Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

D'Iberville, MS

4.7
1,650 Reviews
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! There’s a breakfast bar full of goodies if you come in the morning, grab a seat and relax our service department is rolling! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Mercedes-Benz staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day! Community You can see us sponsoring local baseball teams, events, and more. With our passion and our drive, we have already developed an extensive reputation for our customer commitment and our willingness to go above and beyond customer expectations. Not only do we serve the South Mississippi area, but we also serve other Coastal Mississippi cities and communities including Biloxi, Hattiesburg, Gulfport and more. Stop in to see us today or learn more about us and our inventory through our website. Executive manager David Kelly and his team have bent over backward to assist the young Mississippi Section of the Mercedes-Benz Club of America by hosting annual lunches and technical sessions, advertising in the section’s newsletter, and offering a 10-percent discount on parts and labor.
Contact Dealership

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd

D'Iberville, MS

39540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,650 reviews

May 02, 2019

"One of a kind"

- Eckler67

Amazing time here; was looking for a new ride for my wife with the amazing daddy of Mercedes Benz !! Jack was super helpful and treated us like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Bowell
May 02, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for taking a moment to review Jack Bowell and Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi. We appreciate you allowing us to help you find your wife's new ride, we take that fun very seriously! We hope you will continue to choose us for all of your automotive need. On behalf of Jack, and all of us at MBofSM~ Welcome to Our Family!

May 02, 2019

"Amazing... as Always "

- @Pamela1213

My SUV needed an A2 Service and Billy helped me with everything. In fact, he made the whole process was painful. In fact, it made the whole drive from Atlanta to the coast worth wild.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Herbert
May 02, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with Billy Hebert and Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi. Our out of town clients that continue to choose us, when they could go elsewhere, are the best sign that we are Geared for Service! Thank you for choosing us! #thebestornothing

May 01, 2019

"Just an all around great experience"

- HappilyServiced

I recently had my GLK 250 serviced at Mercedes Benz of South Mississippi and felt compelled to leave a review. From the time we arrived until the time we left we were treated like family. Mike Rhea has to be one of the nicest fellows I know. Always friendly and puts up with me asking for discounts EVERY time I see him. He doesn't pressure me into things that we can do on our own like filling up the Blutek tank. He sent me a couple of texts to let me know how the service was going and then another follow-up text and email to make sure my expectations were met. A few days later, Lisa Cycyk called to make sure I was satisfied with my service. Lisa is a delight. When she calls it's like talking a real friend and not some telemarketer. She is always cordial and seems genuinely concerned about how we were treated and if we were 100% satisfied. While waiting we were greeted by Jack Bowell, our salesman and Paul Cycyk, who helped us with our trade-in when we bought the GLK. I know they meet 100s of people a week but somehow they always remember us. I highly recommended the folks at MBofSM for all your automobile needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jack Bowell, Lisa Cycyk, Paul Cycyk
May 02, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are passionate about making sure our clients have our Affordable Luxury Experience, from the moment they consider purchasing a vehicle from us, to helping maintain it through out the years. Mike, Lisa, Jack and Paul are four of the many shining stars in our team!

April 20, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- JanetteKopp

After visiting several dealerships, MBOFSM made me feel comfortable with my decision and were super patient with me! This was a pleasant and painless process which leftovers t me confident in my decision to purchase! Josh Crawford, you’re the best! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Crawford , Josh Crawford
May 02, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

We are so happy that you gave Josh Crawford and Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi an opportunity to help you find the perfect vehicle for you. Your experience is what we strive for when we say we are #thebestornothing. Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

February 15, 2018

"Great experience"

- Patricia

Would highly recommend this dealership. This is our first experience with Mercedes and was very pleased with quality of service we used and salesman Mike Foster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Foster
January 16, 2018

"bad attitudes - "

- Marc Stein

Called to ask about an E400 from Autotrader. "AUSTIN" the used car salesman extraordinaire, was as arrogant a xxxxx. as I've ever dealt with in a retail store. While asking questions, he cut me off and just kept asking when I'd be in to drive the car. (I'm 300 miles away) So when I said that I probably wouldn't be until he could give me a price (the one online was in his words "not reflective of the actual sale price being asked") that I could understand, he just HUNG UP. About as bad as it gets for a new car store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
austin
December 23, 2015

"Jack is the man to see!"

- TheBrelands.MS

We purchased an E Class Mercedes from Jack at the Diberville, MS, Mercedes Dealership. EVERYONE that we talked with was more than polite and professional. This dealership makes you feel like you are part of their family, and Jack was the best of the bunch! We also had great dealings with Greg who has been more than polite and went above the call of duty to make sure we were pleased with our loaner cars. We are so thankful that Jack was our salesman and look forward to dealing with him again in the future! If you are in the need of a car, do not hesitate to contact Jack and see what he can do for you! Thank you again Jack for everything! You have been a blessing during and after our car buying experience! We look forward to seeing you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Bowell & Greg
June 08, 2015

"Better MB Dealers Around - use them FIRST!"

- John SMith

Don't buy here - just don't. Save yourself the headache and buy in New Orleans or Mobile. They claim to be the largest and the best, but they lack integrity and honesty. Mercedes is a great vehicle, but the sales team there has much to learn about servicing their prospective buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
August 31, 2014

"Best Experience I Have Ever Had With A Benz Dealership!"

- benzfamily

This is my third Mercedes Benz (third dealership because we move frequently), and this is by far the best service and overall experience I have ever encountered! Israel Aninion was outstanding, and Norris Chaisson was so wonderful! I will recommend this dealership and Israel to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel Aninion and Norris Chaisson
April 28, 2014

"great experience"

- Cammerronn29

On Friday I called inquire about a 2013 Ford Taurus i seen online. I spoke to Jack who was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car. I told him that me and my wife would come in on saturday to take a look at it. When we arrived Jack had already had the car up front waiting on us to look at. We have been to other dealerships along the coast and the service was terrible. I called 3 different dealships to inquire about cars and the salesperson says the cars are there and once we arrive to look at them, the cars were already sold or havent been on the lot for weeks and they are trying to get us to buy a new name brand car from their lot. Jason Pilger, Pat Peck, Estabrook all did this. Jack at Mercedes Benz treated us just like we were buying a brand new mercedes. The paperwork work process was fast with no stress. He had even come down more on the price prior to what was agreed on. No pressure to finance through them or buy extra coverage. When we got back from kfcu with the check he had had the car detailed, put a full tank a gas in it, and gave us free carwashes for life. Jack went above and beyond. We will be customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
...
165
1,641 - 1,650 of 1,650 results