Back

Mike Castrucci Ford

Milford, OH

3.8
393 Reviews

1020 State Rt. 28

Milford, OH

45150

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 393 reviews

April 30, 2022

I bought a Ford Edge from there and haven’t had any problems. I used service for an oil change and service was great More

by Mkelly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carylon and marlene cashiers
May 31, 2022 -

Mike Castrucci Ford responded

Thank you for such a great review. It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

April 27, 2022

I bought two new cars from Castrucci Ford. We have since moved to N. MI. While traveling home from FL on 4/25 our 2019 Explorer, still under the “bumper to bumper” warranty, was having brake p More

by jbuechel2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda Campbell
March 18, 2022

I ordered and put a deposit on a 2022 F250 in Nov. 2021. It arrived 03/17 and I went to pick it up 03/18. I started signing the papers and noticed the price was over 2k higher than the deal we made More

by stan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
scott
Apr 01, 2022 -

Mike Castrucci Ford responded

You have reviewed Mike Castrucci Ford in Milford Ohio.....we do not have an order for your truck. We believe you have reviewed the wrong dealership. If this is true, we would kindly ask that you correct it please. If you are certain the Milford Ohio store has an order for you, then please contact Robert Williams or Bobby Castrucci at 513-965-2119. Thank you

February 08, 2022

What a non-professional organization. Their finance department is the absolute worst, never return calls, cannot transfer a warranty,….this entire experience has been exasperating. They’ll take your m More

by Misty
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Anderson
Feb 15, 2022 -

Mike Castrucci Ford responded

Hi Misty, thank you for sharing your experience. Customer service is very important to us, so we are very sorry if you did not receive the level of service we are dedicated to providing. We have relayed your feedback to our Management Team so they can continue to work on improving their processes for our customers moving forward. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to providing you with the top-notch experience you deserve in the future.

October 26, 2021

Ryan Egan is awesome. He knows just about everything there is to know about ford vehicles. He was able to answer all my questions on the spot and helped me narrow down my choices to the explorer i love More

by Khoi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Castrucci., Ryan Egan
Oct 27, 2021 -

Mike Castrucci Ford responded

Thank you so much, Khoi, for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We appreciate you visiting us and we look forward to continuing our role as your go-to dealership.

October 10, 2021

Excellent and knowledgeable. Followed up on a few minor problems with the car after sale. More

by Rhonda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Janzen
Oct 11, 2021 -

Mike Castrucci Ford responded

Thank you, Rhonda, for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

October 07, 2021

Second truck from Castrucci Ford in Milford. Gary and the team were outstanding and made the whole process very easy. Even with the crazy car market, Gary was able to find me what I wanted with no curveballs More

by kylegarvinsmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Plunkett, Bobby Castrucci
Oct 08, 2021 -

Mike Castrucci Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your buying experience, Kyle! Congratulations on your truck! We greatly appreciate your business and loyalty! We try to meet and exceed the expectations of all our customers! We look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

September 02, 2021

I bought my daughter a 2016 Escape new from them and the sale and follow up was excellent. When it was time for a new truckI bought a new 2020 F150 from them. I was so impressed with the salesman and serv More

by dr.robert.a.veite
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Egan
Sep 03, 2021 -

Mike Castrucci Ford responded

Thank you so much, Robert, for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We appreciate every time you visit us, and we look forward to continuing our role as your family's go-to dealership.

May 24, 2021

Excellent would highly recommend John Clark and staff . Made almost hour trip down to buy my car. I tried to buy a used flex for almost 3 weeks from other dealers. No call backs no follow up. John More

by dldhenry45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Clark
May 25, 2021 -

Mike Castrucci Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Customer service is very important to us, so we are very happy to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

April 05, 2021

I bought my Ford Fusion at this dealership in 2017 and have had it serviced here for 4 years. I had no issues until today 4/5/2021. I went for my usual "the works" which is an oil change and tire rotation More

by Laughsalot
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Castrucci
Apr 08, 2021 -

Mike Castrucci Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are disappointed to hear that your experience with our Service Department has fallen short of your expectations. We take matters such as these very seriously. We have passed your feedback along to our Management Team who will be attempting to reach out to you regarding your experience. Thank you, and we hope to speak with you soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 393 results