Back

Miami Lakes Automall - Chevrolet Kia Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Mitsubishi

Miami Lakes, FL

4.2
3,427 Reviews
Welcome to Miami Lakes Auto Mall! Miami Lakes Auto Mall proudly stocks one of the most extensive selections of new and used vehicles for sale in Miami Lakes, FL to ensure every car shopper can find exactly what they are looking for. Make the short trip to our dealership today, conveniently located at 16600 NW 57th Ave., Miami Lakes, FL 33014 and we would love to show you just how enjoyable finding the vehicle of your dreams can be! Our new vehicle selection features today’s most popular makes and models from industry leading auto makers such as Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM, Chevrolet, Mitsubishi, and KIA that feature from multiple trim levels and price points to choose from. Some dealerships like to brag about huge sales and deep discounts, but at Miami Lakes Auto Mall we keep our prices consistently low so every time you visit us is always the perfect time to shop for a vehicle. In addition to our great selection of new vehicles to shop from, our dealership also stocks many used options as well. To get started today in finding the vehicle you have always wanted, please feel free to browse around our website and take advantage of our many handy tools for even more new and used car shopping convenience. If you have any questions for us, feel free to contact a Miami Lakes Auto Mall professional online or by phone at 305-455-3540 today!
Contact Dealership

16600 NW 57th Ave

Miami Lakes, FL

33014

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,427 reviews

June 22, 2024

Let me start off by saying I’ve had a lot of good and bad experience with dealerships but this one’s gotta be the worst. To start off I stopped by the Miami Lakes Chevrolet dealership yesterday to see if the More

by Svigoa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ramon Rodriguez
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : GM Lazaro Velez
June 19, 2024

The dealership personnel treated me with respect everyone was very friendly from the insurance personnel to the warranty personnel. More

by robertsclara9
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Leyva
Jun 19, 2024 -

Miami Lakes Automall - Chevrolet Kia Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Mitsubishi responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

June 16, 2024

You can't go to this place. Specifically with the Manager of Mitsubishi. This man makes fun of people. When I bought my car, it was missing the piece that covers the rear sea More

by Tatiana Proenza
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Karp
Jun 18, 2024 -

Miami Lakes Automall - Chevrolet Kia Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, Tatiana. We are always looking for ways to better our service, and your feedback is an invaluable part of that process. We have forwarded your comments to our President of Sales and to the General Manager of the dealership.

June 15, 2024

I bought a car from a months ago and it was very cool experience mostly papers was virtual Easy to read and easy to sign, on my experience, I encountered with Alberto Leyva and help me throughout this p More

by Pouchonlee
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Leyva
Jun 18, 2024 -

Miami Lakes Automall - Chevrolet Kia Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure the experience with us is positive and efficient. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

June 03, 2024

Great area and amazing customer service especially by Armando Escudero He was able to guide me. Amazing job every time when I go for my car services, The services is very fast. Thank you by Franklin R More

by diana1360
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Escudero
May 30, 2024

Didn’t keep the same professionalism and great service after purchasing the car service was terrible trying to speak to someone regarding issues More

by STEPH308276
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yoandrys garces
May 25, 2024

We did a GREAT deal. I really recommend this dealer to make a good business. More

by MARIUALVAZ
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabian
May 29, 2024 -

Miami Lakes Automall - Chevrolet Kia Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure the experience with us is positive and efficient. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

May 15, 2024

Do not use this dealership! On 4/25 after doing a credit application over the phone with Adrian Amauris Quinones, I arrived to test drive a vehicle and finish paperwork. The veh More

by wendymccoin1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Diaz-Drago
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Victor Arce
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jesus Francos
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Elizabeth Sanchez
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rolando Villanueva
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 16, 2024 -

Miami Lakes Automall - Chevrolet Kia Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Mitsubishi responded

"Wendymccoin1" does not correspond to any customer in our database. In order for us to properly correct any issues you are experiencing, we must kindly request your full name, contact information, and the nature of any concerns by emailing us directly via social@miamilakesautomall.com or respond directly to this message with the requested information. We hope to hear back from you soon.

May 14, 2024

The part for my vehicle is still unavailable. When asked about the status of the part the answer is always backordered. No one could also figure out the issue with MitsubishiConnect feature. I'm More

by Robert C
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tomas Diaz
May 15, 2024 -

Miami Lakes Automall - Chevrolet Kia Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Mitsubishi responded

Robert. In order for us to properly correct any issues you are experiencing, we must kindly request your full name, contact information, and the nature of any concerns by emailing us directly via social@miamilakesautomall.com or respond directly to this message with the requested information. We hope to hear back from you soon.

May 11, 2024

Excelente servicio y profesionalismo de parte Kevin vigniero y Robert mattos Altamente recomendado por muestra familia More

by nsolano66
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin vigniero
May 14, 2024 -

Miami Lakes Automall - Chevrolet Kia Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

1
...