Back

Mike Calvert Toyota

Houston, TX

3.8
1,291 Reviews

2333 South Loop W

Houston, TX

77054

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,291 reviews

May 21, 2022

Very courtesy and helpful. David Tep worked with us at every level. He put us in a car! Thank you very much! More

by Ofelia
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Tep
April 11, 2022

Pre-work ahead of appt. Lucas was great. Answer questions and actually went out and took a video of the vehicle since we were out of town. We Drove 3 hours and he had the More

by Miller0831
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas (sales) Mr. Nguyen (finance)
April 10, 2022

The sales associate Carlos kept me informed with every step of the buying process. He was very nice and professional More

by tammyhouk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Cuentas
March 30, 2022

Had a good experience dealing with Mike Calvert Toyota . The service was fast and for sure kept their promise delivering the car on time. All the people I dealt with there were professionals and knew what t More

by Samata2010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiring Doan
March 24, 2022

When people write a negative review, most of the time they are upset because of another parties wrong doing. It's a way for them to vent their frustrations out so other people don't fall into the same t More

by STATE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
J. Love
March 15, 2022

Excellent service. The salesman Sammies Williams was so helpful and made my search so easy. He made sure that I had the best option. I would definitely recommend the se More

by ephron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammies Williams
March 09, 2022

Marvin Tejada was pretty good on sales but the financial department was so rude. Customer service More

by Paty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Tejada
March 04, 2022

Excellent service and patience from the salesman Andrew. Great customer service, and friendly attitude. Definitely will recommend to friends More

by Gabriel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
February 28, 2022

Veronica help us with everything we need help with and gave us the best deal there was More

by Jose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles moore, Adrian Davieson
February 27, 2022

Veronica was very helpful in this long process. We were given detail by detail on our purchase by both Anthony and Veronica and im very appreciative of the help and patience they both took to get More

by anjelica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veronica,Anthony
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,291 results