Back

Midway Chevrolet

Phoenix, AZ

2.6
543 Reviews
Welcome to Midway Chevy! Midway Chevy is located in beautiful, sunny Phoenix, Arizona. We are the largest Chevrolet Dealership in Arizona and the Western 15 states. We take pride in offering our customers a relaxed and pleasurable car buying experience, and Midway Chevrolet has been providing superb customer service for many years! We will continue to serve the communities of Paradise Valley, Tempe, Mesa, Phoenix, Gilbert, Fountain Hills, Chandler, Glendale, Peoria, Apache Junction, Sun City, El Mirage, Surprise, Avondale and Goodyear. In solidifying our strong reputation, Chevrolet has recognized Midway as a Dealer of the Year for 2011. We have years of high volume New and Used sales. We have achieved these results by our value oriented pricing and our customer service. Our customers come from all over the US and many start by shopping online at Midwaychevy.com . Since we sell in volume, we take in many Pre-Owned vehicles directly from our customers. These are always the best source for Used vehicles, as opposed to rental and auction vehicles. We have GM Certified Pre-Owned vehicles that come with a factory backed warranty, Import Specialty Used vehicles, Used domestic cars, and a full line of trucks. We even have our Used "Bargain Corral" that specializes in vehicles under $9,995. We have Used vehicles for every budget! Purchasing your vehicle from us is the beginning of the relationship. The real key is how we perform after your purchase. Our ServiceDepartment has EIGHTY-FOUR Service bays and includes Express Service as well as Commercial Truck Service. At Midway Chevy, you will be treated like family, from Sale to Service, Parts, to Accessories. Call, click, or come by today ? Midway from anywhere!
Contact Dealership

2323 W Bell Rd

Phoenix, AZ

85023

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 543 reviews

August 17, 2022

If i could rate negative stars it would be. I have been a returning customer to midway. I've bought 4 vehicles from them. Only recently I purchased a used vehicle only to have multiple issues More

by Stephanie.Ramirez13
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not listed
Aug 18, 2022 -

Midway Chevrolet responded

We sincerely apologize for this experience you are having and for any miscommunication related to the status of your vehicle. We'd be happy to discuss the details further with you, please contact Gary Doolittle, our Director of Fixed Operations, at 855-971-8351 at your earliest convenience.

August 10, 2022

I inquired on a truck last Monday and was contacted by their salesperson. He got me a quote from their internet manager. 3 days later it had cleared inspection and they received everything they needed f More

by bummy945
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Orlando Sanchez
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jay Lawrence
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 11, 2022 -

Midway Chevrolet responded

Jeff, we want to provide every customer with a 5-star experience so we’re disappointed to hear you feel this way. Our team went back and listened to your original recorded phone call and they did share with you that the vehicle you were interested in was currently in transit and has not yet arrived on the lot. The discussion was to set up an appointment for you to come in the next day to get the purchase paperwork started to secure you that vehicle when it arrived. Our team also shared with you we did have 1 other unit available in red as an alternative if you were interested. We are happy to answer any questions you may have to see what we might to do further assist you. Please contact Diane Soza, our Director of Customer Relationship Services, at 855-971-8351 at your earliest convenience.

Aug 11, 2022 -

bummy945 responded

You don't even have my name right so apparently you do this to a number of customers if poor Jeff got the same treatment. My truck was on your lot and advertised when I inquired. Everything else I said is above and true. If you want to go listen to any phone calls all you'll hear is that I was buying that truck as soon as it cleared inspection at a price agreed to by 3 of your employees. No thanks, I don't want to call your number for abused customer counseling. I just want you to operate with some ethics.

July 23, 2022

Midway Chevrolet is the absolute worst, scummiest, and most frustrating dealership of all time. If you ever have the misfortune of ending up here, READ THE FINE PRINT before buying anything (or better yet More

by joschmo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hugh Abbott
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Hugo Sanchez
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brad Hallock
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Daniel Castillo
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brittany Barrera
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dan Galaviz
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Lewis
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jorge Lopez
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jesse Lugo
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 28, 2022 -

Midway Chevrolet responded

Our team is focused on providing every customer with a 5-star experience so we’re disappointed to hear this. We would like to speak with you to get additional information regarding your comments so we can address your concerns. We are unable to identify you by this screenname to reach out directly so please contact Gary Doolittle, our Fixed Operations Director, at 855-971-8351 at your earliest convenience.

June 30, 2022

All staff gave customer service and great satisfactory. Looked into the computer problem and had me back on the road sooner than I anticipated. Cody Milss in the service department ask great questions and More

by d.randles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Mills
Jul 05, 2022 -

Midway Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review!

May 24, 2022

We had the worst communication and customer service. Would leave messages and never had any returned. They never communicated that parts were needed to be ordered and it would take longer they just kept More

by ChevyDriver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victor- Service department
May 25, 2022 -

Midway Chevrolet responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We take our clients' comments seriously and would like to speak with you so we can address your concerns. We are unable to identify you by this screenname so please contact Gary Doolittle, our Director of Fixed Operations, at 855-971-8351 at your earliest convenience.

May 31, 2022 -

ChevyDriver responded

Hello, thank you for reaching out. We just left a message with Gary. Please call us back at the number left in the message. Thank you.

April 12, 2022

Don't let them waste your time. My car was dropped off 6 days ago, and I can't get my service advisor (Victor Morales), or anyone else from the service department, on the phone to l More

by MIDWAY-CHEV-IS-HORRIBLE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victor Morales
March 14, 2022

Unethical company. They called me based upon my on-line interest in a Tahoe they had in transit. When we spoke, they reviewed all the vehicles specs and what their sel More

by Tony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Foringer
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Rimer
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 12, 2022

Lamar Tyler is one of the best guys in the dealership! He and Joe Koenig have helped me out for years...thank you for everything! More

by jstrachan100
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamar Tyler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Koenig
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 14, 2022 -

Midway Chevrolet responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

March 10, 2022

We had a bad experience with Midway Chevrolet in Phoenix, AZ. We got our vehicle here and had brought our vehicle several times before to get regular services done on it. The last time I brought it in for an More

by CJluna05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adrian Baca
March 01, 2022

Horrible dealership,1st salesman had no idea what he was talking about. Showed me a 2017 Chevy and swore that was the truck I came in for for $22k. ..it wasn't it was a 50k truck. Then Alex Padron dealt wi More

by Rayfutrell77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Padron
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 543 results