Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Miami Lakes Automall - Chevrolet Kia Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Mitsubishi

Miami Lakes, FL

3.7
1,305 Reviews
Here at Miami Lakes Automall, we are taking the necessary preventative measures to ensure that you and your family stay safe if you need to purchase a vehicle or bring in your current vehicle for service during this time. Currently, our dealership is open for business. We are taking the necessary precautions, and are confident that our dealership is a safe environment because of this. We’re keeping a watchful eye on COVID-19 developments, and will continue to update you via our website during this time. Welcome to Miami Lakes Auto Mall! Miami Lakes Auto Mall proudly stocks one of the most extensive selections of new and used vehicles for sale in Miami Lakes, FL to ensure every car shopper can find exactly what they are looking for. Make the short trip to our dealership today, conveniently located at 16600 NW 57th Ave., Miami Lakes, FL 33014 and we would love to show you just how enjoyable finding the vehicle of your dreams can be! Our new vehicle selection features today’s most popular makes and models from industry leading auto makers such as Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM, Chevrolet, Mitsubishi, and KIA that feature from multiple trim levels and price points to choose from. Some dealerships like to brag about huge sales and deep discounts, but at Miami Lakes Auto Mall we keep our prices consistently low so every time you visit us is always the perfect time to shop for a vehicle. In addition to our great selection of new vehicles to shop from, our dealership also stocks many used options as well. To get started today in finding the vehicle you have always wanted, please feel free to browse around our website and take advantage of our many handy tools for even more new and used car shopping convenience. If you have any questions for us, feel free to contact a Miami Lakes Auto Mall professional online or by phone at 305-455-3540 today!

16600 NW 57th Ave

Miami Lakes, FL

33014

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,305 reviews

August 04, 2021

"The service was amazing very efficient the the service..."

- ELSENSIBLE99@hotmail.com

The service was amazing very efficient the the service advisor that help me was very professional. I would totally recommend everyone to go to the service department at that dealership they will not be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
August 04, 2021

"Excelente atención en general , en particular el vendedor..."

- WIDADGHASALI

Excelente atención en general , en particular el vendedor Carlos Hernández desde el Primer momento fue muy amable y con paciencia nos mostró los vehículos disponibles y así lograr cumplir nuestras expectativas y poder concretar con éxito la negociación y compra del vehículo .. muy agradecida con todo ..!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Molina , Carlos Hernández
August 04, 2021

"My Jeep Grand Cherokee sales rep Javier Gonzalez was..."

- NICHOLAS24

My Jeep Grand Cherokee sales rep Javier Gonzalez was extremely helpful with my lease deal. He is very knowledgeable and follows through without issues. This was my 4th Jeep Grand Cherokee lease in 9 years . The whole deal took about one and one half hours which was record time for me. I give 5 stars to Javier and the Miami Lakes dealership. Also 5 stars to Tony Suarez (sales manager) who coordinated the sales process. Thanks, Nicholas C. Boca Raton, Fl.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Gonzalez and Tony Suarez
August 03, 2021

"It was a pleasure to work with Christian and Tony. They..."

- habibi5252

It was a pleasure to work with Christian and Tony. They were both very helpful both at the dealership and over the phone. Great experience at a great dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
August 02, 2021

"Great service, kept me well informed. Marcus, the tech..."

- WILLIAM

Great service, kept me well informed. Marcus, the tech that was assigned to me was excellent. Will have my friends and family ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
July 28, 2021

"Don’t recommend the Chevy location. Reps have no idea how..."

- XMART013

Don’t recommend the Chevy location. Reps have no idea how to treat guests. Manager also was unpleasant and would low ball trade In Offers. Sales team needs more training on the customer experience. Improved experience at Kia Office/dealer thanks to Amir and Management staff. They were very helpful and understanding. Worked with us through out the whole process and were excellent. The insurance agent was also great and excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir
Jul 29, 2021 -

Miami Lakes Automall - Chevrolet Kia Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

July 28, 2021

"Amazing services, friendly staff.!!! Thanks verymuch!!..."

- MYRIAM

Amazing services, friendly staff.!!! Thanks very much!! The time that maintenance took was less that expect. I really recommend this dealer. Everything is fabulous. All you the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Ravelo
Jul 29, 2021 -

Miami Lakes Automall - Chevrolet Kia Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Mitsubishi responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

July 28, 2021

"My experience with Ali Ahmed and Christopher Garcia at..."

- Dana83

My experience with Ali Ahmed and Christopher Garcia at Miami Lakes Auto Mall was seamless. I highly recommend this dealership and these individuals. The customer service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Ahmed, Christopher Garcia
Jul 29, 2021 -

Miami Lakes Automall - Chevrolet Kia Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Mitsubishi responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

July 27, 2021

"Car was very dirty outside and they said the car wash..."

- howeymoses

Car was very dirty outside and they said the car wash wasn’t working , after I did my service s u c k s s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Miami Lakes Automall - Chevrolet Kia Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Mitsubishi responded

We greatly appreciate you reaching out and would like to apologize for any inconvenience that has occurred for you. This is certainly not our goal, as we aim to provide each person with the absolute best in customer service, and we are disappointed when this is not the case.

July 26, 2021

"Tech was awesome!!! Made everything go smooth!!! And..."

- DGTEXEX

Tech was awesome!!! Made everything go smooth!!! And quick!! Thanks a million!! Othnielo was a 1 in my book!! Very nice, informative, all around great technician!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Othnielo
Jul 29, 2021 -

Miami Lakes Automall - Chevrolet Kia Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,305 results