Back

Mercedes-Benz of West Chester

West Chester, PA

4.5
1,836 Reviews
Contact Dealership

1260 Wilmington Pike

West Chester, PA

19382

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,836 reviews

March 16, 2012

Clinton Abney was a pleasure to work with, I will highly recommend him to my friends. Clinton even added a feature I would have missed. More

by ndelros
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clinton Abney
March 12, 2012

Clint was extremely helpful and easy to work with. He listened to what we wanted and delivered it within our demanded pricing parameters. We would certainly work with him again and recommend you seek hi More

by Happybenz
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Abney
February 28, 2012

Greg and Dave made this the best car buying experience ever. I have brought dozens of cars in my lifetime, but this experience has surpassed them all. More

by eholiday
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Roth and Dave Busby
January 20, 2012

Leased a new mercedes CLS63 , Greg Roth was great to deal with , made the experience easy and enjoyable. Have leased and bought many cars from him, always a pleasure to do business with . I would recomm More

by bill1963
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Roth
January 13, 2012

We have purchased a number of cars from this dealer, new and used. They are very fair on pricing, and this service and customer relations are exceptional. The store is, in my wife's opinion, the most comfor More

by Jacob Hansen
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Siva, Dave Busby
January 11, 2012

My name is Robert L. Muratore and i recently went to mercedes-benz of west chester and was greeted by faz who turned out to be my salesperson. His knowledge and friendliness was a truly welcomed feeling More

by rmuratore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FAZ
January 11, 2012

Working with Jennifer Silva was a delight - she is knowledgeable, thorough, excellent with response time and follow-through...Leasing my Smart was easier than choosing a new lipstick...I love the car, More

by lbscanlan
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Silva
January 10, 2012

I came to purchase a new C-Class and was upside-down in the current car financing situation that I was in. Faz took great care of me from start to finish making sure that I stayed in budget and corrected More

by veckman5575
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fazal Mehmood
January 10, 2012

I recently purchased my third MB and Jennifer provided me with exceptional support. She is extremely knowledgeable about the cars and very realistic about availability and price range. I would love to walk i More

by MBWCCustomer19010
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Silva
January 09, 2012

I recently purchased my 2012 Mercedes from this dealership. I could not be any happier with the way I was treated. The sales staff is knowledgeable about the detail of the vehicles and found me t More

by Bill2012
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Schramm
...
183