About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Miami Lakes Automall - Chevrolet Kia Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Mitsubishi

4.7

1,042 Lifetime Reviews

16600 Northwest 57th Avenue, Miami Lakes, Florida 33014 Directions
Sales: (305) 558-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,042 Reviews of Miami Lakes Automall - Chevrolet Kia Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2018

"Never met one before "

- Happy123

A salesman who actually cares about Customers , He listened , searched and came through for us. Tropical Chevrolet said " For that amount no way. "Ask for "Luis Cuevas "

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Cuevas
May 19, 2018

"THE BEST EXPERIENCE FROM BEGINNING TO THE END!"

- Chief91

I exactly knew what I was looking for and my sales rep "Bruno" was the most trustworthy and professional guy! THE BEST EXPERIENCE BY FAR!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhodlyn Bruno
May 14, 2018

"Good experience !!"

- Jose Andres and family

We bought a Cruze LT 2018 white summit, my family came with me and all of us enjoyed this procedure, no matter the online system that was off some time. People were friendly here, and at the end we left smiling and happy. I want to highlight the salesman Ernesto Perez, he is the BEST , very professional and transparent, the IT Osleydi that was fantastic giving to us information since the previous day and the Manager that change many things to let us buy. Thank You Very Much Jose Andres and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Perez and Osleydi
May 12, 2018

"Replace car key, very courteous and professional service"

- Rosyogrady4

Employees are very nice, friendly, and service oriented. Very happy and satisfied with outcome. I will gladly recommend doing business there. Will be going back in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Diaz-Drago
Elvis Gamez
Stephen Kopecy
Ihosvany Mesa
Gregory Mirabal
Chris Wilcox
John Wood
Other Employees : Lazaro
May 08, 2018

"Quick and Painless"

- Melis

Elvis was professional and courteous and the job was done right, the first time. I don't spend a lot of time in the service department and Miami Lakes Chevy is the reason why. They do it right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis Gamez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 06, 2018

"Mr Bruno and Mr Ricky Gonzales"

- MirthaChavez23

I had a great experience at Miami Lakes Chevy. Mr Bruno was incredible. Helpful and honest. From my indecision to a final choice, he helped thru the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonzal Bruno
May 05, 2018

"Excellent and professional costumer service"

- Carlo

I was helped by Ricardo Echemendia( sales ). He is very professional and know his job in details. Has excellent interpersonal relations, he is very patient and willing to help. I had my chevrolet Tahoe, very satisfied. Will recommend Mr. Echemendia to my friends in the future...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Echemendia
May 05, 2018

"Great Salesman"

- Rolando

Cesar Gordillo understood what I wanted and helped me get a great deal on my new RAM 1500 lease. Thx a lot Cesar and the team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Gordillo
May 04, 2018

"Excellent "

- odyb

Excellent costumer service. Very nice adviser. was very helpful and accommodating. Helped me and answered all my questions. Will definitely ask for the same adviser next time i am there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrado Hernanez
April 26, 2018

"beware of finance dept."

- philip shelnut

delt with a sales person and all seemed ok, I got a walk out the door price > got to the finamce dept and the lieing began, after I gave them my credit card and check , then I was told I had to finance with GMAC or pay 750 dollars more ,scam or pay 8,5 Intrest rate. Have 889 fica score I have made many calls to the the dealer ship and corpt. 0ffice . no one will talk to me If you go there beware they are slick ..plan to persue with my attorney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike in finance, Amando obret,, brief contac with Fred sales manager and now no one will return my call
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,042 results