About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Piazza Honda

3.5

231 Lifetime Reviews

1908 E Lincoln Hwy, Langhorne, Pennsylvania 19047 Directions
Sales: (215) 702-1500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

231 Reviews of Mike Piazza Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2018

"Smart buy"

- Plus Ann

My lease was up on my Toyota so I figured let me try the Honda. Went to the dealership met up with one of them really nice sales people there, test drove went over numbers. Now the owner brand new Honda Pilot. Go me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Farrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2018

"Best treatment "

- Plus Ann

I was born in 1960 and purchase many of cars in my entire life and I never had such a smooth and problem free experience like I did at Mike Piazza Honda. I don’t like playing the negotiations game, they made it very easy for me and I felt comfortable. So I bought the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Kutsubos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2018

"Location "

- Plus Ann

So I went to my local Honda dealership today and bought my first Honda. I was always a American made kind a guy but after talking to family members and friends, they suggest the Honda. Went to my local dealership Mike Piazza Honda found love with the Honda accord and bought it. I’m so happy my local dealership is Mike Piazza Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Maness
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 28, 2018

"Bait and switch"

- Mad mom

Spent two hours back-and-forth with the sales person negotiating a price. When we agreed I told him I will be on my way to buy the car. I offered to put a deposit down and he said it was not needed. I drove 35 minutes to get there and I soon as I walked in, the sales person would not meet me at the front door and someone told me that the car I had come to get was sold. They try to upsell me a newer model for more money. I was so annoyed and upset that I left and purchased a car elsewhere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Maness
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"Would Recommend"

- Hguy55

Came in with my wife the other week after seeing a car on the lot the week prior. While we were there we were greeted by what seemed like the entire staff! It was wonderful to feel helped for once instead of people trying to force cars on you right away. We worked with Gary and he was so patient and thorough with us, showed us exactly what we were looking for which ended up being an EX CR-V. We couldn't be happier with our new purchase and we are so happy to have found somewhere that made the entire buying process painless. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Berlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"My New Favorite Dealer"

- ILoveMyAccord96

Mike Piazza exceeded my expectations for buying a new car. I went in sorta confused on what vehicle I wanted, but when I was greeted by my salesperson George he set me straight. He was patient with me and answered all the questions I had. He went over the different kinds of accords they had and how they compared. I landed on the EX-L and I love it! I was able to leave with my new car that day and the process was very easy. Check out this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Farrell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"What I was hoping for "

- mommyof4

After having a awful experience at my local Honda dealership I was told to give mike piazza a try by my mother in law. The process was fast. The last thing I wanted to do was sit in a dealership for another 5 hours. Al invited me in and made sure the car was ready to go when I got there. Gary was very nice and helpful. I recommend dumping your local dealer and coming here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Berlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alan Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"Service from xxxx"

- Honda

The express service is a farce. Three + hour oil changes, mix ups with paperwork. They really need to get their act together. Waiting room is disgusting as well... doesn’t even have basic amenities in the restroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Guy Conlan
October 10, 2018

"SLEEZY"

- Isla430

I have never had such a bad car shopping experience and I have bought numerous cars throughout my life. Salesman has no business working with people. Not helpful, lied, confrontational, not willing to help, would not give a straight direct answer, did not even say goodby or ask if he could further help to make a deal after I stated I wanted a less expensive model. He simply moved on to a new customer and left us hanging. Do not use this dealership. You work too hard for your money and deserve much better. If you do go there and. Salesman named Jimmy approaches you, RUN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Abgarian
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"This dealership is full of con men"

- VGI

Bait and switch tactics: the quote from TrueCar includes both $500 military and $500 student discount, person would have to be ex-military who just finished a college to get that price. Deceptive selling strategy: while negotiation I was told they offer lifetime free oil changes. After the contract was signed and I was going over, they confirmed that's true, but added that I'd only have to pay for the filter like $10. Con artists: I was negotiating the price with Scott Klein who seemed nice, however, he doesn't make any decision, Jeremy Lynes does, and was running back-n-forth between me and his manager Jeremy Lynes. I said to sales guy I didn't want to buy any options. Thus going over the papers with Robert Holmes I was surprised to see added $600 of options, I was told those are dealer installed options. It was late, I needed a car to drive home after I would drop my old car to CarMax, and the service department was already closed ( I knew because the service guy took off with spare keys for my car). So I couldn't ask them to remove these options and I decided to bite a bullet and pay. After signing the contract though, when Robert Holmes went out to see when my car will be ready, he came back and said that apparently the car was 'just delivered' and they did not install those options yet and wrote me 'We Owe' receipt for wheel locks and mud guards. Another words they tricked me into paying $600 for the stupid options which both cost like $100 if you buy them online. Buyer beware of these liars and check every line of the contract and the car, make sure these match.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Holmes
Jeremy Lynes
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott Klein
1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results