Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mid Bay Ford Lincoln

Watsonville, CA

4.9
12 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

550 Auto Center Dr

Watsonville, CA

95076

Directions

Is this your dealership?

12 Reviews of Mid Bay Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2021

"The staff provided exceptional customer service. I will..."

- Penny

The staff provided exceptional customer service. I will recommend this dealer to all my friends even though there’s a closer dealer in my city.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Smith,Rick Hernandez,Horacio Cernas
April 29, 2021

"From start to finish I received excellent service for my..."

- rcsharp

From start to finish I received excellent service for my 2018 Ford Transit RV. Adolfo was my service provider and he displayed super efficiency along with a very cordial and friendly demeanor. He even gave me a discount! My wait time for my oil change, tire rotation and fluids was minimal. Gina monthly took care of the billing in a friendly and kind way. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adolfo and Gina
April 20, 2021

"It’s always a pleasure to do business with Adolfo in the..."

- rick

It’s always a pleasure to do business with Adolfo in the service department. He always stays in touch and comes through with what he promises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
April 16, 2021

"Excellent service . Office staff very professional and..."

- Anng

Excellent service . Office staff very professional and friendly. Answered all my questions throughly and completely. This group really knows their business. Made me feel important and as someone who never gets impressed, I was completely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina and Adolpho
April 15, 2021

"From start to finish the service is better than I could..."

- Renette Cullen

From start to finish the service is better than I could expect. Adolfo was polite and knowledgeable. My car was repaired and returned to me sparkling clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adolfo
April 13, 2021

"I like Adolfo as he really tries to get the vehicle in..."

- fertildirt

I like Adolfo as he really tries to get the vehicle in and out. In Agriculture we need to be in the field, and being without your truck really jams things up. Rita is very helpful as well, I feel like both of these people take the responsibility seriously, and I am usually very happy with the outcome. When I'm not it is because I am having one of those days.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adolfo, Rita
April 13, 2021

"Adolfo at Mid Bay Ford goes above and beyond to exceed..."

- sasha

Adolfo at Mid Bay Ford goes above and beyond to exceed our expectations whenever we need our vehicles maintained. He is friendly, timely, and gets the job done. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else besides Mid Bay Ford! Really nice people, and great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adolfo, Gina
April 12, 2021

"I was very happy with my service. My car service was..."

- bulich

I was very happy with my service. My car service was completed on time, as was predicted. Everyone was friendly, courtesy, and professional, providing me with a review of the completed service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service agent, Gene, and cashier
April 12, 2021

"Mid bay ford is always great to work with! Easy and very..."

- Fordman

Mid bay ford is always great to work with! Easy and very convenient. I would recommend mid bay ford to any one for sales or sevice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adolfo Lomeli
April 05, 2021

"Mid Bay Ford Lincoln StaffThe Service Representative..."

- hcwiggins8

Mid Bay Ford Lincoln Staff The Service Representative ,Adolfo Lomeli, was professional in every way. He remembered my first name and referred to me correctly each time we had a conversation. A driver took me home as soon as the contract was signed and my car was taken for service. I appreciated that my car had been washed and was ready ahead of time. My husband and I were able to pick up our vehicle early in the afternoon and we were happy to avoid commute traffic during late afternoon hours. Sincerely, Clarice Wiggins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adolfo Lomeli
1
1 - 10 of 12 results