Back

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

Tucson, AZ

4.4
297 Reviews
Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of Tucson The Mercedes-Benz name represents vehicles on the forefront of innovation in design, technology and styling. Mercedes-Benz of Tucson is proud to offer this iconic brand for customers in Southern Arizona. We are located at 6350 E Grant Rd, in Tucson, AZ. Whether purchasing the Mercedes-Benz GLC SUV or our brand-defining Mercedes-Benz S-Class, our professional staff understands the needs and lifestyles of luxury car buyers. We at Mercedes-Benz of Tucson know your time is valuable and can help turn your dream of owning a precision, luxury vehicle into a reality quickly and without inconvenience. View our complete inventory online at www.mercedesoftucson.com, call us at 520-886-1311, or stop by and visit Mercedes-Benz of Tucson. We are happy to answer your questions and help you discover the thrilling experience of owning a Mercedes-Benz!

6350 E. Grant Rd

Tucson, AZ

85715

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 297 reviews

May 25, 2022

I had a wonderful experience from the moment I walked through the door. I was excited to have received a follow up email promptly after I submitted an inquiry online. The whole process was fun and unl More

by Nicholas McLain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ivana Karaula
May 25, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson responded

Nicholas, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your visit pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again! Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

May 09, 2022

Don't walk run to this dealership and ask for Brandon Gates! He will make buying a car an enjoyable experience! Knowledgeable, polite & professional, courteous, just all out nice guy and great at what he More

by gstecher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Gates
May 10, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that you had a good experience. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle needs are met. Your Friends at Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

May 05, 2022

I have been to a few Mercedes dealerships in the USA and the Tucson dealership is by far the most luxurious, friendly and best service. If you own a MB this is the place for you. They will correct any mi More

by SusaninStLouis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eve
May 06, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that you had a good experience. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle needs are met. Your Friends at Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

April 30, 2022

Immensely grateful to Kayla Diaz and Aaron Perrine for taking their time with some of my vehicle concerns. They both were very congenial and went out of their way to satisfy me.. Virginia J. More

by vgjensen29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kayla Diaz and Aaron Perrine
May 03, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson responded

We appreciate you sharing the positive feedback on your experience. We take pride in serving our customers and hope to see you again soon! Your Friends at Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

April 25, 2022

Ivana was incredible! She went above and beyond to find me a car that met my needs. I will definitely do business with Mercedes-Benz of Tucson in the future. More

by Melanie C.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivana Karaula
May 03, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson responded

We appreciate you sharing the positive feedback on your experience. We take pride in serving our customers and hope to see you again soon! Your Friends at Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

April 08, 2022

I have leased multiple cars from John Hornbeck and his team. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I live in Gilbert but lease my cars in Tucson because of the excellent service. They really go out of their way to More

by MsLifeIsBeautiful
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your visit pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again! Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

March 20, 2022

Ramon Sanchez was excellent. He serviced our camper within 2 hours and told us about insurance claims. More

by Jsswab
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Sanchez
May 03, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we look forward to serving you again. Your Friends at Mercedes-Benz of Tucson

February 10, 2022

Mark Schofield has been my service adviser for our last 5 cars. He always goes above and beyond to keep me happy. I highly recommend Mark! More

by realestjim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 09, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that Mark and our team made your visit pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again! Wishing you many happy and safe miles.

February 04, 2022

Even though I am located in NH, with Allen's help it took just 5 brief phone calls, 2 Fedex, & one flat bed. I've got the exact car I've been scouring the country for, for over a year. Allen Pollack was exce More

by Nathaniel1970
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 09, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that you had a good experience. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle needs are met.

December 31, 2021

Great experience leasing GLE 350 Eric Valera did an outstanding job very thorough thoughtful and congenial anticipated everything needed to answer our questions More

by jschachner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Valera
Jan 27, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Tucson responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future. Wishing you many happy and safe miles!

1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results