Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta

3.7

280 Lifetime Reviews

3775 Royal South Pkwy, Atlanta, Georgia 30349 Directions
Call (470) 819-2400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

280 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2019

"This dealership provides great customer service,..."

- VDown

This dealership provides great customer service, especially Mr. John Culbreath! Their inventory is well socked offering a variety of vehicle choices. Great Experience Car Shopping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Culbreth
5.0
Chris Dunn
5.0
Other Employees : Receptionist- Vanessa -5star
December 10, 2019

"Professional, caring and knowledgeable. The staff made..."

- BGarlickJr

Professional, caring and knowledgeable. The staff made sure we were satisfied and did everything to ensure our experience was a pleasant one. We would do business with this franchise in the future and will recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Culbreth
5.0
Other Employees : Richard Muhammad and Jason Doss
December 09, 2019

"Fast and pleasant service. I left the lot with the car..."

- Deserae121

Fast and pleasant service. I left the lot with the car that I wanted. My birthday will definitely be great! Thank you guys at Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Tutt
5.0
Monty Johnson
5.0
November 13, 2019

"Jeremy Taylor is the best Service Advisor! Professional &..."

- Brittjay

Jeremy Taylor is the best Service Advisor! Professional & “Super” Vouched 5 🌟 Service all day .. Mercedes Benz Of South Atlanta is the Best Dealership In Ga “2019

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JEREMY TAYLOR
October 30, 2019

"*still no response* I came to the location after being..."

- sm4u

*still no response* I came to the location after being disappointed from a previous service visit. So I came back and tried visited again for the 2nd time and I have noticed that there have been some changes to the staff and management. At first I was pleasantly surprised, but then after meeting the current staff, new faces, it seems to be that there is still a disconnect at this dealership. Let me say this, I generally do not write emails or reviews, but I felt I had to do so on this visit, since this will be my last!! While I was getting coffee, I overheard a caucasian male, of what appeared to be management being somewhat dismissive of a non-white employee and also made a comment that "they need to go" to another caucasian male. So I asked a sales person who he was and they mentioned he was the new Service manager! To my appaul I asked the gentlemen, who I could contact for management issues and also the owner of the store, so I'm including all in this email. I am in no way stating racism, but I can tell this male is New since I have never seen him and he was very cocky and almost smug with his demeanor. I was looking for a car, but I will take my business elsewhere. Especially since I came in to get my car washed and have my filter changed and was there for 3 hours!! I just wanted you to know and to maybe have a conversation with who you have as management and who is representing your location, which is already a store with a horrible reputation!! S. Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
October 18, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Chantel Kelly

When I walked in I knew I would purchase my Mercedes that day. Awesome customer service and Monty Johnson was the best‼️ . I absolutely love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monty Johnson
5.0
October 14, 2019

"AWFUL New Service Manager!!!"

- sm4u

I came to the location after being disappointed from a previous service visit. So I came back and tried visited again for the 2nd time and I have noticed that there have been some changes to the staff and management. At first I was pleasantly surprised, but then after meeting the current staff, new faces, it seems to be that there is still a disconnect at this dealership. Let me say this, I generally do not write emails or reviews, but I felt I had to do so on this visit, since this will be my last!! While I was getting coffee, I overheard a caucasian male, of what appeared to be management being somewhat dismissive of a non-white employee and also made a comment that "they need to go" to another caucasian male. So I asked a sales person who he was and they mentioned he was the new Service manager! To my appaul I asked the gentlemen, who I could contact for management issues and also the owner of the store, so I'm including all in this email. I am in no way stating racism, but I can tell this male is New since I have never seen him and he was very cocky and almost smug with his demeanor. I was looking for a car, but I will take my business elsewhere. Especially since I came in to get my car washed and have my filter changed and was there for 3 hours!! I just wanted you to know and to maybe have a conversation with who you have as management and who is representing your location, which is already a store with a horrible reputation!! S. Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chanelle in svc
October 09, 2019

"Excellent service and guidance by Mr. Monty Johnson. He..."

- Gautam

Excellent service and guidance by Mr. Monty Johnson. He was very patient and answered all our questions to make us feel comfortable. We had a good time at the dealership and are very happy with our new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monty Johnson
5.0
October 03, 2019

"I am so thankful I came to Mercedes-Benz of South..."

- SaalihahM

I am so thankful I came to Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta. My dealer was great and found the best deal for me! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Holley
October 01, 2019

"Everyone was so helpful from the beginning of the process..."

- Bert Dozier

Everyone was so helpful from the beginning of the process until the end.I was pleased 8years ago and more pleased this time. Will be back again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Holley & Rich (finance manager)
1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results