About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Michaels Autos Orlando

4.8

134 Lifetime Reviews

7040 East Colonial Drive, Orlando, Florida 32807 Directions
Sales: (407) 705-3503

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

134 Reviews of Michaels Autos Orlando

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2018

"Sidney was just wonderful pleasant and insightful "

- Cookiej56

Everyone at this dealership was very pleasant and I felt very comfortable and at ease. I am very glad that I went here and I am very pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken M
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Nakhleh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

Michaels Autos Orlando responded

Congratulations on buying your dream car, Cookiej56! We appreciate your five star review and are delighted that our team made you comfortable throughout the car buying experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of further assistance. Welcome to the Michaels Autos Family. Sincerely, Client Satisfaction Team

May 27, 2018

"THE BEST PLACE TO SHOP"

- MILAN

Sandy was the guy who I bought car from.He was amazing,very helpfull.He definitelly desirve rase.I would give him 10 stars.This is the place where you should buy your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Nakhleh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sendy
May 31, 2018 -

Michaels Autos Orlando responded

Milan, thank you for your valuable feedback and recommendation. We're delighted that our team was able to help you find the right car, congratulations! Welcome to the Michaels Autos Family. Sincerely, Client Satisfaction Team

May 07, 2018

"Compra de auto"

- Hector 51

Buen servicio, Buenos precios, Buenos vehiculos y un personal excelente le doy gracias a Sidney por su ayuda en la comprar de mi Ford Flex 2018

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sidney
May 07, 2018 -

Michaels Autos Orlando responded

Hector 51, Muchas gracias por dejarnos sus excelentes comentarios, apreciamos su tiempo y negocios. Felicitaciones por su nuevo vehículo, infórmenos si hay algo más que podamos hacer por usted. Sinceramente, Equipo de Satisfacción del Cliente

April 25, 2018

"Got the Job done "

- Mrmazda6

Was in need for a new car so I called a friend that referred me to Ken at Mike Auto. Everything was fast and it all got done in a matter of a couple hours. Ken was calm but had a lot of drive and told me to relax, your driving off in your new car. I was worried because of my credit but he worked his magic and found a bank to approve my loan and just like that I was in a new 2015 Mazda 6! Soon I’ll be back to get another car there for sure and definitely will recommend others to go there for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken M
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 27, 2018 -

Michaels Autos Orlando responded

Mrmazda6, we appreciate your kind words and five star rating. We're glad that Ken was able to make it happen for you. Welcome to the Michaels Autos family and congratulations on your new Mazda 6! Please reach out if we can assist you with anything else. Sincerely, Client Satisfaction Team

April 15, 2018

"Great cars great service ask for franco or sidney"

- Q70l

Got the car I wanted great price no hassle everything went smoothly how car buying should be. Franco helped me a lot so did sidney great guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Nakhleh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 17, 2018 -

Michaels Autos Orlando responded

Congratulations on your quality Q70, we appreciate your business and feedback. It is our goal to make the car buying process easy and stress free. We are pleased our team took good care of you. Sincerely, Client Satisfaction Team

April 14, 2018

"OUT OF THIS WORLD AMAZING"

- Alondra

Special thanks to Sidney. Excellent customer service skills. I will defitnely reccommend this delaer to everyone I know. Thank you for such an outstanding experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sidney
Apr 17, 2018 -

Michaels Autos Orlando responded

Alondra, we appreciate your awesome feedback and kind words. We aim to exceed every client's expectations and we are very pleased your experience was "outstanding and out of the world amazing." We value your opinion and business. We congratulate you on your new car and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Client Satisfaction Team

April 09, 2018

"Great price, Easy transaction"

- L Thomas

Sidney was very professional and a no-pressure, easy to work with guy. Great price, Easy transaction, no BS. Very nice collection of clean, quality vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sidney
Apr 17, 2018 -

Michaels Autos Orlando responded

Thank you L Thomas for taking the time and leaving us your feedback. We appreciate your 5 star rating and we are pleased our team took good care of you. We are proud of our selection as the owner handpicks each vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Client Satisfaction Team

April 08, 2018

"My recent purchase"

- 535iSled

Very professional and straight forward without the usual BS. Frank did not push, he just let the car and their reputation do the talking. Would definitely buy another car from them. My purchase was clean and spotless. Even filled up the tank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Nakhleh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 08, 2018 -

Michaels Autos Orlando responded

535iSled, Thank you for leaving your valuable feedback. We appreciate your kind words and are delighted that you love your new vehicle, congratulations! Sincerely, Client Satisfaction Team

Apr 09, 2018 -

Michaels Autos Orlando responded

Awesome feedback, and we greatly appreciate it! Each vehicle is handpicked by the owner to ensure quality and uniqueness. For 23 years we have kept our car buying process easy and transparent. We look forward to seeing you again. Congratulations on your BMW 535! Sincerely, Client Satisfaction Team

March 22, 2018

"Ken & Franco were awesome - straight up guys"

- portmal13

I was very impressed with the quality of vehicles in their inventory. I was even more impressed with the customer service and professionalism of all the guys at this dealership. I purchased an awesome Mercedes today from Michael's Auto will be doing business with them again, in the future, Thank you Ken & Franco!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken M
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Nakhleh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 25, 2018 -

Michaels Autos Orlando responded

Portmal13, Thank you for leaving us your valuable feedback. We're glad our team was able to give you a great experience. Congratulations on your new Mercedes! Please reach out to us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Client Satisfaction Team

March 21, 2018

"Professional and straight forward"

- Mroberson47

I called Ken and told him we are coming in to look at a car that I liked. I also informed him that we weren't going to tolerate any nonsense and if he shot it straight with me I would do the same and we could possibly reach an agreement. Rick and Ken did exactly that, I couldn't be more pleased with the experience my wife and I had at Michael's autos. once we decided on the vehicle and submitted our credit app I was driving away my new car in less than 20 minutes with an amazing interest rate zero down and no hidden fees. with the interest-rate in terms he got us there was no reason to negotiate that my wife asked for a slightly lower price and we made it happen. I would definitely recommend anyone he's in the market to visit Rick and Ken at Michael's auto's because they surprised us with our car car buying experience delivered impeccable service at every turn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken M
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rick
Mar 25, 2018 -

Michaels Autos Orlando responded

Thank you @Mroberson47, we are please our team took care of you and made your car buying experience transparent, quick, and easy. We welcome you to the Michaels Auto's family and appreciate your feedback. Congratulations on your new car, we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Client Satisfaction Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results