Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Michael Jordan Nissan

Durham, NC

4.8
445 Reviews
At Michael Jordan Nissan, we strive to be the best! We pride ourselves in over a decade of award winning customer satisfaction. New and used vehicles, parts, service and body work. There's no better place in the Triangle to shop! Michael Jordan Nissan's dedicated sales staff and service technicians are equipped with many years of experience. Whether you are looking for a new Nissan, a pre-owned vehicle or just need a tune-up, you have come to the right place. We have all the models ranging from the classy Nissan Altima to the full-size, powerful Nissan Titan! If it doesn't have Michael's name on it, you probably paid too much!

3930 Durham Chapel Hill Boulevard

Durham, NC

27707

Directions

By Type

Showing 445 reviews

April 27, 2021

"THE GUYS AT MY MICHAEL JORDAN NISSAN ARE AWESOME!! BIG..."

- Will

THE GUYS AT MY MICHAEL JORDAN NISSAN ARE AWESOME!! BIG SHOUT OUT TO RAHEEM AND COREY FOR THEIR PERSISTENT EFFORT IN MAKING SURE I GET INTO A VEHICLE!! MANY THANKS !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review and feedback. We are so happy to hear that you got into a new vehicle and that Raheem and Corey made it happen! Thanks for being Team 23.

November 07, 2020

"miss Alice Hinnant is the best every time i call are..."

- hotdogs

miss Alice Hinnant is the best every time i call are need service she always there to help me she the best and win i text her for service always text me back unless she not at work -------thanks for all your good service i get from you and the Micheal Jordan Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2020

"My husband and I purchased a 2020 Nissan Frontier..."

- pbrd0801

My husband and I purchased a 2020 Nissan Frontier yesterday from Michael Jordan Nissan. It was the absolute best experience in thirty years of buying cars. We spoke with JC on the phone days prior to coming in and he greeted us at the door. Roberto "Tito" Hernandez took better care of us than anyone ever has in buying a car. It was actually fun! I give him six out of five stars as he went above and beyond in every way. The finance people were the best. I think the gentleman who did the paperwork was Mr. Hemby. (I forgot to get his business card.) Very knowledgable, transparent, helpful, and forthright. Sabrina Hemby took me for the test drive and was very helpful. This was the best experience! I love the truck and cannot wait to refer these great people to everyone I know. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Roberto "Tito" Hernandez, Mr. Hemby
Oct 27, 2020 -

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

We greatly appreciate your 5-star review and feedback! Our goal is to provide excellent customer service and it sounds like our team did that! Congratulations on your new Frontier and please let us know if you need anything in the future.

June 15, 2020

"Raheem is the best. He keeps his word and will work with..."

- Twade

Raheem is the best. He keeps his word and will work with you. The whole staff at MJN are awesome they all will work with you.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Julie Martin
Jun 16, 2020 -

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

We're glad you had a great experience! Thanks for being on Team 23.

September 14, 2019

"1st new car"

- Mamiddleton

I was recommended to see Raheem and his customer service was outstanding. He and MJ Nissan helped me purchase my first new car so we have already established a good relationship. I would recommend anyone to see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We're glad you had a great experience with Raheem. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything more that we can do for you. Have a great day and thank you for being on Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

September 12, 2019

"Never knew buying a car could be so fun!"

- Lindsey C

Had the pleasure of buying my 2019 Nissan Rogue SL from Michael Jordan Nissan. From the time I walked in the door, I was treated like a queen! Derrick Banks made the entire experience so much fun. Both he and their Sales Manager, Jonathan Cameron worked hard to make sure that I was completely satisfied and happy before I drove off the lot. I met their Service Advisor, Carolyn Trapp, who was very kind and set me up for my first scheduled service. Thank you all so much, you have no idea how much I appreciate you and your wonderful team. I absolutely love my new Nissan and I'm proud to now be part of the Team 23 family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thanks for being on Team 23, Lindsey! We're glad that you had a great experience with us. Congrats again on your new Nissan Rogue. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything more that we can do for you. Have a great day! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

September 03, 2019

"Best Car Buying Experience Yet!"

- Samantha C.

My husband, his parents, and I had an outstanding experience from start to finish! We can't thank Rick Simonette and Raheem Wilson enough for their excellent customer service and hospitality. They made everything run smoothly and made us feel right at home! I was so pleased that my husband was able to have such a great experience finding the truck he loves! By far BEST experience I have ever had at a car dealership!! Such a pleasure meeting and working with both Rick and Raheem! I would HIGHLY recommend choosing Michael Jordan Nissan to anyone purchasing a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick Simonette
Sep 04, 2019 -

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything more that Raheem and I can do to assist you. Have a great day and thank you for being on Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

August 30, 2019

"Excellent Experience!"

- Teresa S.

Cannot thank Rick Simonette and Raheem Wilson for the excellent treatment my son, his wife and us as his parents, received as my son was looking for a truck since they just moved to NC. Rick being from our hometown of Herkimer, NY, it was great to reconnect and be treated so special. I highly recommend checking out this fine dealership and getting treated so well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick Simonette
Sep 03, 2019 -

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you Teresa! We're glad that you had a great experience with us. It's always a great to run into someone from my hometown. Please don't hesitate to reach out to Raheem or me if there's anything else we can do for you! Have a wonderful week and thanks for being on Team 23. Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

July 31, 2019

"First Purchase of a Brand New Car"

- Awilliams

I had the pleasure of working and meeting Raheem Wilson with Team 23 of Michael Jordan Nissan. When I say I am speechless. I have purchased used cars in the past and literally sat in dealerships all day. Not this time. I was greeted at the door by Raheem and was able to tell him exactly what I was looking for and he related to me and my situation. I was in and out of there in 2 hours max. No to mention he kept my kids entertained. They did not want to leave! I will forever be a Team 23 customer and will also be referring many people. Thank you Raheem from the bottom of my heart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2019 -

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

We're glad that you had a great experience with Raheem here at MJ Nissan! Thanks for being on Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

July 28, 2019

"Mr. Raheem Wilson is great"

- TDA

My wife and I bought a car from MJN earlier this year. Raheem Wilson was our salesman. We want to highly commend him for the level of consideration, commitment, and courtesy he showed to us throughout the sales process. When I returned on the next Monday with the car, there was a slight mixup & he moved quickly to resolve the problem & arranged for free fuel for the loaner I had for the entire duration they had to keep my car. We really appreciate Raheem''s solid commitment & integrity and highly recommend him to anyone purchasing a car. He is truly worthy of every accolade due to him. Furthermore, everyone else in service, etc. that we encountered has given us the same level of excellence. D. Atkinson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2019 -

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind review. We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Raheem. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything more that we can do for you. Have a great day and thanks for being on Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

1
...
1 - 10 of 445 results