Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Metro Ford

4.6

1,287 Lifetime Reviews

3601 State St., Schenectady, New York 12304
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,287 reviews

February 13, 2020

"everyone who was there that day helped out got me in and..."

- RDECKERDTV

everyone who was there that day helped out got me in and out in a fast and timely manor . And I would recommend metro for to anyone who needs a service or even a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Introne, Ryan Welsh
February 13, 2020

"job well done.i cannt say much more"

- ANNAW1221

i have been coming to Metro Ford in schenectady since 1960 we have purchased all of our cars and vans here. and all the servise has been perform here at metro ford schenectady. their service people have been great. Wouldn't take them to any other dealer. the people are very friendly always very help fill. i just had a review mirror replaced and they did a great job but i foregot the gentlemans name thanks again anna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2020

"mustang died, battery shot, Ford all over it."

- DANGERFIELDMICHELLE

I bought my 2004 mustang, when i returning from 18 month deployment to Germany in 2005. Reason bought my 40th anniversary model is because i was born in 1964' the year of the mustang. I appreciate the great service because, 24 years military i have been taken advantage more than most, most recently a scammer took over my computer. Lately my love for humanity coming back my way, Thank you for taking care of my car, without pain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sorry do not know names of mechanic who worked on my mustang in a timely manner
February 12, 2020

"Metro Ford is great!"

- JOEL S.

I highly recommend Metro Ford and Nicole Bellanger for a great deal on a new vehicle! I went to Metro Ford by mistake, which turned out to be a great thing! I got a better deal on my new 2020 explorer than I think I could have gotten anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 12, 2020

"Recall issue"

- TTIER315

Had an appointment to deal with a recall issue and it was a pleasant and quick experience. Only waited an hour for a process that was supposed to be longer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember the names
February 12, 2020

"Professional, pleasant and timely was my experience this..."

- rkernan

Professional, pleasant and timely was my experience this time. Called for appointment and came in the next day. Everything they needed to do was explained before hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2020

"Only had a problem when i got my vehicle and my fluids..."

- PURPLESTANG36

Only had a problem when i got my vehicle and my fluids werent filled but i have to go back to service to fix the issue on my truck with the warrenty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2020

"The best dealership ever, almost a dozen vehicles later,..."

- SCBJIB1024

The best dealership ever, almost a dozen vehicles later, never disappointed. I recommend it to everybody... I am so happy and excited for my new truck and if I ever decide to get a new one I'm going back there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : A ,J
February 10, 2020

"Charmain followed up with a call and I told her about my..."

- CHRIS.HILL2009

Charmain followed up with a call and I told her about my experience and she was very helpful as well as management of the department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charmain
February 09, 2020

"It was a pleasure to meet and work with Jennifer. She..."

- Jemrock1985

It was a pleasure to meet and work with Jennifer. She really did go out if her way and provided the best experience, ever! She Rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,287 results