Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Milledgeville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Milledgeville, GA

4.9
91 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2818 N Columbia St

Milledgeville, GA

31061

Directions

91 Reviews of Milledgeville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"Extremely nice people. Very thorough and knowageable...."

- tammy

Extremely nice people. Very thorough and knowageable. Service agent was great. Set up time, got to us in a very reasonable time, and answered all our questions. This dealership has been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristy Wood, Brandon
February 25, 2021

"Last week I had the pleasure of speaking with an employee..."

- Teresa882

Last week I had the pleasure of speaking with an employee by the name of Randi Johnson when I took my Jeep in for recall service she was very helpful and very professional she did not let me leave until I had all my questions answered she is a wonderful young woman who went out of her way to accommodate me and today Kristy Wood helped me when I went back for the check up on my jeep..another kind and professional young lady . Your service department is on top of their game, thank you for hiring these women.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randi Johnson , Kristy Wood
February 19, 2021

"Mrs. Sabrina help me out to get the car I want to..."

- rking2883

Mrs. Sabrina help me out to get the car I want to purchase. She was so kind. It was a great experience. I would recommend anyone to shop here to get your dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Rangel
February 06, 2021

"Very pleasant and helpful staff as well as friendly...."

- Katfleas

Very pleasant and helpful staff as well as friendly. Upbeat attitude when helping each other. Waiting area was clean and specious. Service was expeditious considering we walked in without an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randi
January 31, 2021

"Hey when you go up there they are nice people and get up..."

- sandrahooks6

Hey when you go up there they are nice people and get up and talk to you and get right on the job great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean
January 24, 2021

"The service dept was great had a young lady name Christy..."

- Sam

The service dept was great had a young lady name Christy in the Sc dept that is wonderful and knows her stuff she is agreat for your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christy in service she is wonderful
January 12, 2021

"Easy to make appointment. Service completed in a timely..."

- brendahill710

Easy to make appointment. Service completed in a timely manner. REALLY appreciate the courtesy car soI didn’t have to wait several hours for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krista and Ray
October 31, 2020

"Great experience! Adam Miller with the sales team was..."

- LaShon M

Great experience! Adam Miller with the sales team was very friendly and welcoming! I would definitely recommend family and friends to purchase from them also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Miller
September 05, 2020

"Yes! I really had a awesome experience and time there @..."

- bighankeman76

Yes! I really had a awesome experience and time there @ Milledgeville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! The people was very kind and pleasant. They was very friendly to the max! I really thank them and appreciate them very much for thier service! I would really like to thank Nickolas for being so professional and kind while waiting on me! He did everything and more that exceeded my expectations in a person and a business! So "" thank you you Nickolas for being more than a professional @ what you do best and that's help and serve people! I really do appreciate all the staff there @ Milledgeville Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram for being more than courteous! Thanks! Sincerely, Mr.Jordan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nickolas and his manager
August 29, 2020

"We had emergency road service and repair at the shop. The..."

- bolandc

We had emergency road service and repair at the shop. The fuel pump on the grand Caravan went out. The car was towed to Five Star and Milledgeville. Kristy Receive the van in to the service from the roadside service. It was very effectively repaired. We were very grateful for the work done and Having the van repaired thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristy
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results