About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Midwest Kia

4.6

319 Lifetime Reviews

8725 W Kellogg Dr, Wichita, Kansas 67209 Directions
Sales: (316) 652-2201

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

319 Reviews of Midwest Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"45k mile maintenance "

- Just a mom

Excellent customer service. I don’t know what else to say. I will do all my maintenance here. He also offered snacks to all there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Sarmiento
November 14, 2017

"New Forte"

- Kelly Paye

Carla was a wonderful,, helpful sales rep and it was a smooth process to leave with a new car. Adam was great to work with also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla Lee
November 04, 2017

"Great service! Above and beyond."

- Dngrgrl

Everyone was attentive from the moment I came in. Marcus, my salesperson, was friendly and knowledgeable. Not pushy or too overbearing. He showed me several choices and listened to what I told him. I left with a new Kia Sportage. It's a great small SUV and perfect for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
October 26, 2017

"Torque Wrench ?"

- sorento

Service was great for the install of 4 new tires ! I was just concerned that a torque wrench was not used on the lug nuts on last check. ( I thought this was usually done) But overall a great job, and our service writer Michael was super nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
October 25, 2017

"In & Out Fast"

- Stratotanker

Came in for a regular scheduled oil change and general inspection. Service person Stormie had me checked in and my car in for maintenance quick. Paying attention to make sure I didn't have any other issues that I wanted looked at. Car was done REALLY fast and they even washed it without asking me. I like that. Love the service, facility and people at KIA. Great cars and great people!! Winning combo in my book!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stormie
October 24, 2017

"Great service and personel"

- Soul mates

I received great service and exceptional help with my concerns had had with my KIA Soul The great service personnel helped me by going above and beyond to prove my car was OK and road ready by looking at all possible things that could have caused the issues I was concerned with. Great Job as usual and as I have grown to expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Did not catch name
October 21, 2017

"Pleased with my Forte"

- drico231

I appreciated the no pressure sales people. I was not sure what I was looking for when I walked in the door. Everyone I talked to was willing to listen to what I was interested in and showed me what options there were. I also like the deal we worked out on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales person: Francisco, Marcus; Finance: Mark
October 13, 2017

"Great service and great personal."

- cornerstone

I am a very satisfied customer. The 2014 KIA is the second new car I have bought from Midwest KIA. I recommend this car and business to all my friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Advisor, Brandon Sargento, Service man B.G.
October 11, 2017

"Purchases of a NEW KIA - SURPRISE"

- pjdixon

We came in to just look at KIA - Sportage, because when I had my KIA-Optima serviced in AZ the Sportage caught my eye. Our 2007 Toyota is a second vehicle here in KS and really didn't need replaced, but a new Sportage was on my list of wants. Mirah LaBraylere worked with us going out of his way to get what we need in the new vehicle and trade-in value I wanted. I would recommend Mirah and Midwest Kia to my friends for a new or used vehicle purchase. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirah LaBrayere , Kyle Eck, Nicole Wolf
October 10, 2017

"Nice, pleasant experience"

- Phoebe A Garcia

I was attended to right away when I arrived (even tho' I was a few minutes late - sorry). I was pleasantly surprised to find that they went ahead and completed the necessary recall work - and my oil change was completely covered under that. My car is in good shape (thanks, Kia!) and doesn't need anything until next oil change. I feel like I just had a good six-month visit at the dentist!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stormy
1
...
1 - 10 of 319 results