Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Metro Ford

4.6

1,287 Lifetime Reviews

3601 State St., Schenectady, New York 12304
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,287 reviews

February 20, 2020

"Always the best service and sales for me and my family I..."

- DADSAUTO74

Always the best service and sales for me and my family I know quite a few of the employees from being a customer there for quite a long time and even the ones that I don't know go out of their way to be friendly and make me feel comfortable with any experience I have at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2020

"Lifetime customers"

- DNNCATLADY

My husband and I have been customers for over 30 years. Wheather it was new cars, used cars, or service, they always took care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 19, 2020

"Very pleasant and very accommodating service people fixed..."

- JBARRATI

Very pleasant and very accommodating service people fixed problem let me have a loaner car why they did it and kept me informed throughout the whole process really appreciated that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2020

"great customer service"

- TFILES56

I was treated as as a great customer even though i have not been there in years.I would always try to go to a closer Ford dealer but not anymore. They were able to fine the problem within a few hours and the car was done early the next day. The service people were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"Brought my car in for a recall. Made the appointment and..."

- MOTTHORSES

Brought my car in for a recall. Made the appointment and it was nice to get reminders. Brought it in, service people were very professional and nice. Waited about an hour it was done and my car was brought to front of bldg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"The service team were great. My car was booked in and..."

- CVE

The service team were great. My car was booked in and worked on quickly and I was able to pick it up in a timely manner. The team is friendly and they were great about explaining extra work that needed to be done and why. Will definitely be back for my next service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
February 18, 2020

"Outstanding sales experience with Nicole..."

- JFLYNN21

Outstanding sales experience with Nicole Bellinger....service work always done when promised. Excellent parts department also. Overall a great experience will definitely buy/lease again....as long as Nicole is still there ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike at parts counter, Victoria McLaughlin
February 17, 2020

"VIP Treatment"

- DUFFYKT

I have always received VIP treatment at Metro Ford in both the sales and services departments. Everyone is always very friendly, accommodating, professional and goes that extra mile to ensure a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"I had a great time at metro Ford with nicole."

- DAVID.MARRA1952

Nicole was very smart on getting me a great deal. Really knew her job. I would buy another car from them again. Thanks again Nicole and metro ford!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2020

"I’ve have been buying cars at Metro Ford for 33 years..."

- rpandori

I’ve have been buying cars at Metro Ford for 33 years They have always treated me like family. Friendly service no pressure sales and always get the job done in a timely fashion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,287 results