Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of West Chester

West Chester, PA

4.6
1,164 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Mercedes-Benz of West Chester believes that the Benz experience begins long before you place the key in the ignition, and extends long after you take delivery of your new or Certified Pre-Owned vehicle. The employees of Mercedes-Benz of West Chester are pleased to welcome you to our recently refinished location 3 miles south of West Chester, PA on Route 202-a hallmark in customer care. This unique facility, with its dramatic stone-and-glass exterior, was designed to provide you with the ultimate in technology, efficiency, quality and personal service. Adding to the enjoyment of your experience, we have included a comfortable waiting area with several large-screen televisions, a children’s playroom, coffee bar, beautiful accessory boutique and a full-scale replica of the first automobile built in 1886 by Karl Benz. Please come and see for yourself. We would welcome the opportunity to show you around so that you can discover “an experience unlike any other”.
Contact Dealership

1260 Wilmington Pike

West Chester, PA

19382

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,164 reviews

January 24, 2021

"This is the fifth Mercedes we bought from this..."

- ROSANNEESTEWART

This is the fifth Mercedes we bought from this dealership. We still have 3 and continue the service and upkeep with this dealership too. We trust our service rep, Craig M., very much. He has helped me out above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 26, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of West Chester responded

We absolutely love hearing this feedback! The fact you keep coming back to purchase your vehicle and service with us is the best compliment. Thank you for you business and your loyalty.

January 24, 2021

"Very professional and knowledgeable with helping me make..."

- PEG_MCLAUGHLIN

Very professional and knowledgeable with helping me make decision on my GLC43 AMG. Helpful in updating my phone to the car. Also helpful in advising me how to key my car to home garage opener

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 23, 2021

"Everyone is friendly & very professional. The dealership..."

- WTWMS

Everyone is friendly & very professional. The dealership is very clean. & comfortable. I truly appreciate Matt Davis taking care of me & the needs for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Davis
Jan 26, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of West Chester responded

Thanks you for recognizing us with this terrific review! Our Service & Sales Teams work hard to make sure we are delivering the best experience for our clients. We appreciate your business and thanks again.

January 21, 2021

"Have using MBWC for many years. The service department..."

- BOBBURKET

Have using MBWC for many years. The service department has always done a great job. In service, Craig and Matt always take care of me! In sales, Greg has sold me several vehicles over the years. I trust the whole group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of West Chester responded

We love our loyal clients! We're thrilled to know you keep coming back and to know that our folks are making a difference. See you next visit!

January 21, 2021

"Excellent flexible rapid and correct response in a COVID..."

- ANTARAD

Excellent flexible rapid and correct response in a COVID managed environment ensuring the issues were resolved and keeping us in the loop as the work was completed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
Jan 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of West Chester responded

We're so glad you felt comfortable servicing with us! Thank you for your review. We value your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 20, 2021

"Craig Mullenbach is the BEST service advisor and always..."

- RANDYSMITH10

Craig Mullenbach is the BEST service advisor and always fee like he is honest with me. I think it is ridiculous that you tell me how many words I have to use

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of West Chester responded

We're so happy to know you have a great relationship with Craig! Thank you for talking the time to post this review. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 19, 2021

"The service was awesome. Took time out to explain the..."

- WILLIAMSANGELA661

The service was awesome. Took time out to explain the features of the vehicle that was purchased. Will recommend to other friends and family members

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Edward Belland
Jan 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of West Chester responded

Thank you so much, William, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 19, 2021

"Incredible customer service from the minute I walked into..."

- NMCLAUGHLIN1

Incredible customer service from the minute I walked into the dealership. I did not intend to buy a car the day I walked in, but I was so comfortable and impressed with every encounter that I decided to purchase a car that day. From sales, to paperwork completion to final once over and training, every detail was covered. I would recommend MB of WC to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of West Chester responded

We are thrilled to know that every encounter helped in your decision to purchase with us that day. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of West Chester, your feedback and rating mean a lot. Best wishes with your new Mercedes-Benz!

January 17, 2021

"The purchase of my new vehicle was seamless. The..."

- Cherylmc

The purchase of my new vehicle was seamless. The dealerships is very Covid compliant which made me feel very comfortable. Rijon, our salesman was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rijon
Jan 18, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of West Chester responded

Hello Cheryl. Thank you for taking the time to post this review. Our Sales team does a great job assisting clients through the vehicle purchase process. We're thrilled to know Rijon was able to provide an exceptional experience for you. Best wishes in your new Mercedes-Benz. We're here for you when you need us!

January 17, 2021

"Fantastic customer service experience! Craig Muehlbach in..."

- SAPGUY

Fantastic customer service experience! Craig Muehlbach in the Services Department has been personally taken care of my cars for over 20 years and his level of details is unmatched

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Craig Muehlbach
Jan 18, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of West Chester responded

Wow 20 year with Craig in service that is fantastic! Thank you for your loyalty with Mercedes-Benz of West Chester. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again next time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,164 results