especially if you suspect something is under warranty. They work hard to avoid upholding their end of the bargain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick Hennesy
1.0
Other Employees : Patrick Linke, Ed Wagor
December 22, 2018

"Repeated awesome experience"

- Saleem Memon

I came for my yearly service and airbag recall and change. It's amazing that how well oiled this place is. Amazing service everytime, nicest people, helping and make everything easy, love it especially Stori Haug she is just awesome and makes you feel welcome. Extremly cautious about the pick and drop service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stori Haug
December 20, 2018

"Very thorough and attentive service"

- kevmck

Great customer service and attention to details. They worked hard to research an unusual problem until they found a solution, keeping me informed at each stage of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz Davis
December 19, 2018

"Smart Car Service"

- RONNIE62V

Took my car in for it's annual service. The work was performed actually ahead of the promised time. The customer service with service advisor Brian Nelson and shuttle driver Charles Guidrey was excellent. Very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Nelson, Charles Guidrey
December 18, 2018

"A2 Service"

- BTKSPIRIT

The service was completely in a timely manner, Service adviser Bill Nelson and customer service was excellent. Transportation was also provided, I would highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Petty
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,064 results