Back

Mercedes-Benz of West Chester

West Chester, PA

4.4
1,802 Reviews
Contact Dealership

1260 Wilmington Pike

West Chester, PA

19382

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,802 reviews

February 19, 2024

Mercedes Benz of West Chester and especially Ed Bellend consistently impress and demonstrate the highest levels of customer care and attention to detail. Specifically, Ed has been dutiful and resourceful i More

by Matt R.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Belland
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 17, 2024

I purchased a 2024 Sprinter from Mike McMahon at MB West Chester and it was the easiest vehicle purchase I have ever had. I highly recommend this dealership and ask to work with Mike. More

by Jack
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McMahon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 16, 2024

I really appreciate Ed Belland. He was very helpful. He made sure I was completely satified with my purchase before signing, and before driving off the lot. I can honestly say he More

by miaspencer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Edward Belland
February 15, 2024

Very professional and efficient at each step of the process. We were able to make a fair deal quickly on the trade in and purchase. I would work with their team again on my next purchase. More

by Rayb1274
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Frank Daulerio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 14, 2024

Rich was very helpful and professional. Made the car buying experience easy and did not feel rushed or pressured. He was great to work with! More

by csinnock
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Hill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 14, 2024

I really enjoyed working with Jennifer. She was knowledgeable, honest, attentive to our questions, and made us feel comfortable through the entire process. The rest of the folks that we i More

by Peter
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Silva
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 14, 2024

Rick Martinez is a huge asset to Mercedes-Benz of West Chester. He is great to work with and listens to all of my needs and wants! I definitely recommend him and the entire dealership. They put their cust More

by Paul Shapiro
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 14, 2024

Just wanted to say thank you to Rijon for all his help in getting our new car from Mercedes of west Chester . His expertise and friendly demeanor really made the whole process a breeze. We're thrilled with More

by vibhorej
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rijon Simon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 13, 2024

We use this dealership and Ed for all of our new cars and service. They treat us well. More

by BWBENTZ
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Belland
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 13, 2024

Ed was great to work with! We didn’t feel like it was a high pressure sales situation, but he took time to show us the car and answer questions, both while we were there and s More

by kylerlucas
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Belland
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Frank Daulerio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...