Back

Mercedes-Benz of Tyler

Tyler, TX

4.9
203 Reviews
At Mercedes-Benz of Tyler, complete customer satisfaction is our ultimate goal. Drivers from Athens, Nacogdoches, Longview, Lufkin, Kilgore, and beyond can turn to us for their every Mercedes-Benz need, whether they’re looking for something new to hit the road in or need an expertly completed repair. No matter what services you require, you’ll be treated to total customer service.Come to us if you’re in the market for one of the latest Mercedes-Benz models. We boast a massive inventory of new vehicles, and we feature like-new Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles, as well as affordable, quality pre-owned cars from other popular brands. Make the most of your budget at Mercedes-Benz of Tyler with the help of our expert financing department. When it comes to service and parts, Mercedes-Benz of Tyler is your go-to spot. We can handle all your auto repair and maintenance needs, from simple tire rotations to major part replacements and engine work. Our skilled and certified technicians are prepared for anything you bring our way, and we’ll get you back on the road in a car that runs like new. Of course, we only fit your Mercedes-Benz models with authentic Mercedes-Benz parts to ensure quality repairs. Head to Mercedes-Benz of Tyler to discover what a luxury car buying experience truly means. We’re located at 3274 Professional Drive in Tyler, TX, and we’re easy to reach if you have any questions. We look forward to working with you!
Contact Dealership

3274 Professional Dr

Tyler, TX

75701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 203 reviews

September 28, 2022

Tristan from the Mercedes Benz of Tyler is the best! He took care of us from start to finish 👍🏼 Definitely recommend working with Tristan! More

by Alan A
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Graves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 16, 2022

Very helpful, as a first time car buyer I went to the dealership to just see what they had. I was not expecting to buy anything, by any means. Sure enough they helped me find my dream truck and worked it More

by Stephen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Graves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 16, 2022

Tristan at Mercedes-Benz of Tyler was great to work with. Answered all my questions in a timely manner, and made the buying process extremely easy. This was an out of town purchase for me, and they had me More

by denhamgt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Graves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 13, 2022

We just purchased a second suv at Mercedes’ Benz of Tyler Texas in less than a month. Highly recommend Brandon! Brandon made everything so smooth and easy! We have bought several cars for them and we love More

by matlemus68
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Stewart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 28, 2021

Highly recommend this dealership! Ask for Tim O’Brien! Great buying experience! Professional group of staff! More

by nwalker4011
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim O'Brien
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 14, 2021

Great experience. They made everything very easy!Michael Great experience. They made everything very easy! Michael was a pleasure to work with and Laura was very helpful More

by tmwold20
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael McLaughlin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 26, 2021

I can’t recommend this dealership highly enough. Tristan is awesome, he will get you on the road in the car of your dreams! More

by twc
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Graves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 15, 2021

The dealership was very clean and comfortable. The salesman, Tim, was professional and quite friendly. I was treated respectfully and felt welcome. I did not feel pressured. More

by nanahurst47
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim O'Brien
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 08, 2021

I pulled up at Mercedes Benz dealership and the staff there are so kind Tristan was very helpful and promising and got me in the car that I love. Thanks Tristan More

by Pamelaluv
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Graves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2021

D at Mercedes-Benz of Tyler is the Absolute best salesman that I have encountered! Not pushy , Very Knowledgeable about the vehicle and even stayed extra late for me ! I am truly thankful and excited to be a More

by Shearkwhite
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damone Feldman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Stewart
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results