Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mid Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

152 Lifetime Reviews

501 E Stover Rd, Grandview, Washington 98930 Directions
Sales: (509) 882-5005

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

152 Reviews of Mid Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Always going the extra steps to help out"

- goldadechristine

This dealer always does there best to put you in the car or truck you need. And stands behind the purchase. They always make it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Campos
5.0
Dan Martinez
5.0
September 05, 2018

"Very Pleased with this Dealership"

- SJ3

Probably the best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. The whole staff was very helpful, worked with me, and were very knowledgeable about the vehicle and financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Campos
5.0
Andrew Torres
5.0
Dan Martinez
5.0
September 03, 2018

"Warranty work on my van"

- t_havens

Excellent service. Had a loaner car that we were able to pick for us while our van was being worked on. Good communication with us and easy to deal with over the phone since we were from out of town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Navarro
August 27, 2018

"Oil change "

- angela.smith

The service center is awesome! Highly recommend. They are the best in the business. I recommend to anyone who will listen. Carlos is the most helpful sales person I've ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Garcia
5.0
August 20, 2018

"Factory Recall"

- stratton_g

Best Customer in the area. No hassles and finished before stated. Other Dealers in local area have done servive on my Dodge with terrible results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Navarro
5.0
Aug 22, 2018 -

Mid Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, We're so happy to hear that you are satisfied with the service you were provided. Thank you for coming in to see us and giving us a chance.

August 20, 2018

"grate"

- JKCULLEN23

I purchased a new Dodge Ram and was very pleased with Ramon and Andrew and how they handled the sale. I would recommend Mid Valley Dodge to my family and friends. Thank You Jim Cullen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Campos
5.0
Andrew Torres
5.0
Aug 22, 2018 -

Mid Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Jim, Thank you so much for your business and your kind words. We are so glad you had a good experience with us. Thank you for your recommendation. We're excited you've joined our Mid Valley family.

August 17, 2018

"Excellent and responsive service."

- jonardis

Solved my problem in an expedited effort. Professional in all aspects of their service. I would highly recommend Mid Valley to anyone needing their vechicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marissa Mendoza
5.0
Mike Pallister
5.0
Aug 20, 2018 -

Mid Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review! We're so glad you were well taken care of.

August 15, 2018

"Recall Service & Scheduled Maintenance"

- joyous1954

Completed service on 3 recall services and did my oil change/maintenance in a very timely and professional manner. Gave me updates, I waited while my Durango was being taken care of, on the progress of the repairs. I drove 40 miles as Mid-Valley has an A rating from the BBB and had good reviews. There is a dealership under 10 miles' drive close to me that has a D rating at the BBB and very bad reviews on-line and from some friends and family. Very happy with Mid-Valley..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whoops, can't remember name, but there were at least 3 people who I spoke with, sorry.
Aug 16, 2018 -

Mid Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for your great review and for traveling so far to give us a chance.

August 05, 2018

"The truck was home in my garage with the recalls finished."

- chane_ynengr

I anticipated being busy on the day scheduled to start work on the recalls. I brought it in early to give them a few extra days. I got a call from Mike a couple of days before it was scheduled to be dropped off and everything was completed. This is the first time I've had an experience where the work was done before it was even scheduled to begin. Thanks, Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon Campos
5.0
Mike Pallister
5.0
Aug 06, 2018 -

Mid Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Mike, Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us an that everything worked out well with your schedule.

July 24, 2018

"Great service as always."

- Brandon from Richland

Been using Mid Valley's service department for many years. Always appreciate the good communication and their ability to fix things right the first time it comes in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Navarro
5.0
Mike Pallister
5.0
Dan Anders
5.0
Jul 25, 2018 -

Mid Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Brandon, Thank you for your great review and for your continued business. We appreciate you being a part of our Mid Valley family and allowing us the opportunity to serve you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results