Back

Miami Lakes Automall - Chevrolet Kia Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Mitsubishi

Miami Lakes, FL

4.2
2,370 Reviews
Welcome to Miami Lakes Auto Mall! Miami Lakes Auto Mall proudly stocks one of the most extensive selections of new and used vehicles for sale in Miami Lakes, FL to ensure every car shopper can find exactly what they are looking for. Make the short trip to our dealership today, conveniently located at 16600 NW 57th Ave., Miami Lakes, FL 33014 and we would love to show you just how enjoyable finding the vehicle of your dreams can be! Our new vehicle selection features today’s most popular makes and models from industry leading auto makers such as Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM, Chevrolet, Mitsubishi, and KIA that feature from multiple trim levels and price points to choose from. Some dealerships like to brag about huge sales and deep discounts, but at Miami Lakes Auto Mall we keep our prices consistently low so every time you visit us is always the perfect time to shop for a vehicle. In addition to our great selection of new vehicles to shop from, our dealership also stocks many used options as well. To get started today in finding the vehicle you have always wanted, please feel free to browse around our website and take advantage of our many handy tools for even more new and used car shopping convenience. If you have any questions for us, feel free to contact a Miami Lakes Auto Mall professional online or by phone at 305-455-3540 today!
Contact Dealership

16600 NW 57th Ave

Miami Lakes, FL

33014

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,370 reviews

September 24, 2022

Great service and communication with Chris in the service department. Looking forward to my next visit. More

by marvel.sainthilaire
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wilcox
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 24, 2022 -

marvel.sainthilaire responded

Great service and communication with Chris in the service department. Looking forward to my next visit.

September 24, 2022

They met the timeframe that was told even it was a Saturday. Bla bla bla More

by ALEJANDROFELIX
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Mirabal
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 24, 2022

Great and Profesional I’m highly recommend this dealer as a the best place to buy your new car. I want to thank Yoandrys Garces the sales man how was awesome and very professional More

by ELIBRY05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irving Gonzalez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Yoandrys garces
September 24, 2022

I just moved down her from Orlando. I googled for a dealership and found this one since I work at STU and you were close by. Worst service I ever had. Since my vehicle was new I brough More

by hwilson1951
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember his name But came on Wednesday 830am and he was a number 2
September 23, 2022

They helped me a lot I really liked the way everything was explained throughout the buying process they made it easier for me to understand everything. More

by JEANMARTINEZ999666
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irving Gonzalez
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Juan Cordero
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

Miami Lakes Automall - Chevrolet Kia Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our team. Have a fantastic day!

September 23, 2022

The whole experience was easy and enjoyable. Omar could not have done a better job. He got me a good value on my trade in, got the finance guy to take good care of me. I’ve recommended you to ot More

by mwstanton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Ulacia 5 stars. Julio Bardina 5 stars as well.
Sep 23, 2022 -

Miami Lakes Automall - Chevrolet Kia Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Mitsubishi responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

September 23, 2022

The service rep Alex was awesome in addition to the service time it took to get the car serviced. More

by MANUELQ81
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
Sep 23, 2022 -

Miami Lakes Automall - Chevrolet Kia Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

September 23, 2022

I took my truck in for service, they said they had to order some parts. it took over a month before they called me to let me know the parts was in and it had been in for a few weeks. I took the truck to More

by ALF2122
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
Sep 23, 2022 -

Miami Lakes Automall - Chevrolet Kia Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Mitsubishi responded

We need your complete information to properly assist you. Please provide us with your full name, contact information, and the nature of any concerns by emailing social@miamilakesautomall.com or responding directly to this review with the requested information. We hope to hear back from you soon.

September 22, 2022

First off I would like to say I was very pleased at the service I received at dodge! What stuck out the most was the terrific service I recieved from Chris! He made sure I felt at home and made me feel saf More

by HITECHGILL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wilcox
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Chris
Sep 22, 2022 -

Miami Lakes Automall - Chevrolet Kia Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Mitsubishi responded

Your endorsement is appreciated! Enjoy the day.

September 21, 2022

Buen servicio y amable atencion,recomiendo el departamento de servicios y reparaciones en mis próximos problemas con mi vehículo acudiré en busca de sus servicios More

by ricardoperez0911.rp
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No recuerdo el nombre de la muchacha que me atendio
Sep 21, 2022 -

Miami Lakes Automall - Chevrolet Kia Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,370 results