Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Milledgeville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Milledgeville, GA

4.8
103 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2818 N Columbia St

Milledgeville, GA

31061

Directions

103 Reviews of Milledgeville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2021

"Mr. Woods and his team went above to help find me the..."

- Glenda Swain

Mr. Woods and his team went above to help find me the right car in my budget. I would like to thank Five Star for all the did for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan woods
April 21, 2021

"They did a really awesome job they are friendly she does..."

- nspikes366

They did a really awesome job they are friendly she does a great job she make sure u was straight with everything she deserved more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana
April 18, 2021

"This was an enjoyable experience. The employees were..."

- jwarthen

This was an enjoyable experience. The employees were very professional. Although the experience was great, they were constantly asking what could they do to make it better. I even had a new employee and he was not only knowledgeable and professional but pleasant at the same time,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kristy
April 16, 2021

"Called the dealership to make appointment to have my fiat..."

- Bob

Called the dealership to make appointment to have my fiat 500 serviced at 15000 mile service, I talked to Service agent Christy , she was very professional and said that when I get there she would take care of everything and that is what she did! Great 5star service and great dealership! Grateful for the personal attention to details! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
christy
April 09, 2021

"The work was done very well. The price quoted was not..."

- Paulchance54

The work was done very well. The price quoted was not any where near the final cost. This should not happen. Please quote the final cost

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
April 08, 2021

"This was an enjoyable experience. The employees were..."

- Illbgreat68

This was an enjoyable experience. The employees were very professional. Although the experience was great, they were constantly asking what could they do to make it better. I even had a new employee and he was not only knowledgeable and professional but pleasant at the same time, thanks LB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
April 02, 2021

"Best customer service hands down! We’ve bought from Five..."

- kaila_marie

Best customer service hands down! We’ve bought from Five Star Toyota and Now Dodge Jeep. Tray at Dodge and Travis at Toyota go above and beyond! Thank you for not being a pesky dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tray
March 31, 2021

"Just purchased a 2021 RAM Limited. We had a great..."

- theastoria22

Just purchased a 2021 RAM Limited. We had a great salesperson - Jeremy. He was very professional and friendly. He made our experience a delightful one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Miller
March 20, 2021

"I recently purchased a 2021 Ram 1500 big horn from..."

- Steve

I recently purchased a 2021 Ram 1500 big horn from Milledgeville CDRJ.. I was impressed with the friendly professional service from the salesman, sales manager, and service department. I highly recommend this dealership for great deals and superior service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ely Bennett, Kevin Baxter
March 08, 2021

"As always, customer service and maintenance performed on..."

- Debbyeaux

As always, customer service and maintenance performed on my vehicle was superb! We are always satisfied with the care given our Jeep Renegade and Fiat Pop 500.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results