Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Metro Honda

Jersey City, NJ

4.4
872 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

540 Route 440 North

Jersey City, NJ

07305

Directions

872 Reviews of Metro Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2020

"Very corteous staff. Explained issue before starting and..."

- Carrie

Very corteous staff. Explained issue before starting and price was reasonable. Cleaned car as an added service. Didnt have to stay long. Excellent service even the cashier. Forgot the name of the guy who took my car in but he was very helpful. Even showed empathy as i brought in car coz of flat tire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Metro Honda
5.0
Oct 26, 2020 -

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Carrie. We are glad to hear that our team was able to get your vehicle back on the road quickly! Please let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.

October 23, 2020

"If able to I would give them 0 stars. All at the..."

- abozaidmohamed149

If able to I would give them 0 stars. All at the beginning was good but when they received money they started to change. They told my the next day I sign the financial papers I would be able to receive my second copy of my car key. But when I went a month later because they get saying wait they said we didn’t place your order yet. So irresponsible and careless. Awful service once they get the money they don’t care about you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Metro Honda
1.0
Other Employees : Rodolph and Shenaya Alberts
Oct 26, 2020 -

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We sincerely apologize for your experience, and would like a chance to make matters right. At a moment of your convenience, please contact me at jpearce@mymetrohonda.com . Thank you.

October 22, 2020

"Steve is always awesome. I would recommend him to..."

- montecona

Steve is always awesome. I would recommend him to friends/relatives when they need service for their cars. He’s the best! He is an asset to the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
Oct 23, 2020 -

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear and appreciate your feedback.

October 22, 2020

"Love to have service my car at Metro Honda every single..."

- imran_syed96

Love to have service my car at Metro Honda every single time honest hardworking people always give me 100% on my car never have any problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Horatio Garcia
5.0
Sha Naghash
5.0
Henry Ong
5.0
Jeremiah Quinones
5.0
Nick Redondo
5.0
Claudia Vazquez
5.0
Lidia Vilela
5.0
Rachel Terriogo
5.0
Joe Pring
5.0
Oct 22, 2020 -

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear of your wonderful experience. We look forward to seeing you again!

October 21, 2020

"Metro Honda has always been very Reasonable with me and I..."

- Chris.chrisfoster

Metro Honda has always been very Reasonable with me and I really appreciate that so much , I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THE CUSTOMER SERVICES FROM METRO HONDA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Redondo
5.0
Oct 22, 2020 -

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear of your wonderful experience. We look forward to seeing you again!

October 20, 2020

"Excellent service Great service, always fulfill promise..."

- Mmchohan

Excellent service Great service, always fulfill promise like price, time parts. Service advisor (will) has knowledge and experience of maintenance suv Great job Keep it more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
Oct 21, 2020 -

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear of your wonderful experience. We look forward to seeing you again!

October 20, 2020

"Very friendly and courteous, explained everything before..."

- Nick T

Very friendly and courteous, explained everything before hand and it didn’t take very long to get my car back. My lease is up next year and I’ll definitely come here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Metro Honda
5.0
Rachel Terriogo
5.0
Oct 21, 2020 -

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear of your wonderful experience. We look forward to seeing you again!

October 19, 2020

"Made the appt the day before, I've always gotten fast and..."

- Eli

Made the appt the day before, I've always gotten fast and easy service here. Steven was very friendly and detailed in his recommendation of servicing. Will always visit and work with him in the future when I return to the country. Thanks a million.👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven De La Cruz
Oct 21, 2020 -

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear of your wonderful experience. We look forward to seeing you again!

October 16, 2020

"The service rep is friendly. The service.is good, as..."

- KuyaWakin

The service rep is friendly. The service.is good, as always. The job was completed as promised. They always have the vehicle washed and cleaned after the service is done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Terriogo
5.0
Oct 18, 2020 -

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear of your wonderful experience. We look forward to seeing you again!

October 13, 2020

"great service,Rachel in the front desk service dept is..."

- ross.rellita

great service,Rachel in the front desk service dept is attentive and explained well everything I need to know and answered my questions easing my anxiety,she is a charm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Terriogo
5.0
Oct 14, 2020 -

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Ross! We are glad to hear that you had a 5-star experience and that Rachel could be of such help assistance to you. Looking forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 872 results