Back

Milledgeville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Milledgeville, GA

4.6
174 Reviews

2818 N Columbia St

Milledgeville, GA

31061

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 174 reviews

November 08, 2022

The service department gives at best, poor communication. After almost 4 months of haggling with a bumper to bumper lifetime warranty, we lost. Then they offered money to put in a new engine so we could use More

by erlifesaver
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
She knows
October 29, 2022

Michael Stinson provided us a great experience at the dealership. Definitely recommend this dealership to others. Will likely return if I need another vehicle. More

by LuAnne
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Stinson
October 08, 2022

I felt very comfortable dealing with Chris Dumas and Michael Stinson. They both were very helpful and made it a point to help me get what I was looking for at the price I was looking for. More

by Tys_mama
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Dumas, Michael Stinson
October 02, 2022

They were very helpful and I found exactly what I was looking for!! I would definitely recommend them! More

by jennifermeganbelk1982
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hazel Stephens, Steven Chapman
September 29, 2022

This would be my second purchase here. ..they are amazing, quick and very knowledgeable. They listen to your needs and always find a way to accommodate you. DODGE AT Milledgeville will alwa More

by Theus_karen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey
September 28, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Very fast. Got our jeep and was out on the trails that day. More

by m.riegel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey and Kevin
September 14, 2022

I am located in Mississippi but found the Wagoneer I wanted on the internet. I contacted them on a Friday morning and by Saturday at 2pm the car was in my driveway! They had excellent customer service More

by Casie.Barnes
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy and Tai
August 31, 2022

Great people to work with. Easy in and out with no waiting. Told them what I wanted and they got me set up quickly More

by Nunnally7937
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher dumas, k. Kelsey
August 29, 2022

Dayna and Kayla was great. They listened to me and what I wanted in a vehicle, price and payment. I will be back for my next vehicle More

by K Woods
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dayna and Kayla
August 19, 2022

MY TIME MEANS NOTHING TO THEM My wife called this morning to make an appointment for an oil change. She was told to come in at 8:30. After driving for an hour and arriving with my wife, we were told More

by maxdoc4
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taylor, Sherry
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results