About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Miller Chevrolet

4.7

158 Lifetime Reviews

21150 John Milless Drive, Rogers, Minnesota 55374 Directions
Sales: (763) 428-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

158 Reviews of Miller Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 04, 2017

"Wonderful buying experience!"

- Tom

Friendly, helpful associates all around. We knew what we wanted and they didn't try to sell us anything else. We went in with specs and prices from online research. The salesman showed us what they had and we were signing paperwork shortly thereafter. The process was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Relander
Apr 06, 2017 -

Miller Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback, Tom. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your vehicle purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Regards, Miller Chevrolet Team

March 21, 2017

"Excellent experience!"

- Jerry771

Andrew was polite.answerd all my questions professional. Showed me the vehicle features and functions. I had an excellent experience purchasing a new vehicle at Miller Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dellwo
Other Employees : Andrew Watson, Ryan Thiebault
Mar 22, 2017 -

Miller Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Andrew was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Regards, Miller Chevrolet Team

March 15, 2017

"New Chevy truck "

- Lee88

Very precise and smooth transaction for purchasing a vehicle. I would definitely recommend your dealership. They are very knowledgeable about the vehicle you are purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bestgen
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 16, 2017 -

Miller Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Regards, Miller Chevrolet Team

March 02, 2017

"Great Buying Experience"

- Dave

No pressure from sales person during purchase. New vehicle was cleaned and ready on time, sales person (Dave) was helpful answering all my questions, explaining operation of newly installed equipment, and setting up OnStar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Latta, Todd Honstrom, Chris Ritter
Mar 03, 2017 -

Miller Chevrolet responded

Your fantastic review was quite a refreshing read, Dave! Congratulations on your new vehicle. We are happy Dave provided you with pressure-free, efficient and well-informed customer service. Regards, Miller Chevrolet Team

February 28, 2017

"Worth the drive!"

- Jenny

I went there for a specific car but it sold the night before I drove the 2 hours to get there. Dave my dealer took the time to find another car that would get me what I wanted. I was on limited time and we were able to get everything done. I wasnt pushed into anything I didnt want and during the whole process everything was about me. By the end I actually got a better deal than what I was originally going to have and got everything done before I needed to leave. I couldn't be more happy how it all worked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Latta
Mar 01, 2017 -

Miller Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review, Jenny. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that Dave helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Regards, Miller Chevrolet Team

February 22, 2017

"Easy place to buy a truck! Very informative!"

- john d

Ryan is a great, answered my many questions about options and packages, towing capabilities ect. Shopped around, but could not beat Miller Chevs pricing. Highly recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lindfors
Feb 24, 2017 -

Miller Chevrolet responded

John, we cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Miller Chevrolet and for your referrals! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Regards, Miller Chevrolet Team

January 22, 2017

"Bad oil change."

- Dave

Went for oil change. It took 1 hour 45 min to complete. Other cars were brought in before mine that were there after me. Told them no inspection was needed but did one anyway. Was told wiper switch was bad when nothing wrong with it. problem was pulse board. Cap for brake fluid was not put on correctly. Service advisor and mechanic were not helpful. SLOW AND SLOOPY WORK!!! And now they keep sending me emails about buying a vehicle. WHAT A JOKE THIS PLACE IS!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Fernholz
Feb 10, 2017 -

Miller Chevrolet responded

Dave, we are terribly sorry to hear about the negative impression you got during your most recent visit to our dealership. We appreciate feedback like yours because it helps us identify the areas in which we need to improve as a business. If you would like to discuss this issue in more detail, please give us a call so we can work towards a resolution. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance. Sincerely, Miller Chevrolet Team

August 16, 2015

"Dealership selling unsafe vehicle"

- Jan

We were absolutely shocked that the dealership would sell an unsafe car. We purchased vehicle with the understanding that we would take care of a few items as purchase tires. We only made it to our driveway and the emergency brakes locked up and while having these fixed by a different certified dealer, also discovered that the head gasket leaked. Salesman had said it was a good car and that we would not need a warranty. In contacting the dealership, they would not work with us on any type of repair or replacement and said it was our problem that we did not have an extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Watson
Aug 17, 2015 -

Miller Chevrolet responded

Dear Jan, I don't believe we have met. I apologize for the misunderstanding on the vehicle purchased. I don't know what the person who purchased it told you about the transaction of this car but there are a few flaws in your review. We sell 4 categories of vehicles here at Miller Chev. Brand new, used still under warranty, used out of warranty that have been inspected which I stand behind because we tell the buyer that we have inspected them. And the 4th category is the bargain lot in the back corner of the dealership. These are sold at wholesale prices and have NOT gone through a COMPLETE inspection. This is explained in great detail, in fact every salesperson is required to tell the purchaser that "If this vehicle breaks in two pieces, you own both pieces." The actual person who purchased this car admitted to me on the phone that this was told to him and he understood it. Also we have two separate forms that are signed by the purchaser stating that "All repairs needed are the purchasers responsibility". Again I apologize fro any misunderstanding and wish you the best.

August 10, 2015

"Best experience we've ever had!!"

- hairpruner

We came in knowing what we wanted and Mike (lewy) was the sales guy that approached us. He was awesome to say the least. Never felt pressured or like he was a "typical " salesman! Wayne in financing was awesome and down to earth and Chris in customs was great the little bit we were with him. Overall experience was the best we've ever had buying a vehicle, EVER!!! Left stress free!!!Love my '15 Equinox and will recommend Miller Chev!!!! We live south of the Twin Cities and it was more than worth the drive!!! Thanks again!!!! Amy and Kurt Koester

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Breum, Mike Lewandowski, Chris Ritter
Aug 13, 2015 -

Miller Chevrolet responded

Hi Amy and Kurt and thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit here at our dealership! Wayne and Chris are great assets and we're thankful to have them on our team. We appreciate your business and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch great service specials! Chad Omann GSM - General Sales Manager 763.428.4500 ext. 117 comann@millerchev.com

April 20, 2015

"Great straight-forward interaction"

- troywenck

Mike is a straight-forward guy and with Miller's internet pricing, I always feel like I get a square deal when I buy from him. I have bought three truck from him in the past year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lewandowski
Apr 22, 2015 -

Miller Chevrolet responded

Troy, thank you for taking the time to share your great feedback! It's delightful to know that Mike was able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Chad Omann GSM - General Sales Manager 763.428.4500 ext. 117 comann@millerchev.com

11 - 20 of 158 results