Back

Mike Calvert Toyota

Houston, TX

3.9
1,316 Reviews

2333 South Loop W

Houston, TX

77054

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,316 reviews

July 25, 2022

The sales staff Nishant was pleasant to work with. He was transparent and provided good information. The finance dept needs little more clear communication, few sneaky surprises. Initially the numb More

by royabraham2005
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nishant K
July 21, 2022

Sales representative told me they aren't accepting outside financing due to delayed payments by credit unions. I left immediately More

by RoadTrippin15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nishant Khiani
July 19, 2022

Service department is always great, ask for Ross Rubio always happy to take care of y ou More

by FredW1980
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Rubio
July 17, 2022

Great service by Luis Gonzalez. Very attentive and professional. If you're going to buy a new car I reccomend him. More

by Caam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Gonzalez
July 15, 2022

Always had a pleasure working with Dom and Doea. They are a great team. I am a repeat customer and Dominic has always been very helpful More

by Millerchamp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
July 14, 2022

Went to Mike Calvert Toyota a while back and just couldn't find the right car for me. 2 days ago I get a text from my salesperson, Lucas Balest, of photos of a beautiful 4Runner with the colors I wan More

by AnnieBa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
#1 Lucas Balest, #2 Clay Balest
July 14, 2022

Great service each time I come in, Ross provide top notch service. Work is done right and love the video vehicle inspection More

by Roy B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Rubio
July 05, 2022

Luis Gonzalez helped me out finding a car. Was able to take on my bargaining and questions about the industry. Very knowledgeable and nice dealer. Would recommend! More

by scottieberry4100
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Gonzalez
July 01, 2022

My experience so far was very good ! ! Mr Clay was great!thanks looking forward to my next purchases. The Hyundai Elantra seems to be of great value, so far it only needs a brake light th More

by papalmer43
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay
July 01, 2022

The service was excellent if you need a new Toyota ask for Rene, he is the best. More

by gilbertjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Velazco
11 - 20 of 1,316 results