Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Miller Subaru

4.5

206 Lifetime Reviews

1592 Rt 38, Lumberton, New Jersey 08048
Call (609) 261-7836

206 Reviews of Miller Subaru

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2019

"Comfortable car-buying experience with excellent staff"

- JW19

Graham has helped put us into a few Subarus from the Legacy to the Forester to the Outback. We poke around at other dealerships, but always come back to Miller for the excellent staff and low-stress car-buying experience. Graham has never let us down in helping us find the right car for a reasonable price. He and the rest of the staff are always friendly, patient, and willing to help make the experience easy. We are heading back this fall for another!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2019

"Best Subaru Dealer around"

- LH1102

I would definitely drive the 1/2 hour to get to Miller Subaru anytime. The process of purchasing a car was so easy and stress free. Derek and Jared were both professional and I enjoyed speaking with both of them. Thank you both for making this a great buying experience. I went in with a price in mind, no pressure to purchase unnecessary ad-ons and just a hassle free dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2019

"Service"

- Mv

This was a scheduled service maintenance visit. Everything was fine and done in a timely manner as usual Friendly and professional staff. A loaner car was provided when asked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2019

"Great experience "

- JTS

I just wanted to say thanks for making the car buying process so easy and seamless. The entire process was easy and really enjoyed working with Aimee and Jared. I appreciated that they did not try to add extras to the car like many dealers do. The fees and negotiation process was great and we were able to come to a fair prices within 30 mins. It really made the used car buying process a joy. Thanks again Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2019 -

Miller Subaru responded

Thanks so much for your business, Jim! We certainly appreciate the opportunity and having had the chance at earning your business.

June 07, 2019

"Dan and Melissa are the best in the business"

- kevin@whitakerbros.com

I have dealt with the Miller organization for many years,they are simply the best at what they do. I would highly recommend they to my family and friends. Dan is always there for any service needs or questions. He return all calls promptly. He is focused on customer satisfaction and loyalty It's easy to do business the the Miller family ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2019 -

Miller Subaru responded

Kevin, thanks so much for the kind words! We're so happy to having been able to remedy this issue for you, and we hope to assist you again!

May 10, 2019

"Terrific Dealership and Staff"

- BobbyJo

Just purchased my fourth Subaru and third from Miller Subaru with John Poster Once again the whole buying experience was like Yogi Berra once said "Deja Vu All Over Again" Great service, Low pressure, and the kind of people who are a joy to work with. John Poster is to me the kind of sales person that is a knowledgeable of his craft. While buying a car can be stressful, my experience was just the opposite. Below, is my last review of the last time I dealt with John and Miller and I have to say, this time is was just as great. March 31, 2012 DEALERSHIP RATING "Miller Subaru is the kind of dealership that I love to..." - bobbyjo Miller Subaru is the kind of dealership that I love to work with. No high pressure sales, just honest help. It’s great to work with a company like this that still shows old fashion values. I would definitely recommend Miller Subaru to my friends and associates. Now here I am back again and out the door with my 4th Subaru Hats off to a great representative of a great brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Dewey, Rose Principato
May 07, 2019

"Questionable Sales Practice"

- Unhappy

The used Subaru Forrester I purchased has been a disappointment. The salesman provided unreliable information to my questions about the car during my test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larua
April 21, 2019

"Great sales and service experience"

- tom655

We first went to another Subaru dealer to purchase our Legacy. It was the worst experience we ever had buying a car in 40 years. They didn't have the exact car we wanted in stock and we felt they were not interested in helping us get a car. So we left and went to Miller. They didn't have the car we wanted either but were more than happy the work out a great deal and ordered us exactly the car we wanted. They made the sales process stress free. When our car came in they went over all of the features. Initially we passed on the extended warranties. However, the next day we decided to get two of them. Even though the paperwork & financing was done they had no problem getting us what we wanted. They arranged a service time to prepare our car the next day and completed the service quickly and hassle free. They answered all of our questions and we had plenty since it had been 15 years since we purchased a new car and there are plenty of new features to learn. The sales and service personnel are friendly and professional and have purchasing our new legacy very enjoyable. We love the car and are so glad we went to Miller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 02, 2019

"Exceptional Service Experience. "

- Happy Camper

Fantastic experience having my outback serviced. The staff was extremely friendly and professional. A loaner was provided and my car was done when promised. Also had the car detailed while it was there and couldn’t be happier with the results!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 17, 2018

"Thank goodness for Melissa Miller"

- Kcalwer

Details on Google review. After buying new cars and being a loyal customer I was spoken to poorly when asked about detailing. However, Melissa Miller saved the day. Her kindness and wonderful customer service made everything ok in my eyes. Thank you Melissa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results