Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Tyler

Tyler, TX

4.8
196 Reviews
At Mercedes-Benz of Tyler, complete customer satisfaction is our ultimate goal. Drivers from Athens, Nacogdoches, Longview, Lufkin, Kilgore, and beyond can turn to us for their every Mercedes-Benz need, whether they’re looking for something new to hit the road in or need an expertly completed repair. No matter what services you require, you’ll be treated to total customer service.Come to us if you’re in the market for one of the latest Mercedes-Benz models. We boast a massive inventory of new vehicles, and we feature like-new Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles, as well as affordable, quality pre-owned cars from other popular brands. Make the most of your budget at Mercedes-Benz of Tyler with the help of our expert financing department. When it comes to service and parts, Mercedes-Benz of Tyler is your go-to spot. We can handle all your auto repair and maintenance needs, from simple tire rotations to major part replacements and engine work. Our skilled and certified technicians are prepared for anything you bring our way, and we’ll get you back on the road in a car that runs like new. Of course, we only fit your Mercedes-Benz models with authentic Mercedes-Benz parts to ensure quality repairs. Head to Mercedes-Benz of Tyler to discover what a luxury car buying experience truly means. We’re located at 3274 Professional Drive in Tyler, TX, and we’re easy to reach if you have any questions. We look forward to working with you!
Contact Dealership

3274 Professional Dr

Tyler, TX

75701

Directions

By Type

Showing 196 reviews

June 15, 2021

"The dealership was very clean and comfortable. The..."

- nanahurst47

The dealership was very clean and comfortable. The salesman, Tim, was professional and quite friendly. I was treated respectfully and felt welcome. I did not feel pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"I pulled up at Mercedes Benz dealership and the staff..."

- Pamelaluv

I pulled up at Mercedes Benz dealership and the staff there are so kind Tristan was very helpful and promising and got me in the car that I love. Thanks Tristan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2021

"D at Mercedes-Benz of Tyler is the Absolute best salesman..."

- Shearkwhite

D at Mercedes-Benz of Tyler is the Absolute best salesman that I have encountered! Not pushy , Very Knowledgeable about the vehicle and even stayed extra late for me ! I am truly thankful and excited to be apart of the Mercedes-Benz of Tyler Family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stewart
May 28, 2021

"Really enjoyed working with Dee and the team at Tyler..."

- LisaMacRealtor

Really enjoyed working with Dee and the team at Tyler Mercedes. Very smooth transaction would highly recommend! This is my first Mercedes but will definitely be back in a year or so to “upsize”!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021

"Brandon was personable and recommended cars according to..."

- Esmeralda

Brandon was personable and recommended cars according to our needs. He had clear communication. I would recommend him to anyone who would want the best deal for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2021

"Everyone is nice & friendly and eager to help, whether..."

- Barbara Forrest

Everyone is nice & friendly and eager to help, whether it’s service related or a new purchase. This is my 3rd Mercedes. I especially enjoy working with Laura (concierge) & Mike Moore (sales) & Cody (service).

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Moore
May 11, 2021

"I pulled up at the Mercedes dealership and was..."

- chapmanfam

I pulled up at the Mercedes dealership and was immediately greeted by Tristan who has a smile and personality that completely won me over.  He was delightful company as we test drove many different cars.  He was patient, knowledgeable, and professional.  He was informative and helpful without being pushy or overbearing.  Every step in the process was top-notch and represented the luxury vehicles they sell with class and sophistication.  The dealership is beautiful and really sets the tone for the ultimate car buying experience.  I cannot recommend highly enough.  When you go be sure to ask for Tristan, THE BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"I have a lot of experience buying cars and a very short..."

- HcLexus

I have a lot of experience buying cars and a very short attention span for sales tactics. It’s important enough to me to start with the right person, that after I found the car I was interested in at this dealership, I did a little research and came up with Brandon Stewart. Brandon is direct, honest, extremely knowledgeable and most interested in being your go to guy for years to come. We live 6 hours away and in 3 phone calls between 6 PM and noon the next day, we purchased an amazing preowned 2015 GX 460 from him. I have dealt with a lot of high-end dealerships in Dallas and Brandon by far has been the best I’ve met yet, in the last 20 years. Regardless of what you’re buying, your best bet is to start with Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"THE 2021 GLE is the fourth Mercedes Benz my wife and I..."

- Callen4325

THE 2021 GLE is the fourth Mercedes Benz my wife and I have own. The last three we have bought from Mercedes Benz of Tyler. The facility, the service department, and the sales staff are great. Michael McLaughlin worked with us several months to get us the vehicle we wanted. Sherri Skeeter was always great following up

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jim in service is a five star
March 30, 2021

"The particular staff who assisted me in the leasing of my..."

- Sleejenk

The particular staff who assisted me in the leasing of my new Mercedes was absolutely professional, informative, attentive, and patient with me throughout negotiation. Sherri treated me with respect as she anticipated my need and answered my questions. Finally, she has followed up with notes and phone calls to assure my satisfaction. Without reservations, I would refer a friend to her for assistance in purchasing or leasing a Mercedes.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results