Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Milledgeville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

50 Lifetime Reviews

2818 N Columbia St, Milledgeville, Georgia 31061 Directions
Sales: (478) 387-0038

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Milledgeville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2019

"Ask for Jerry@ Milledgeville Chrysler... He's very nice!"

- Nisha

I had a wonderful experience at Milledgeville Chrysler. My salesperson Jerry Willis was great! He was patient with me and my car buying process went smoothly. No hassles... Thank you Jerry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Willis
October 10, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Brian

No hassles at all ! Craig Cox is the man to see ! Good folk doing what he does best ! Thank you for a great experience and being a great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Cox
September 30, 2019

"Craig was the easiest salesmen I ever traded with. No..."

- Meatloaf

Craig was the easiest salesmen I ever traded with. No junk just his service through the process thanks Craig purchase mini van. I’ll come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig. Cox
September 30, 2019

"No hassle dealership. Easiest trade I have ever..."

- Vwilson

No hassle dealership. Easiest trade I have ever experienced in my life time! Craig Cox was great helping me get into a new Ram Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Cox
September 29, 2019

"We had a great experience"

- TWynn

We had a great experience at Milledgeville Chrysler. Our sale person Craig was great. This was the first time that we have ever had so much fun buying a vehicle. Mr Zeek,the financial guy was also great. He taught us a lot that we did not know. I have been telling all of my friends and family about the great customer service we received on 9/21/2019. I think we will be doing business with them again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig and Zeek
June 24, 2019

"Follow Up to Prior Review"

- Lori

Here we are 3 weeks after my initial 1-Star review, and I STILL dont have my vehicle back. Received vehicle on approx April 26, and it has been in the 'shop' for all but 4 days. That is 10 weeks of ownership & virtually no vehicle. Clark Howard time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wes Smithey Kerde Evan's Jeffrey Reynolds Chaz Kline
April 30, 2019

"Sonya B.Williams"

- Sonya

Jamal Brown greeted me with a smile on his face that made me eager to shop there. He was very professional and was knowledgeable about what was on the lot. The service was beyond great. He is definitely someone whom you all should keep around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
April 20, 2019

"Justin White"

- byron

Justin White and the entire staff of 5 star Dodge were very professional , Justin very professional and on top of the entire deal, answered all questions and kept me informed the entire time, if you are looking for a Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, Justin is your Man, and 5 Star is your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
February 28, 2019

"Hazel Stephens"

- buck

Received very good service. Staff was warm and professional. Hazel did an excellent job getting me the options I wanted on a new vehicle. Was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hazel Stephen, Mr. Kelsey,
January 18, 2019

"Brandon Beard Rocks!!!!"

- kdytheagent77

First, I must share my situation really quickly. On 4/17/18, my 2015 Grand Jeep Cherokee LE was totaled due to No fault of my own. This resulted in having a 2nd back surgery (obviously, I had pre-existing back issues but it was exacerbated due to the accident). As a Life/Health & Mortgage Protection Broker, I make my living by being on the road. So, NINE months without a vehicle!!!!!! was killing me! Literally 1 day before Nine months later, my attorney Finally got me a few dollars & I was immediately on the hunt for my next Jeep. I, like Most people, Cannot stand the car buying experience & buying one online was a Very frightening thought. When I first contacted them, I was Blessed to get Brandon Beard as my Sales Dude. There was only 1 Jeep I was interested in & explained I was ready to buy that day or the next if I liked the #'s. Milledgeville Chrysler is located almost 2 hours away & although I did not want to bother anyone, I WANTED to be mobile ASAP. The process to getting into this 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee LE began Wed Jan. 16th & it was delivered today Fri Jan. 18th. I am Beyond Pleased! Thank you Brandon Beard!!! If you want the Best in Customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Beard, Customer Service
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results