Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of West Chester

West Chester, PA

4.6
1,767 Reviews

1260 Wilmington Pike

West Chester, PA

19382

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,767 reviews

January 19, 2022

We’ve had nothing but problems with this dealership. We’ve leased 5 cars from here and nothing but problems the last year. Everything from a stolen ezpass after a service appointment, to getting the car More

by SPOZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lynne Knox
1.0
Greg Roth
1.0
Jennifer Silva
1.0
Stephen Bjorklund
1.0
Miguel Flores
1.0
Ryan Kinkade
1.0
Matthew Melsheimer
1.0
Michael Strickland
1.0
Other Employees : They all are lazy. None of them care.
January 06, 2022

Service was really excellent! Technical service was great. Treatment was what you expect from one of the best car manufacturers in the world More

by Bodo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynne Knox
5.0
Michael Strickland
5.0
Jan 06, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of West Chester responded

We're happy to hear it! Thank you for coming to Mercedes-Benz of West Chester!

January 05, 2022

Great experience at the dealership and your sale person was wonderful, acknowledged and very experienced. More

by Delong
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynne Knox
5.0
Jan 06, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of West Chester responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! It was a pleasure having you visit us here at Mercedes-Benz of West Chester and we hope to see you again in the future!

January 05, 2022

Excellent service as usual. It was great working with Craig, he kept me up to date on repair work and let me know of issues found. Will be back for my next service. More

by RPMCDONOUGH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
Jan 06, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of West Chester responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad Craig was so helpful to you throughout your vehicle's repairs and we'll be sure to let him know how much you appreciate his awesome service. Thanks for being a Mercedes-Benz of West Chester customer. We look forward to seeing you next time!

January 05, 2022

They were very accommodating and friendly. Got me what I needed quickly. Great job. Thanks More

by MARGARET.DINNENY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohsen Mohimani
Jan 06, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of West Chester responded

It was our pleasure to serve you, Margaret! Thank you for your business, from all of us here at Mercedes-Benz of West Chester!

January 05, 2022

Have been taking my Mercedes to West Chester for servicing since I bought the car. They do a great job, shout out to Paul Graziano who is great to deal with. More

by RHOOPER0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Graziano
Jan 06, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of West Chester responded

Thank you for trusting Paul & the Mercedes-Benz of West Chester team with your vehicle's service needs! We appreciate your continued support and look forward to your next visit!

January 04, 2022

MB of West Chester performs quality service in a timely manner for a reasonable price. More

by FRED_HOELZLE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marrisa
Jan 05, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of West Chester responded

We appreciate your wonderful feedback! Thanks for being a Mercedes-Benz of West Chester customer. We'll see you next time!

January 02, 2022

Professional, courteous, Mohsen was a pleasure to work with. Only negative was learning (at the last second) the 2022 didn’t qualify for the lower interest rate. More

by WBESWICK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohsen *****
Jan 04, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of West Chester responded

Thank you for your honest feedback and five-star rating! We are glad Mohsen could help you find a 2022 model that you love!

December 31, 2021

Over billed then credited back. Did not wash car. Changed brands after 15 years. Sad… More

by ChangingBrands
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
December 30, 2021

They try to accommodate your needs as best as they can . My car always leaves with the work completed. Just wish that they had the service of picking your vehicle up and dropping off More

by MOMMOM0006
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Silva
5.0
Jan 03, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of West Chester responded

Thank you for the review and feedback - we will pass it along to our team for further consideration. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,767 results