About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Piazza Honda

3.6

221 Lifetime Reviews

1908 E Lincoln Hwy, Langhorne, Pennsylvania 19047 Directions
Sales: (215) 702-1500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

221 Reviews of Mike Piazza Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2018

"No Respect! "

- Tjuele

I have been in the business of selling vehicles for 11 years. My dealership I work for did not have the model vehicle I was interested in so I went to the most convienent place for me, Mike Piazza Honda. I arrived at the dealership early in the morning, as the first customer. Partly because it was my day off and I didn’t want to spend much time buying a car and partly because I was 8 months pregnant and had just dropped my older son off to school. I can’t even remember the name of the sales person because he spent more time at the management tower goofing around than catering to me as a customer. As soon as I told him I worked in the business it’s as if a switch flipped and I was invisible.... at 8 months pregnant. I agreed to buy the vehicle based on price location of the dealership and just wanting to get this over with as I was expecting another son in a few weeks and needed a bigger vehicle. It took them over and hour to bring me into the finance office which from inside experience is ludicrous. Then the manager proceeded to tell me he would hold points on my rate because they were giving him a nothing deal!!!! How on earth these employees have jobs working with people is beyond me. Every single one of them was disrespectful of my time, my condition and my investment I was willing to make in purchasing a new vehicle from them. I have since NEVER been contacted for so much as a hello thank you how’s the vehicle or anything no email no phone call nothing. I will never return to this dealership and I will make sure none of my friends of family does either! Despicable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Russo
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2018

"slimey "

- Susan

I purchased a car from this dealer, but needed a shower afterward. At every point during the transaction there was an attempt to manipulate me and the process. I arrived with an offer from there internet dept which they argued because of some fine print exclusions. They finally honored it when I attempted to leave. They tried to sell me additional warranty coverage for $3500 which I refused. Then they came up with a supposed "coupon" which gave me the coverage for $252.00. They promised to give me all weather floor mats at cost, but didn't include the cargo mat. When I questioned that they said they would give it to me for free if I completed a survey rating them with all 10s. One of the sales managers actually hung up on me. I went to another dealership and purchased the mat on my own. The salesman seemed to be a decent guy, but the dealership is not an organization that you will want to deal with. Find another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Holmes
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2018

"Looking for a car"

- Janetlandon

I have not made up my mind and I was so impressed with Scott Klein. He was so patient and gladly showed me details of the Honda Civic EX. A stunning car. The people there are very nice and accommodating and will try to give you a good deal which they offered. Try this car dealership, you will like them . Kindest Regards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Conlan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott Klein
June 30, 2018

"Very Happy and Joe Troutman made the difference"

- Alan & Anne

We were shopping for a used vehicle and found the vehicle with the right options at Mike Piazza Honda. Our visit was welcomed by Sales Representative Joseph Troutman. Joe brought the vehicle to us and although it had not been detailed, he noticed a number of items that the dealership would repair at no additional cost. This was important to our purchasing decision and Joe has kept his word. The process of purchasing a car is not always the nicest however Joe made our stay and purchase enjoyable. I'd strongly recommend Mike Piazza Honda and make sure you ask for Joe Troutman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Troutman
June 30, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Dilly Dilly

Joe made the car shopping and buying process easy. There was no pushy salesman pitch and he did everything to help assure I was getting the best vehicle for my needs at the best deal. My second vehicle purchased from this dealership and haven't been disappointed yet. Highly Recommend going to Joe if you are looking for a new vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Troutman
June 28, 2018

"Amazing Experience"

- Lori

I'm always a little nervous about car shopping. I always fear getting ripped off by a shark salesman. But not here. There is 0 pressure here, they take the time to make sure I am comfortable, and they even have a price guarantee. All in all, I highly recommend Mike Piazza Honda to anyone that wants a great day with no sales pressure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy
June 28, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Carwen

I have leased 2 cars from this dealership and have always gotten professional and courteous service. Both times I have dealt with Jeremy Lynes. He was in sales at the time and treated us with respect and did all he could to help us lease a car. Our credit rating is not that great, but Jeremy was able to secure a lease with a decent rate. We leased our second car with Jeremy and when we came back to buy it, Jeremy was the finance manager. When I take my car in for service, I always stop and say hello to him and found out he was recently promoted to Sales Manager! He definitely deserves it. And when we take our car in for service, we have never had a problem. They recommend something to be don or upgraded, but we are never pressured to have it done. Kudos to the service department, also. Oil changes are quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Lynes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian Phye (not sure of spelling)
June 27, 2018

"Five stars all the way "

- Janelle

I have bought my last three cars here and would not go anywhere else . Everyone is amazing ! They make the process as stress-free as possible . Jeremy Lynes especially has always been available to help me and get me the best deal possible ! Don’t waste your time going anywhere else !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Lynes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2018

"Great experience!!"

- Stephanien

This was a great dealership!! Jermery lynes the sales manager was amazing he went above and beyond to help me with purchasing my new car !! I would highly recommended this dealership to get your new car !! such a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Lynes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2018

"Fast and easy "

- Rose

I wanted the purchase of my new car to be a fast experience without any problems. It went smoothly as it possibly could have and I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who wants quality service along with a quality car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Abgarian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Lobaina
1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results