About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Miami Lakes Automall - Chevrolet Kia Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Mitsubishi

4.8

1,128 Lifetime Reviews

16600 Northwest 57th Avenue, Miami Lakes, Florida 33014 Directions
Sales: (305) 558-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,128 Reviews of Miami Lakes Automall - Chevrolet Kia Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2018

"Excellent Manager and Salesman in Jason and Pedro. "

- Adrian Corredera

I appreciate there customer service in working with my wife and I in order to purchase a great vehicle. The Eclipse Cross Lim is an excellent vehicle and with a reasonable price. Thank you for your ability to develop a positive and enjoyable experience throughout the difficult process of purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Pedro
December 01, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- BigAl

Great service by Fred, Carmen and the team. I brought a car for my son then came back to trade my truck for a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen
November 25, 2018

"Great Black Friday experience"

- oldbiker

In spite of hectic black friday an overly loud music playing, it was a great auto purchasing experience. Very helpful sales rep. Anthony Barragan and Finance man Jesus Francos, when purchasing a Kia Soul Plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Francos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony Barragan
November 24, 2018

"Yes the truck "

- Meiomi

Great service by Carmen and Javier From the chevy department Finance team was exceptional Jose Thanks my truck I gorgeous Enjoyed the experience Will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmen Rosado
November 24, 2018

"Awful customer service "

- Jm

My bf called in the morning multiple times to make sure the car was at the location since he had to drive over an hour to get there. They confirmed multiple times it was there for him to find out after driving all the way there that the car had been sold over 2 weeks ago. He then got pushed around multiple cars the sales people knew nothing about. My bf pointed out multiple things wrong with the car and all the sales people said was oh the CARFAX must be wrong. U need to inspect ur cars when u receive them in and make sure to note these things. Since some poor sucker will probably Not even see the missing fog light and front end damage on a “no accident” car. He then got jerked around by the GM for hours thinking he found a car at the right price and then only to find out it’s 5 grand more than what was promised. He ended up wasting 6 hours of a day off he rarely gets. Thanks for being a xxxxty dealership I hope people take this warning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Perry
November 19, 2018

"Miami lakes auto mall"

- Milyr

El Sr. Qué me atendió Ihosvany Mesa fue súper nice súper amable de verás es un gran y valioso empleado de veraz fue una linda experiencia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ihosvany Mesa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2018

"New car sales"

- jlf1021

Carlos and Adrian were very knowledgeable and easy to work with buying a car. I couldn't have a better experience. Will come back to buy my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Lorenzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Nuñez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Diana

My Sales JovannyiBedoya, was Excellent Customer Service. He is A Honest Sales rep.He Help us to purchase a 2019 Equinox Cheverolet with everything we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovanny Bedoya
November 12, 2018

"Great "

- Alecan

Available patient and friendly Salesman,osmany was knowledgeable about the vehicles on lot and inventory worked hard to get the best truck for me and my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Osmany cuisine
November 11, 2018

"Thanks to the best auto dealer"

- bahsas

Thanks to Jose Ferrin and Irving Gonzalez for helping me to get a good deal. They were very kind and helpful. The attention is great. I Recommend this auto-dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Ferrin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Irving Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victor Arce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,128 results