Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Metro Honda

4.6

786 Lifetime Reviews

540 Route 440 North, Jersey City, New Jersey 07305 Directions
Sales: (844) 407-5371

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

786 Reviews of Metro Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2019

"best experience ever "

- imran_syed96

nice people everybody helpful kind always have good experiences to go metro honda they r really good service area service advisories r experienced they r helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Terriogo
5.0
Jul 11, 2019 -

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us and leaving us with such positive feedback! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

July 03, 2019

"Excellent service "

- William

Awesome 👏 and excellent service for a oil change and transmission work and brakes and lights , done , was done before , our got out of work great job , and communication with the guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Jul 05, 2019 -

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

July 02, 2019

"Shady Service Advisors "

- Krait117

I have been receiving the $39.99 Honda Works Special straight from Metro Honda ever since I got my first car in 2015 every month up until now and with this coupon, the service includes the following: Change Engine Oil, Tire Rotation, Multi-Point Inspection, and Battery Check Only thing they do is charge me extra $10 since the coupon is only for conventional oil and not synthetic. Why they send me that coupon knowing I have an Accord that uses synthetic oil? Who knows but since $10 isn’t that much, I don’t mind it. Recently got the new Accord and with over 8300 miles in, it’s due for a tire rotation. I went in today, July 2, 2019 to use the “special” and get my tire rotation in. At first, my service advisor, Steven, tells me that he couldn’t find the coupon on his end and that he’s never seen this coupon before. I told him that before they’ll just charge me extra $10 for the synthetic oil. He says ok and tells me he’ll do that. I then tell him I also want to use the “Tire Rotation” part of of the special but says nothing. Few quiet minutes later, he prints the paper and tells me that it’ll be about two and a half hour wait due to being short staffed from vacations, etc. Waited patiently in the waiting room till 6:35pm and finally got my car. Steven comes, and tells me everything was good.... tells me that I didn’t need the tire rotation pulls out the service paper, and points to the section of how much thread life my tires still have.... thread life... tire rotation....... I may not be a mechanic but really?! What kind of idiot does he think I am? Thread life is tire rotation???!!?!?! I really thought Steven was a cool guy, but he’s shady. Being that I waited almost 3 hours after a 10 hour shift at my job, I paid and left. This place is super shady! Why send coupons to your clients and then when it’s time to redeem/use these so called “specials” it’s nowhere to be found in the system?! Really angry and such a waste of time with this shady place. Never doing business with this place ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven
Jul 03, 2019 -

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. If you would be willing to speak with us we would like to discuss your experience in further detail. Please email me at jpearce@mymetrohonda.com.

July 01, 2019

"Another VIP Pro-Service Experience From Metro Honda In JC!"

- Tom G.

Leasing vehicles from Metro Honda in Jersey City for over 20 years. GM Anton rolls out VIP carpet. See Manager John P. & Salesman Horatio. Painless!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Horatio Garcia
5.0
Other Employees : Anton Semprivivo and John Pearce.
Jul 01, 2019 -

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our whole team continues to provide you with such excellent assistance. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again!

July 01, 2019

"Prompt, professional and courteous!"

- Harutb

This dealership deserves my 5 stars because we are 6 time repeat customers and each time was a joy to work with them. John, Horacio and Paul were all excellent. We love our new Pilot. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Horatio Garcia
5.0
Metro Honda
5.0
Other Employees : Paul, John Pearce
Jul 01, 2019 -

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that John, Horacio and Paul provided you with such excellent assistance. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again!

June 30, 2019

"Excellent "

- grixa75

Our experience was good, we had to we had to choose between Toyota and Honda, and Honda was our best sho our best choice ,we are happy to make business with Metro Honda and Melvin and Raül are the best, thanks for their service and patient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin and Raul
Jul 01, 2019 -

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Melvin and Paul provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

June 20, 2019

"Excellent Custoner Service"

- Jessie Palacios. Sanchez

Everyone was friendly and eager to fill my expectations and they did! It was my first time there and I will definitely be back. Great job from Danny Rivera to the gentleman that gave me ride to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Rivera
Jun 21, 2019 -

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Danny provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

June 06, 2019

"Poor Customer Service "

- Unknown

They refuse to fix parts that are covered under warranty . Bad attudie and unpolite customer relationship. Basically, their warranty is a theft and is not worth of buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
Jun 07, 2019 -

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. If you would be willing to speak with us we would like to discuss your experience in further detail. Please email me at jpearce@mymetrohonda.com.

June 05, 2019

"Very welcoming!!!"

- jcruz19

I signed up on a 3rd lease with Honda and I was completely satisfied w/ everything/ways it was handled. Mr. Wilson Rivera and the rest of the staff were consistent in their polite greetings and made me and my friend very well attended and left w/o any complaints. That was a great experience, considering my bad allergy, Mr Rivera assured us comfort, and ease in negotiating, the whole process was a great experience, thank you all and keep up the great work. Thanks to Mr Wilson Rivera and the rest of finance staff!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Wilson Rivera, Mr Ronnie Manuel and “Adam” Floor Manager
Jun 05, 2019 -

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Wilson provided you with such excellent assistance. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again!

June 01, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Angellpz08

I recommend Karla Santan!!...as a sales person very energetic and a happy person great customer service. And speak both languages ingles and Spanish very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karla Santana
Jun 03, 2019 -

Metro Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Karla provided you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 786 results