Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Miami Lakes Automall

Miami Lakes, FL

3.7
1,287 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

16600 NW 57th Ave

Miami Lakes, FL

33014

Directions

1,287 Reviews of Miami Lakes Automall

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2021

"This is my second post so I’ll reiterate that I bought a..."

- Donna.Musumeci

This is my second post so I’ll reiterate that I bought a new car from Chevy in 2018 and I sold it in December 2020. I’ve asked for months now for my unused gap insurance and dealt with several people they sent me the documentations that I had to sign and I did and still have not received my refund check. The funny thing is I also bought a brand new Chrysler Jeep on the Chrysler side the same month in 2018 which I also treated in in December 2020 and I received my check for my gap refund right away after about five weeks their customer service is great however Chevy it’s horrible they’re downright thieves so I’ve decided to take a different route I’ve been in contact with the Better Business Bureau which do you have to do in order to get off there but. This is also unfortunate because my son is also getting ready to buy two vehicles and he loves Chevy But he will not be buying them from Miami Lakes auto mall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesus Francos
1.0
Apr 08, 2021 -

Miami Lakes Automall responded

We greatly appreciate you reaching out and would like to apologize for any inconvenience that has occurred for you. This is certainly not our goal, as we aim to provide each person with the absolute best in customer service, and we are disappointed when this is not the case.

April 03, 2021

"Tuve Buena experiencia con El señor Gerard Camejo es muy..."

- virginiaobando56

Tuve Buena experiencia con El señor Gerard Camejo es muy profesional, paciente, me ayudo en todo lo que necesité, es muy preofesional en el trabajo quw hace

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard Camejo
Apr 08, 2021 -

Miami Lakes Automall responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

April 01, 2021

"The worst customer service ever. They ignore calls after..."

- KB

The worst customer service ever. They ignore calls after pulling my credit. They lie and discriminate on who they will prioritize getting a lender for. The reps are very rude, and will not make an effort to help you at all. If I could rate it a zero I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erica does not truly care about her customers, do not go to her you will regret it.
Apr 08, 2021 -

Miami Lakes Automall responded

It seems like your visit with us wasn't up to par. If you could please let us know what went wrong contacting us at social@miamilakesautomall.com and include your name, reason for sub par visit and best way of contacting you. That way we can send it to upper management to get everything resolved.

March 28, 2021

"Terrible. Price i was quote was no where near the price..."

- carbuyerin miami

Terrible. Price i was quote was no where near the price they tried to sell me the vehicle at. Over a process of 7 seven days. everyone understands tax, tag and dealer fee but theirs fluctuate to thousands more. Car was $13000.00 they tried to get me to pay $19000.00 Ridiculous!!! Dont waste your precious time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rubin Jimenez
1.0
Apr 08, 2021 -

Miami Lakes Automall responded

It seems like your visit with us wasn't up to par. If you could please let us know what went wrong contacting us at social@miamilakesautomall.com and include your name, reason for sub par visit and best way of contacting you. That way we can send it to upper management to get everything resolved.

March 28, 2021

"Was trying to buy a 3500 .I ask for numbers on the phone..."

- Redleiftrans

Was trying to buy a 3500 .I ask for numbers on the phone with Kayla. She couldn't give me the numbers I ask for or wouldn't..she waisted my time over 4 days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keyla
March 19, 2021

"They do not honor the advertised price showing on their..."

- nb2808

They do not honor the advertised price showing on their website. Plus additional charges showing up, some double. Not honoring other discounts mention on phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manny & sales manager
March 19, 2021

"My wife had purchased a brand new chevy traverse and on..."

- Aj

My wife had purchased a brand new chevy traverse and on the sales price a cost for cleaning the car is included, my car was not detailed on the day of sale cause the service side closed. They told us to come in any day after the sale and they would detail the car, which wife did today and after being there for an hour and a half the car still had dirty smudged windows, under the carpets was still debris and now it had new dirty foot marks in i, and they threw water in the outside. Hour and a half for just water when she could have gone to a car wash place and gotten a better job done in 5 mins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Diaz-Drago
1.0
Elvis Gamez
1.0
Stephen Kopecy
1.0
Ihosvany Mesa
1.0
Gregory Mirabal
1.0
Chris Wilcox
1.0
John Wood
1.0
February 17, 2021

"Tuve buena experiencia con el vendedor Guillermo..."

- Pedrito739

Tuve buena experiencia con el vendedor Guillermo Rodríguez , desde ayer estuvo ayudándome escoger mi Jeep y mi esposa y yo estamos muy felices también con el departamento de servicio y con los manager como con el financista

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guillermo Martinez
5.0
Apr 08, 2021 -

Miami Lakes Automall responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 08, 2021

"Jorge helped me purchase my 2015 RC350 at this location...."

- psoto015

Jorge helped me purchase my 2015 RC350 at this location. Good customer service and I left satisfied. Will definitely come back again in the future for any car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Colla
Feb 11, 2021 -

Miami Lakes Automall responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 27, 2021

"I have tried for 2 days after several phone calls and a..."

- Donna.Musumeci

I have tried for 2 days after several phone calls and a voice mail yesterday to Jesus to speak with finance. Nobody will take a minute to speak with me I keep hearing that there busy . Ok so why can’t they call back ??? This is by far the worst customer service and worst finance department that I’ve felt with. I have questions did my gap insurance refund since I traded my 2018 car in . However the people over at Chrysler are great and friendly. I bought 2 new cars in 2018. Just wish I would have went elsewhere for my Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesus Francos
1.0
Irving Gonzalez
1.0
Other Employees : Customer Service
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,287 results