Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Midway Chevrolet

4.7

484 Lifetime Reviews

2323 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, Arizona 85023
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 484 reviews

November 27, 2019

"Went the extra mile"

- rgross.phx

Victor really did a great job in letting me know my car was in good hands. His knowledge, understanding of my corvette made the difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Morales
Nov 30, 2019 -

Midway Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

November 11, 2019

"I like how i was helped "

- Juan

Becasuse they give me a good deal i recomend it When ever i need another car i would like to go there and supervisé a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

Midway Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

November 06, 2019

"Received excellent service"

- TMoney

Bannon was very patient with me and very understanding of what I wanted in a car. He was not pushy like most car salesman. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 07, 2019 -

Midway Chevrolet responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

November 06, 2019

"Great service"

- Dsob

Great service, knowledgeable very helpful. Very patient honest funny professional helpful wth getting my other car home continues to check on my satisfaction and well-being

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 07, 2019 -

Midway Chevrolet responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

November 04, 2019

"Wonderful people help get my payments down worked with me..."

- KATELYNN

Wonderful people help get my payments down worked with me got me in a 2020 Chevrolet Spark I love the people there amazing job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 07, 2019 -

Midway Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

November 03, 2019

"Very thorough"

- webnine

Theus went beyond the call of duty to help me with my purchase and answered all my questions in a very timely manner. If you are considering buying a vehicle at Midway, I would ask for Theus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2019 -

Midway Chevrolet responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

October 31, 2019

"Great service, quality workmanship. All phases of the..."

- TD

Great service, quality workmanship. All phases of the hail repair work provided my vehicle retuning it to its original condition. Hats off to Midway Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019 -

Midway Chevrolet responded

Thank you from all of us here at the dealership!

October 27, 2019

"Friendly, no pressure, great attitudes!!"

- NomAnor

Everyone involved were friendly and understanding with all my questions. Wasn’t hassled or pressured with my purchase. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 29, 2019 -

Midway Chevrolet responded

At Midway Chevrolet, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

October 27, 2019

"buying new truck "

- Creaker

Professional and friendly service completed in timely manner Cesar was very helpful and made the process efficient and easy to understand I think this was the shortest amount of time I’ve ever spent in a dealership Thanks Nolen Turnage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 01, 2019 -

Midway Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

October 20, 2019

"Buying my truck"

- Cricket

I was leasing my truck and decided to buy it. I called ahead to ask a few questions and make them aware that I was going to be there that day. I was met in the parking lot by a young man by the name of DeAndre (? spelling). DeAndre was very professional and moved quickly to get my paperwork processed. In this day and age it is difficult to fine someone who is pleasant, enthusiastic and motivated to make my experience a great one. You have a keeper with him. Cannot say enough good about this young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2019 -

Midway Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 484 results