About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Erdman Toyota

4.9

676 Lifetime Reviews

1545 E. Merritt Island Causeway, Merritt Island, Florida 32952 Directions
Sales: (321) 453-1313

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

676 Reviews of Mike Erdman Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2018

"Truly Exceptional Service"

- Ty Orvis

From the time I stepped onto the lot, to the time I left with my 2018 4Runner, the service was nothing short of truly exceptional. Gary Hope was my sales representative and did everything in his power to make sure that I got exactly what I wanted. I was a little picky with what I wanted and Gary Hope made sure that I got all of the accessories and extras on my 4Runner at a great price. Will definitely be going back to Mike Erdman for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Hope
October 13, 2018

"Excellent customer service. "

- Denise3

We have bought 6 vehicles from Mike Erdman Toyota. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Gary Hope is the best. The new location is beautiful and very convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Hope
September 17, 2018

"We just bought our 8th car from Gary Hope"

- Don&Sue

We cannot recommend Gary Hope at Mike Erdmann Toyota enough. He has always been fair and honest with us & steered us toward the vehicles that make sense for our family. We now own 2 Rav 4’s and LOVE them. Toyota’s are always reliable & last forever when well maintained. I had my Previa for 13 years and my Highlander for 16 years and it is still being used by our son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Hope
August 10, 2018

"Change of heart "

- Momof3

I am very disappointed. I found a deal which I got in writing from a Toyota Dealership in West Palm and while browsing the internet an internet sales person contacted me and long story short promised to match the price. So of course I chose to drive from Palm Bay to Cocoa as opposed to West Palm. So we are at dealership and working with the salesman internet referred me to. He shows us the car and has us choose the color. Mind you the car is for my son who is graduating from college and will be his first new car. Of course he is excited about his new car. After a good 30 min going back and forth and finally deciding which color we want, we go inside with the salesman who again was aware of the price match guarantee from before he started working with us. He goes to talk to the manager and the manager comes out and says they will not honor price match. The salesman confirmed that I was told that the price would be honored as long as I brought it in writing which of course I did. Needless to say going home with a disappointed son and what a waste of gas and time. Don’t trust these people!!! They don’t truly value the customer. I have worked in customer service and I have never seen such a blatant disregard for the customer. You admit your employee made a promise but then you don’t honor it. Rediculous. Update: This morning I received a call from Mr. Pearce staring after talking to GM he would honor the above deal. Went back to dealership and got the car my son wanted for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Pierce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Allison And Spears
July 15, 2018

"Employees are very friendly and informative. "

- Another satisfiedcustomer

The following employees were very helpful and informative, Gary hope the sales representative that help us. Chris Horton the finance manager and Steven hatchcock the internet sale rep the reason why we went to Mike erdman toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary hope,Chris horton,steven hatchcock
June 06, 2018

"New car purchase at Mike Erdman Toyota"

- Happy New Prius 3 Owner

I had been to several deslships throughout Central Florida looking for a car and was extremely happy to discover Mike Erdman Toyota and a fellow by the name of Gary Hope. He was very friendly easy going and knew his product (I bought a Prius 3). Gary was really helpful in each step of the process and helped me get a really great car at a great price. If your shopping for a new or used car go see Gary Hope you’ll be very pleased that you did. Thanks Gary for all of your help! Robert T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Hope in sales, Jimmy Christian the desk manager, Tom Salva in finance
May 30, 2018

"Quick and Painless but...."

- USMC0515

I had a great experience purchasing my Tacoma. My sales associate Suzanne Sanborn was fantastic, her knowledge and sales experience with Tacoma’s is second to none. I was in and out in very short time. Be sure to ask for Suzanne when your ready to buy. Now the but...do yourself a favor and avoid trying to buy a car during one of their sales events. The marketing can be a little confusing and frustrating. Suzanne will get you a good deal without the “freebies”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Pierce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Suzanne Sanborn.
May 21, 2018

"Review"

- Lollikinha

It was a pleasant experience, I have always had a great experience when dealing with Erdman Toyota. Our salesperson Suzanne was very helpful and knowledgable, Tommy in finance came through with acceptable terms

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzanne, Tommy
May 09, 2018

"Really good experience sales showed me trucks i was interes "

- The dude

Really good experience sales showed me trucks i was interesTed in, i drove different models and was impressed how suzanne informed me of the options and operation of them. I wanted a good deal. And i got one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Pierce
Other Employees : Suzanne sanbourne
March 28, 2018

"TOYOTA"

- carguy357

THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD IN MY 8 CAR PURCHASES. I RECEIVED A FLYER IN THE MAIL OFFERING ME A GREAT TRADE IN ON MY VEHICLE. I INITIALLY WAS HESITANT ABOUT THESE OFFERS, BUT I DECIDED TO LETS SEE. WELL THE FLYER HAD A PICTURE OF A GUY WITH A BOW TIE(I THOUGHT WAS A CUT AND PASTE JOB) UNTIL I MET (RAY) INSIDE THE STORE. HE WORKED WITH CORPORATE OFFICE AND WAS SO PROFESSIONAL. I WAS JUST LOOKING NEEDLESS TO SAY I PURCHASED MY 8th TOYOTA BECAUSE HE MADE EXPERIENCE PHENOMAINAL. THANKS AGAIN, MRS. B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NEW GUY I FORGOT AND CORPORATE GUY RAY
1
...
1 - 10 of 676 results