About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando

3.2

49 Lifetime Reviews

4301 Millenia Boulevard, Orlando, Florida 32839 Directions
Sales: (888) 398-3936

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2018

"Service and customer lounge is not good"

- Maximilliam2002

They said VIP nothing special lounge is ugly and don’t have nothing to seat and wait and service for your car not good and car wash they close early my first Benz bought from winter park and very happy and second Benz bought from south orlando and not happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Carrion
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"Awesome service "

- Bradc

I just want to say! Our service representative Nicholas has been awesome! He’s been very helpful, and really has addressed all of our concerns. He’s turned what could be an awful situation into an amazing one. This was our first time owning a Mercedes, so it was truly interesting to see how much greener the grass really is. He’s been very upfront and honest, I never once had to fight to have something looked at, like most other dealers. Nicholas, has truly been providing me a VIP expirence, and that’s you would expect from A Mercedes-Benz dealer. I will honestly would only buy Mercedes from here on out, based on expierence with this dealer and Nicholas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Sabatino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2018

"Buyers BEWARE "

- Madmb

Bought a brand new 2019 g550. Pointed out some concerns with the paint prior to taking delivery. Was assured that the vehicle would be taken care of with no paint work necessary (I would not have taken delivery of the vehicle if i was made aware it needed to be painted). Get jerked around for over a week about how they’re going to fix/address the concerns with the paint defects only to be told by them and MB USA that nearly half of the vehicle would need to be repainted due to the rust inhibitors etching the paint from sitting at the port. So I am now left with a brand new vehicle that needs to be repainted, will take a car fax hit which will also devalue it more than normal, and a gee golly gosh well we are willing to paint it bull$h!tline from everyone over at MBSO including the general manager instead of any actual resolution that doesn’t involve devaluing what was sold as a brand new vehicle (ie painting over 40% of the vehicle). BEWARE do NOT purchase a vehicle from these hack jobs. Over $130k wasted on a vehicle that is essentially going to be worth a fraction of what it would have been if they had delivered it properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Sabatino
August 22, 2018

"Do not bring your Mercedes Here "

- TQ

I bought my wife CLK350 in to have the Telaid system turn off today, what a big mistake. Already called ahead and still have to wait. Then the advisor told me they charge $190 just to plug in the scanner to see what wrong with the Teleaid system. I told him there is nothing wrong with the system and she just wants to turn it off because of no subscription. The advisor said that a repair costs on top of the scanner reading. This is BS. (I can get a free reading from Autozone). But I don't need a reading, I just want to turn the thing off. Well, I left and came to another dealer to have the thing done in 15 minutes. It a simple turn off using the computer system. The advisor not very nice. It looks like he doesn't want to serve me. Don't bring your car to this dealer for services. if you do, check your bill and ask questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Advisor
Aug 29, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando responded

We would like to deeply apologize for your experience with our service department. Your concerns have been forwarded to our Customer Relations Director, Chasity Mathers. She would like the opportunity to speak with you regarding your experience. Her direct line is (407)367-2715, Monday through Friday, 9:00am - 4:00pm.

July 16, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Georgia

The dealership is very clean and the food is absolutely delicious! The service is excellent and the staff is friendly and professional. I am treated like family whenever I visit the Mercedes-Benz dealership. Mr. Coleman is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Coleman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mr. Jones
July 10, 2018

"Service 2017 GLC300"

- JJBOWL

Took 2017 GLC300 in for service and was greeted promptly and then met wit Christopher O. About required service. Christopher listen to issues and took great care with explaining everything to me. Service was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Overmeyer
Jul 13, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando responded

Thank you.

Jul 13, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We are thrilled you had such a great experience with our service team.

May 12, 2018

"Sales representative"

- Kk

Tim Lofton was one of the finest sales rep I have seen in any car dealership. Ask for him when buying the car , your buying experience will be 5 star . Thanks Tim. KK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Lofton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2018

"Service is beyond horrible"

- OrlandoBroker

I leased my Mercedes two years ago from MBSO and purchased both the preventative maintenance package and Tire and Wheel protection. EVERY time I went to MBSO for service they tried to CHARGE me for these items I already purchased and I had to prove to them by my husband taking a picture of our original paperwork that I already paid this exact dealership for both services. It wasn't until I called Mercedes corporate that I finally got this resolved (5th time in for service). This dealership is SHADY. Richard, the Service Manager is rude and does not care if you have an issue with their service. I can't understand why he is still there. Imagine how many other people pay for maintenance at time of purchase and still pay the bill handed to them post service! This dealership needs to be audited by Mercedes! Crooks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Suarez, Eric Williams
January 02, 2018

"Good service"

- Kleber Pomarico

Antonio helped me with all process for the purchase of my new Mercedes Benz! Good Salesperson. I recommended. Thank you for all ds dsdne sds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Shum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2017

"Imran is such a boss. "

- Patrick Lessard

Imran is the absolute bomb! Best salesman this side of the Mississippi. Why, you say? Because it's the truth. Just a good old fashioned dude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Imran Siddiqui
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results