Back

Mike Erdman Toyota

Cocoa, FL

2.8
732 Reviews

4650 HWY 520

Cocoa, FL

32926

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 732 reviews

May 21, 2022

Mike Erdman Toyota, BAD, Over a week ago I booked two cars to go in for service. A 2018 RAV4 for oil change and tire rotation. Oil change quoted 54.xx and rotate tires 22.xx plus tax. The other car a 20 More

by TheAX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn Cooper, also spoke with GM who did not care
April 06, 2022

I went for my 125k inspection. i knew,a couple of problem already but I thought it would be good to do so. What a disappointment! They wanted over 600$ to change my sparkplug! Did n More

by Stephan275
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Pierce
March 11, 2022

Mike Erdman Toyota is an ethical dealer. This was the easiest vehicle purchase we have ever made. We came prepared with our facts. The offer for our trade was above what our research showed More

by gmdeveau
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
November 29, 2021

Took my 2016 Tacoma in due to peeling paint issues. Was notified that truck has a recall for a 3rd brake light which was leaking. Proceeded with light repair in which they charged me for parts stating my l More

by Rigs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gabe kurot
November 17, 2021

The service department damaged my vehicle while being in for a recall and refuse to fix it unless done at their body shop which I had a horrible experience with in the past. Initially they agreed to let me More

by mark.h.caldwell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay Piter
November 10, 2021

I have or my immediate family has bought 4 new cars/trucks from them since 2014 their service department has no regard for my time I made an appointment got emails confirming the appointment from More

by donna_w39
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Santiago,
November 06, 2021

I spoke with Daniella Thomas & Jay Manley both were very helpful. I had no way to get to the dealership to test drive the vehicle. Jay picked me up so I could take the car for a test drive. He went above & More

by rocarafa228
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Manley & Daniella Thomas
October 27, 2021

While I had a great buying experience and service calls have so for been great. However my main concern seems to be getting ignored. I bought a new 2020 Tacoma right off the showroom floor. It’s never been More

by Ghtaylor229
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Pierce
Nov 04, 2021 -

Mike Erdman Toyota responded

Hello! We would like to talk to you and work on a solution. Please give us a call at 321-453-1313. Our General Sales Manager, Troy Tidwell, is expecting your call. Please refrence this review and your name. Thanks again!

September 03, 2021

Sales department is great service department sucks. Had my Tacoma serviced last Monday and I have requested a copy of my service report four times and they haven’t sent it to me. When I delivered my Tacoma More

by Belpasso
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Pierce
September 03, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about LeRoy Snyder at Mike Erdman Toyota. He helped me purchase a new car this week. He listened to what I was looking for and genuinely wanted to help me get a great deal More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LeRoy Snyder
1
...
1 - 10 of 732 results