Back

Mercedes-Benz of Wilmington

Wilmington, DE

4.6
1,575 Reviews

3801 Lancaster Pike

Wilmington, DE

19805

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,575 reviews

June 16, 2022

Tom the GM, Geoff Townsend the Online Car Sales Manager, and Drew the Used Car Manager refused sell me a car. I willingly wanted to pay cash and they didn't like the terms. Tom argued with me because he wan More

by Realtoyhunter
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom the GM, Geoff Townsend the Online Car Sales Manager, and Drew the Used Car Manager
June 13, 2022

Relatively responsive over the phone. I came from out of town, they offered to pick me up at the airport! Free coffee/pop/snacks in the waiting area. They made sure the EV I bought was ch More

by joker0221
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
March 25, 2022

I have owned a car of one kind or another since I was 17 years old now at 74 years old I am a first time owner of a new Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 several months later my engine light came on I called the dealer More

by Monty
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Davis
December 08, 2021

Shelby Donnelly was excellent to work with, especially given that I am 900 miles away. She is an excellent, responsive, efficient, friendly communicator, thorough and sensitive to the unfamiliarity I bro More

by MBfan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby Donnelly
December 07, 2021

Waste of time, poor customer relations. Dealer is advertising vehicles that are not even on the lot and/or for sale. Just trying to get people on the lot so they can waste their time. Very poor way More

by act316
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Geoff
October 29, 2021

The car was nice, but what happened to no haggle? They kept me there for hours and tried to sell me every scam extended warranty, gap coverage, theft protection there is in the world! Their finance rate More

by prestonandangie
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harry Kamb
October 14, 2021

THEY ARE VERY HELPFUL PEOPLE IN DEALERSHIP I LIKE TO VISIT AGAIN FOR MY CAR SERVICE . More

by JAVAIDI
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
September 27, 2021

Rude, insulting and bully-like manner by a sales rep, - dismissed by GM who patronizingly tells the customer 'oh, that's just him' More

by PWBlue
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
R.U.
September 24, 2021

Unprofessional, Untrustworthy Arrogant and Obnoxious, ... Our car goes in for a service and comes out with multiple issues. Consistent type issues, the advice is always ’buy new tyres’. My wife has been insu More

by Car Lady
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will not mention
August 27, 2021

not recommended.The sales person is very rude and unprofessional. More

by yenirse
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alissa Facciolo
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,575 results