Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Middletown Honda

4.8

300 Lifetime Reviews

520 Rt 211 East, Middletown, New York 10941 Directions
Call (845) 343-0055

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

301 Reviews of Middletown Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 11, 2011

"I first called about the car because i saw it on line and..."

- watto619

I first called about the car because i saw it on line and Ron answered. 2004 Honda Element $9993 and 27 miles.Wrong it actually has 88000 miles. Came in next day Joe was right at the door couldn't find my name because Ron spelled it wrong but, Joe was great.Test drove the car decided to go forward with purchase. Met with Sean for credit signing who also was great and comical,(but i didn't get my free oil change)But i did get extra car protection and clear coat.We now own our fourth element. Would we be back? Yes! Joe and Sean are great to deal with.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Curtin
Other Employees : Joe Phipps, Sean Curtin, Joe Phipps
March 10, 2011

"There are no complaints from this family at all!..."

- Monstermike

There are no complaints from this family at all! Middletown Honda has done a great job with the service dept and the staff there is helpful and knowledgable.I have dealt with mostly Jose and Mike and they are always willing to go the extra mile every time no matter what. These two guys are the reason a lot of customers are repeat customers there is no doubt about that! I hope these reviews are read by dealership management or ownership so these guys get their recognition. thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose, Mike Carlock
March 10, 2011

"Since 2007 my wife and I have had the pleasure of buying..."

- ADACTASC

Since 2007 my wife and I have had the pleasure of buying two Honda Civics from Conrad Miller at the Middletown (NY) Honda dealership. Conrad is very knowledgeable, listened to what we were looking for based on our budget and needs, and never looked to go outside those parameters when suggesting possible purchases to us. Whenever I go back to the dealership for routine service, Conrad always takes the time to ask how I am doing and if we are still happy with our purchase (we are). I find Conrad Miller to be unique in this day and age of car salespersons and would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a Honda. By the way, the Middletown Honda service department is first-rate, and Assistant Service Manager Jose Fontanez is a true ambassador of the dealership. Joseph Hodges White Lake, NY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrad Miller, Jose Fontanez, Conrad Miller
March 09, 2011

"I have been a customer of Middletown Honda since 1996...."

- Maestra1

I have been a customer of Middletown Honda since 1996. The service and professionalism displayed by dealership employess is excellent. I have purchased 3 new vehicles from over the last 15 years, which are maintained by the service shop. I have never had any concerns over the quality of service performed on each auto. Mike Carlock is a true example of the dedication to customer satisfaction that I have been accustomed to over the last 15 years. He understands customer needs and seeks the best solution to the problem. I would reccomend this dealership to anyone seeking to purchase a new vehicle or mainatining your current one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Carlock, Service Advisor, Mike Carlock
March 09, 2011

"Middletown Honda provided a great buying experience. Ed..."

- ecorniel

Middletown Honda provided a great buying experience. Ed Folkl was very patient and made my family feel welcome and at ease. Ed also provided me with options which made me feel confident with my final decission. In addition, the team at Middletown Honda facilitated the buying process and took care of everything for me, answering all my questions, giving me a good deal on my trade and the transfer of my old vehicle registration to my new Honda Pilot in a timely matter. Overall, great experience with the staff, especially Ed Folkl and Joe, and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Folkl
Other Employees : Ed Folkl
March 09, 2011

"After going to other dealers, I went to Middletown Honda..."

- domingom

After going to other dealers, I went to Middletown Honda and sppoke with Conrad Miller. Conrad heard what I was saying and treated me with respect. He is the first sales person that I trust. before Conrad I thought all sales reps were not to be trusted. I have since bought and leased cars from Middletown Honda, I have also recommended Middletown Honda ( Conrad Miller) to friends and family. bottom line is that because of Conrad Miller, I am a loyal Middletown Honda customer. Domingo Mones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrad Miller, Conrad Miller
March 09, 2011

"Art was great my experience was tremendous and I would..."

- Justin riordan

Art was great my experience was tremendous and I would recommend art and middeltown Honda to anyone I know that would be interested in purchasing a car. I would also like to say on behalh of my wife she was also very happy with our customer service we revived with art anuszriewicz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Anuszkiewicz
Other Employees : Art anuszriewicz
March 07, 2011

"Our salesman was very helpful with our new car..."

- jb&melissa

Our salesman was very helpful with our new car experience. We have used Ray before and will continue to use him as our salesman for all our future car buying needs. He answered all our questions promptly and helped us pair up our phone to our hands free link with the car. His knowledge about the car we were buying made our decision a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Irizarry, Ray Irizarry
March 07, 2011

"I would like to recognize your salesperson Tito Ramos for..."

- kennylove

I would like to recognize your salesperson Tito Ramos for being very honest, and patient with me. When you enter a dealership your very nervous because you do not want to be taken advantage of. Tito put those worries to rest the minute he introduced himself. He's a people person and very sincere, which are two traits to becoming a great salesman. I want to thank Tito and Middletown Honda for all their help for making this an enjoyable experience. I love my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tito Ramos, Tito Ramos
March 05, 2011

"Knowledgable, friendly staff and great customer service...."

- carolin

Knowledgable, friendly staff and great customer service. Wonderful facility. Attention to details of all cars available; new and used. Fair market pricing. Overall a great experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car. Delicious coffee and hot chocolate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Jacobson, Ron Jacobson
281 - 290 of 301 results