About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

4.7

205 Lifetime Reviews

6350 E. Grant Rd, Tucson, Arizona 85715
Call (520) 886-1311

205 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"3500 RV Sprinter Oil Change"

- tery123456

It took exactly one hour and the cost was reasonable for a vehicle that needs 13+ quarts of oil. The waiting area is awesome! 2017 Forester Motor Home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Shumaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson responded

Thank you for the positive review and for choosing us for all your service needs. We look forward to providing great customer service for your next visit with our service department. Your Friends at Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

January 02, 2019

"What I expect from a MB service center- professionAlien and."

- ML350

Easy to make appointments, feedback from my advisor, and suggestions for proper maintenance and a pleasant waiting area with a view of the work area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Stark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson responded

Thank you for your positive feedback; our service department cannot appreciate your review enough. Thank you for choosing Chapman, we look forward to serving you for many years. Your Friends at Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

December 10, 2018

"Easy, efficient, courteous, friendly, "

- A very satisfied customer

Rich goes out of his way to make sure I am well taken care of. I know I will always be greeted with a smile, even if I drop by to have my tires checked. He is a real asset to Mercedes Benz of Tucson!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich VanSickle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson responded

Thank you for your positive review on your experience with us here at Chapman. We are happy to hear how satisfied you are, and we will be sure to share your kind words with Rich. Be sure to visit us in the future for any of your automotive needs. Your Friends at Mercedes Benz of Tucson

November 01, 2018

"check engine light"

- happy sprinter

Lauren our customer service rep got us in and out quickly. Very reputable company, fixed our "check engine light" problem at no cost, vehicle still under warranty. Appreciate MBT's honesty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 28, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! Lauren is a true asset to our team and we are happy to hear of a job well done! Thank you for your loyalty and patronage, and we look forward to serving you again. Your Friends at Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

September 20, 2018

"They suck"

- Tompowrs

American Family recommend them. Had my car for 2.5 months. Car rattles that I had to fix after getting it back! If I took it back who knows how long it would be. Tore up window seals and didn't replace. Didn't bleed hydraulic system for top?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Shumaker
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 01, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson responded

Hi Tompowrs, I believe that you are referring to an experience you had at our Collision Center. We have contacted the manager there and asked that he could contact you and resolve these issues. I am confident he will be able to do so. Thank you in advance for the opportunity to resolve this for you. John Hornbeck General Manager

September 14, 2018

"Great company"

- Marcy D.

Love doing business with this company. We have two Mercedes and Evan Stark our service guy at Mercedes always gives us first class service. Highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Tucson. Marcy Dale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Stark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 27, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson responded

Marcy, Thank you for the great review of Evan and our service department. First class service is the Chapman way and we look forward to serving you for years to come! John Hornbeck, GM

August 22, 2018

"Service visit"

- Scott Z

This is by far a first class dealer. Evan provided absolute red carpet service. All work was done perfectly and the communication during the process was superior. Was provided a new clean loaner car and Evan a long with staff gets 2 thumbs up. Thank you for making it easy for me!! I’ll be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Stark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian De Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Hornbeck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Perkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 30, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson responded

Thank you for the great review and for your business! John Hornbeck, General Manager

June 28, 2018

"They go the extra mile!"

- The Old Ranger

I recently bought an AMG SLS Gullwing Coupe in MA. After shipping the car to My home, I had MB of Tucson do a thorough inspection. They discovered an oil leak coming from the right valve cover gasket. Though the car was warranted under MA law, I was concerned. nothing on an AMG car is cheap. Scott Perkins, the local Service Director worked with his counterpart at the MA dealership to get the repair work accomplished. I was particularly impressed with Scott’s willingness to work with the other dealership on pricing - even though he had no obligation to do so. I’d also like to commend Rich VanSickle for his professional and thorough follow-through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich VanSickle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
scottperkins Admin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 03, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson responded

Thank you for the 5-Star review and welcome to Mercedes-Benz of Tucson! We’re going to continue to take great care of you! John Hornbeck, GM

June 16, 2018

"ALLEN IS AMAZING!"

- mgarc46

Allen made the process of buying my new 2018 CLA250 so smooth and timely. He fully took time to figure out my wants and needs in a vehicle and offered me a few to choose from. I fell in love with the CLA250 and I've had an amazing experience, purchasing my first car from him. He even sent a cute little gift in the mail. Thank you Allen, you're the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Pollack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 20, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson responded

Thank you for the great review. Allen thanks you and we thank you for your business! John Hornbeck General Manager

June 10, 2018

"customer service superb!!"

- dafko

We just got our new car and could not be happier. the who experience went very smoothly from the moment we started until delivery. I would recommend them very highly. John H was amazing and the who staff could not have been nicer We will be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john horneck
Jun 13, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson responded

Thank you for your kind comments and review. We value your business and are committed to providing you with an ownership experience that exceeds expectations. Thank you for your business! John Hornbeck General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results