About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner

4.4

270 Lifetime Reviews

8545 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, Virginia 22182 Directions
Sales: (703) 442-8200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

270 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2014

"All I can tell u just ask for ALEX LEE. I recently got..."

- abasaeed

All I can tell u just ask for ALEX LEE. I recently got the ML350 and i had the best experience ever, before I used to pass this dealership thinking that I would have outrageous Prices, but I was wrong they had better deals than any other dealers even out of state dealers and they even gave me a better price on my 2010 ML 350. Alex thanks a lot for your hard work and dedication to make this happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Lee
December 06, 2013

"I have used Mercedes Benz Tysons Corner for Service for..."

- ChevyChaseDC

I have used Mercedes Benz Tysons Corner for Service for almost a decade and have been very happy with their performance. I especially appreciate the assistance and service provided by Sam Rachidi and David Sullivan. They are not only just polite and knowledgeable about the cars, but also listen and understand your concerns and provide services and assistance at reasonable price. While the automobile industry is changing rapidly and this may bring various service issues because of increased complexities and new changes. The solutions and service provided by MB Tysons Corner are sound and rational. I left Tysons Corner area four years ago, but still come back to MB Tysons Corner for service even other dealers are closer to my home. Sam Rachidi and David Sullivan are the best service managers I met and I would highly recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sullivan, Sam Rachidi
November 11, 2013

"I was at MB Tyson for some prepaid maintenance work,..."

- maoduowawa

I was at MB Tyson for some prepaid maintenance work, after I left paying found out their price was 100 some over other dealers. so when I went pick up my car I just happen to ask the cashier why this place charge more compared to other dealers for the standard work. the cashier told me : "you don't have to buy it here." maybe he is right , I don't.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jeff
November 07, 2013

"Not worth writing it...I do not want to ever waste my..."

- CarlosPolitano

Not worth writing it...I do not want to ever waste my time using your dealership again...Your service sucks, your lack of accountability by your people sucks as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
October 29, 2013

"Mr. Skarlatos, you are the best. I appreciate you..."

- ynoman

Mr. Skarlatos, you are the best. I appreciate you honesty. I still can't believe I got my very first "Mercedes-Benz". I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone even slightly interested in purchasing a Mercedes. Thank you, Noman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Skarlatos
October 26, 2013

"Fez was knowledgeable about the the whole selling..."

- gsamson123

Fez was knowledgeable about the the whole selling process. It was stress free but more impotantly, I was able to get the car I wanted immediately & at a reasonable price. I look forward to buying another vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fez Shahid
October 15, 2013

"I purchased a used Mercedes S550 2months ago and still..."

- krltightend

I purchased a used Mercedes S550 2months ago and still have not received my tags. I just found out yesterday they were mailed to my 2nd home 2 weeks ago. The problem is I was told they would go to the dealership and they would call me once they arrived. They never called me...in fact, I've been calling everyday for the past 3 weeks and the receptionist is quick to transfer me to extentions where no one answers. Tags and title never answer there phone nor calls back. They sent me a second set of temporary tags to my main address but when my tags arrived they didn't call and they sent them to my 2nd address...why wouldn't they send the tags to the same address they sent my second set of temp tags to? I asked the tags and title lady after my sales person personally walked over to her to have her call me back and she told me a different person sent the temp tags and not her...when I asked her why she didn't call me before mailing the tags like they said they would or why she didn't check her records to send the tags to the same address as the 2nd set of temp tags...she told me they usually don't do all that. The receptionist is rude and lazy and quick to get you off her phone and tags and title does not do there job correctly and never answers the phone. When I tried to explain all of this to the receptionist and asked her to put a manager on the phone to help me since my current temp tags are 3 days from expiring she out of no where transfers me to my sales person...it was very rude and unprofessional...especially since I had to call eight times from the first time I spoke to her and I called from my fiances cell phone and that's when she finally answered again...I can tell she was ignoring my calls. I now will probably have to go 3 months with my 3rd set of temp tags while they work on sending me another set of tags. I would not recommend this dealership for these reason to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Receptionist and tags/title
October 09, 2013

"Brandon Morton is your man. He was professional,..."

- bshepp

Brandon Morton is your man. He was professional, forthright, personable, and a pleasure to work with. I am fully confident in the vehicle I purchased and satisfied with the price I paid. He was easy to work with and considerate of my requirements and concerns. After dealing with several other dealers in search of a vehicle matching all of my requirements, I contacted Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner and at first spoke with a salesman named Dillon over the phone. He was polite and considerate, but unfortunately the day I set for my appointment happened to coincide with his only day off. Dillon reassured me that he would set me up with his floor partner, Brandon, and put him in contact with me. At first I was hesitant, because over the course of our phone conversation, I came to believe that Dillon was a man I could do business with, and after my other experiences at other dealerships, I didn't want to walk in to an unknown and face another disappointment. I wanted to make the deal with someone trustworthy and competent and leave with the car I knew I wanted. Enter Brandon Morton. Brandon was head and shoulders above the rest. He listened to what I had to say and worked to put together a deal that had me leaving happy in my new car. I have already urged a coworker who's in the market for a new car to go to Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner and ask for him specifically. I would without hesitation recommend working with him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Morton
October 01, 2013

"DAMAGED MY CAR. Mechanic left the oil cap off after an..."

- amal1225

DAMAGED MY CAR. Mechanic left the oil cap off after an oil change and caused balance shaft problem to my car. Worst dealership ever. No customer service. Absolutely not recommended. And Mercedes-Benz corporate is just as bad. Do yourself a favor and stay away from Mercedes-Benz and this dealership in particular. The manager David Sullivan in the service center is unprofessional, rude, and has no respect for customers..What a crappy experience with a Mercedes dealership. This group of people have one goal in mind, to suck you for every penny they can. Stay away. I WILL NEVER TAKE my vehicle to that POOR PATHETIC DEALERSHIP AGAIN. I would recommend that anyone wanting good quality service, go another MB dealer. MB of Tysons is POOR POOR POOR!!! Beware of this Dealership. BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU, CONSUMER Affairs, and local news.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Sullivan
August 12, 2013

"Mr. Mofidi was exceptionally personable, and treated..."

- Sfh1

Mr. Mofidi was exceptionally personable, and treated us,from the first encounter, as valued clients. His knowledge of the products was second to none. He returned calls(we are out of town), promptly and guided our purchase. I would recommend him, and the dealership to my friends, and relatives with no reservations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamid Mofidi
41 - 50 of 270 results