About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Miami Lakes Automall - Chevrolet Kia Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Mitsubishi

4.8

1,112 Lifetime Reviews

16600 Northwest 57th Avenue, Miami Lakes, Florida 33014 Directions
Sales: (305) 558-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,112 Reviews of Miami Lakes Automall - Chevrolet Kia Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2018

"Excellent "

- Mena6025

Very Satisfied , Excellent Customer Service, Very Down To Earth Sales Rep Mr. Jose Estol , Very Nice and patient person , very professional in every way , very thankful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Estol
October 20, 2018

"Purchased new Silverado"

- Axeman

Everyone was very professional and friendly. Had a great experience. From manager to salesman to finance - all were great !!! I would highly recommend Miami Lakes Automall Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
luis cuevas
October 15, 2018

"excelente"

- lazo233

muy bueno y excelente servicio el mecanico esplica todo el trabajo y lo que el carro nesecita para vicitas posteriores gracias muy bueno lo recomiendo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not listed above:
October 13, 2018

"Great experience "

- Ramowner

Really enjoyed the professionalism this dealer had to offer. My sales rep chris was very knowledgeable of the product and extremely helpful in finding the right truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Garcia
October 13, 2018

"Pleasant surprise at a car dealer!"

- Kia man 72

On Sunday my son and I went to Miami to hopefully buy another Kia Optima. We were introduced to Fanny and Tony. Best sales people ever. Hard working and always smiling. This is our 5th Kia and 4th Optima since 2011. The dealer was working hard to get our business. My son decided which color he wanted and red won out. My advice to anyone who wants a pleasant experience and a great deal, go to Miami lakes Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rubin Jimenez
Other Employees : Fanny Amache, and Antony Barragan
October 12, 2018

"Huge disappointment"

- Fabio Andrade

Just bought a brand new Jeep Grand Cherokee and the dealership delivered the car missing 1 car key, books, floor mats and gas in the tank. They said the car key should be available next day but so far did not hear from them. I am not happy at all with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marcio Guinares
October 11, 2018

"They make you feel like a V.I.P"

- Dodgedude

Thanks to Alex the GM who personally handled most of my transaction. The Finance dept...top notch Richard and Samual know how to get things done. Thanks to all involved great experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex,samual,Richard
October 09, 2018

"VERY PROFESSIONAL TEAM"

- have no screen name

VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE TEAM OF SALES PERSONS AND MANAGEMENT, ALSO VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL IN ALL ASPECTS OF THE NEW CAR PURCHASE AND ALSO DELIVERY OF THE VEHICLE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A. OBERT, FRED SENRA
October 07, 2018

"Family and friendly "

- Dgonzalez 20

Go and see yissel Olivera She is really good. She answered all my questions As a seles person she has everything confidential, strong knowledge and ability to deals with stress

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yissel Olivera, And Osleydi
September 27, 2018

"Santiago - great guy"

- patrickgerace@yahoo.com

Straight and to the point. I liked Santiago a lot. Nice guy. Not pushy. Tried to get it done as quickly as possible per my request

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santiago
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,112 results