Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Metro Honda

Jersey City, NJ

4.6
1,914 Reviews
Metro Honda is a new and used car dealer serving Jersey City New Jersey. If you are looking to buy a new car in Jersey City NJ or in Hudson County you have come to the right car dealership. We believe that those of you buying cars in greater northern NJ deserve a great experience when purchasing a car. Don't get caught in the games that other car dealers play. Get the respect and price you deserve from Metro Honda today. Whether you are in the market for a Honda in Jersey City New Jersey or a used car, Metro Honda can help you find the car that fits your needs. We have certified sales specialists who know about the different types of cars, trucks, vans, SUVs, crossovers and their features. If you have any questions on a particular Honda, please let us know and it is our pleasure to assist you. The Way to Go is METRO!
Contact Dealership

540 NJ-440

Jersey City, NJ

07305

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,919 reviews

July 28, 2021

"David Bivins my salesperson was great. He was friendly,..."

- Idwyer3165

David Bivins my salesperson was great. He was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He handled the new lease of my 2021 Pilot in a fast and efficient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Metro Honda responded

We appreciate your positive review! Thank you for being our customer. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 28, 2021

"Always excellent service! Gabriel goes above and beyond..."

- DIANAQ

Always excellent service! Gabriel goes above and beyond to make sure my vehicle is serviced well. Highly recommend this shop for any car services/support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Metro Honda responded

We appreciate your positive review! Thank you for being our customer. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 28, 2021

"We came in with an appointment on a Saturday, so we knew..."

- ZEN

We came in with an appointment on a Saturday, so we knew it was going to be busy. We were prepared for a long wait but at least our needs were met with attention, and service was pleasant. Also, we knew what we wanted and there was no stirring towards anything different.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Metro Honda responded

We appreciate your positive review! Thank you for being our customer. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 28, 2021

"This dealership is amazing. The staff are always..."

- Kedwin.luciano96

This dealership is amazing. The staff are always welcoming and very honest with their customers. The sales team will go above and beyond to help you get the correct car that you want. I strongly recommend asking for Horacio as he is great and always helps us find the right deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Metro Honda responded

We appreciate your positive review! Thank you for being our customer. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 28, 2021

"We love our 2021 Honda accord. Thank you Mo for your..."

- dexzycabigas

We love our 2021 Honda accord. Thank you Mo for your help! Mo was our salesperson and he is great. He answered all our questions and very patient with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Metro Honda responded

We appreciate your positive review! Thank you for being our customer. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 28, 2021

"Raychiel Lopez was our sales agent that time she was so..."

- Jet

Raychiel Lopez was our sales agent that time she was so kind and she help us everything. She make sure everything was going right . Greatjob !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ervin from Finance Dept.
Jul 28, 2021 -

Metro Honda responded

We appreciate your positive review! Thank you for being our customer. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 27, 2021

"My experience was good. I was provided a breakdown of..."

- SB1980BABY

My experience was good. I was provided a breakdown of cost beforehand and all the questions I had were answered. My car was also ready in the time estimated which was helpful. Overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Metro Honda responded

We appreciate your positive review! Thank you for being our customer. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 27, 2021

"Had a great experience customer service was great...."

- Evette2009

Had a great experience customer service was great. Brought all my cars from here. Would recommend………..yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! It is a pleasure to hear that our team was able to assist you during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again!

July 26, 2021

"We are so happy to find raychiel cesa lopez she is best..."

- Michaelgonzales0629

We are so happy to find raychiel cesa lopez she is best she explained to me everything that I need to now very professional thanks a lot guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! It is a pleasure to hear that our team was able to assist you during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again!

July 26, 2021

"Just love to go to metro honda, they always have nice..."

- DOMENICA.ECHEVERRIA

Just love to go to metro honda, they always have nice people and with excellent energy. The customer service is amazing. Totally recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! It is a pleasure to hear that our team was able to assist you during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,919 results