Back

Mercedes-Benz of West Chester

West Chester, PA

4.6
1,775 Reviews

1260 Wilmington Pike

West Chester, PA

19382

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,775 reviews

August 09, 2022

Mr. Eduardo ( Eddie ) Millan, General Manager, and Mr. Steve Bjorklund are outstanding, very knowledgeable, professional, and strive to please the buyer with great customer service. Mr. Edward Belland , More

by lsfarnas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Millan, General Manager 5 Stars and Edward Belland Salesman and Account Manager 5 Stars, Stephen Bjorklund
July 25, 2022

Was expecting much more from this dealership. Asked to have a Sprinter serviced and was told to drop it off and that they would try to fit it in their schedule. Had heard absolutely nothing for 4 More

by kdsdfpolg
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Strickland
July 11, 2022

My recent experience with this dealership was less than ideal. I received a Stop Drive Order recall on my car last week. Technician came to my house Friday to perform the inspection, which unfortunately fa More

by cshack5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will (service advisor)
June 02, 2022

Overall I have not been very happy with my 2 previous service visits at Mercedes Benz of West Chester. In my last service visit, I brought the car in because of an engine check light coming up. The More

by Purohit.sumant
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marissa Lamparelli
May 15, 2022

I recently stopped by Mercedes Benz of West Chester looking for my first Mercedes Benz. When I arrived, I was greeted by a young man by the name of Christian Martinez, who I had the absolute pleasure o More

by Billyallen1550
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Martinez (Sales)
April 22, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle from Mercedes Benz of West Chester and wanted to thank the sales associate Amara! I had a very positive experience and was impressed with the professionalism and excellent cus More

by Dave B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amara Steel
February 23, 2022

The worst and most unprofessional dealer ever seen. They couldn't register a brand new van in 4 months. More

by farukyildiz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Millan
January 27, 2022

Your service was great. My guy Jeremy was courteous @ efficient.The checkout procedure was easy going as well! Thank You for doing a great job! More

by Steve Turner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
Jan 27, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of West Chester responded

Thanks, Steve! We're happy Jeremy provided five-star care during your purchase! We appreciate you being part of the Mercedes-Benz of West Chester family!

January 25, 2022

This past September, my wife purchased a Certified This past September, my wife purchased a Certified Pre-Owned GLC300 for cash from Mercedes Benz of West Chester, PA (“MBWC”). While we offered to h More

by mledyard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Colon
January 19, 2022

We’ve had nothing but problems with this dealership. We’ve leased 5 cars from here and nothing but problems the last year. Everything from a stolen ezpass after a service appointment, to getting the car More

by SPOZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
They all are lazy. None of them care. , Miguel Flores, Greg Roth, Lynne Knox, Jennifer Silva, Stephen Bjorklund, Ryan Kinkade, Matthew Melsheimer, Michael Strickland
1
...