Back

Mike Castrucci Ford

Milford, OH

4.1
428 Reviews
For over 50 years, the Castrucci Family of Dealerships has served the Greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky market place. Dealerships included are: Mike Castrucci Ford Milford Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Matt Castrucci Honda Matt Castrucci Nissan Matt Castrucci Mazda Matt Castrucci Kia Steve Castrucci Suzuki We thank you for your patronage and appreciate your loyalty. Castrucci Automotive has a very simple approach to earning your business:We offer low prices combined with kind and courteous service. We look forward to the opportunity of proving to you that we are not just the best choice when it comes to buying or servicing a car, but the smart choice!
Contact Dealership

1020 State Rt. 28

Milford, OH

45150

Directions

By Type

Showing 428 reviews

June 21, 2024

Great staff, very responsive. I appreciated how they handled my purchase and the delivery of my vehicle. More

by pgclark006
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Plunkett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brandon Butler
Jun 25, 2024 -

Mike Castrucci Ford responded

We are so happy to learn about your amazing experience! It was truly a pleasure serving you!

June 13, 2024

We've worked with Jim Turner for years, just purchased our 3rd vehicle through him, highly recommend him, honest and genuine! Always a fair deal and great service! More

by beckdp1119
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Turner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Chuck "Andstuff" :)
Jun 25, 2024 -

Mike Castrucci Ford responded

We always love having you at our dealership. We are ready to continue exceeding your expectations each and every time you visit us!

June 12, 2024

Bought a GMC SUV . .noticed a vibration.took it back and a manager drove it .said nothing he noticed..so had a check done and Cadillac converter clogged.using fuel like More

by Donna Clark
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
Jul 08, 2024 -

Mike Castrucci Ford responded

Hello, Donna. Would you please contact our General Manager at 855-299-1953 to elaborate on your review so that we can attempt to resolve this issue?

April 28, 2024

Excellent service - my sales person did an amazing job with the whole purchasing process - would and have recommended Ford to my family and friends - thank you for a great experience with the purchase of More

by joellestrack1966
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Layer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 29, 2024 -

Mike Castrucci Ford responded

Hi, Joelle! We are so happy to know that you had a great experience at Mike Castrucci Ford! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 25, 2024

I always enjoy dealing with the people at Mike Castrucci. Easy to work a fair deal with them. More

by jd-Explorer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Campbell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Holston
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Layer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : David Giese
Apr 25, 2024 -

Mike Castrucci Ford responded

We're so thrilled to hear you continue to have an amazing experience with us! We are looking forward to your next visit!

April 12, 2024

I worked with Dave and everything went wonderfully. He helped me find the perfect car for my family. Thank you! More

by bergartist1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Layer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 15, 2024 -

Mike Castrucci Ford responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time and effort to leave such a positive review! It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again soon!

March 25, 2024

They had very friendly and nice service. There was no pushing or hassling. I would definitely go back. More

by retzler1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
Mar 26, 2024 -

Mike Castrucci Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Customer service is very important to us, so we are very happy to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We value your business and look forward to supporting you in the future!

March 09, 2024

I always enjoy dealing with the people at Mike Castrucci. Easy to work a fair deal with them. More

by Brett L
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Egan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : David Giese
Mar 11, 2024 -

Mike Castrucci Ford responded

Hello, Brett. We are so glad you had a pleasant experience with us at Mike Castrucci Ford. See you again next time!

March 05, 2024

Great Salesman ( Jimmy Davis) great service department. I’ve bought 4 F 150’s there and I’ll buy more from them. More

by gross44
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Fix
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jimmy Davis ( salesman )
Mar 06, 2024 -

Mike Castrucci Ford responded

Hi! Thanks for the 5-star review! We greatly appreciate your loyalty and we can’t wait to continue serving you well in the future.

February 23, 2024

Do NOT buy from this dealership. They sell JUNK!!!! Bought one used car in December. It had a bad engine. They did take it back though and gave me another one. It had major water lea More

by clifton_mcelroy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Dawson
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 11, 2024 -

Mike Castrucci Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience with our Service Department has fallen short of your expectations. We take matters such as these very seriously. Would you please contact our team to elaborate on your feedback so that we may work to rectify these issues?

1
...