Back

Miller Subaru

Lumberton, NJ

4.7
290 Reviews
Miller Subaru is the exclusive South Jersey Subaru dealership serving Burlington County. Since 1912, we've been proudly dedicated to providing a great sales and service experience to all of our customers, and we look forward to assisting you with all of your automotive needs! If we can ever be any assistance, from questions regarding new or pre-owned vehicles, the financing process, or any maintenance needs, we're here to help and happy to do so. That's how Miller makes it better!
Contact Dealership

1592 Rt 38

Lumberton, NJ

08048

Directions

By Type

Showing 290 reviews

December 29, 2022

Miller Subaru is an Awesome Dealership. Our salesman Jay is the Best of the Best. Such a nice man. No pressure. Spent as much time as we needed to order our car. When it came in he went ove More

by lineboy528
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Fralin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Fralin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 01, 2023 -

Miller Subaru responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 28, 2022

They. are very customer friendly and work very hard to satisfy their customers. This is our third outback we bought from Miller and when I have the need for More

by LogNco
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Poster
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carl Savage
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rose Principato
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Fralin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Darrin Seward
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Philip Camarre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 29, 2022 -

Miller Subaru responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Lognco. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

December 16, 2022

I purchased a vehicle here last month. From the first day I walked into the dealership until the moment I drove my new car home, I had the best experience at a dealership in many years. Mu More

by esilverio64
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose Principato
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Fralin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Dana Washington
Dec 19, 2022 -

Miller Subaru responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Miller Subaru. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 19, 2022

Sold me the wrong car not what I ask for. 5 years later found out. I told sales person I wanted 3.6 boxer and fully loaded Legacy. Sales person got me good .Lied about the engine size . That More

by fdkirsch
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember sales person
Nov 23, 2022 -

Miller Subaru responded

“We are sorry to hear you are disappointed and feel misled in the car you purchased. We are trying to investigate what happened but are having a hard time locating the purchase in our system and need some more information. Please give us a call at 609-261-7836 and ask to speak to a sales manager. Also, since 2019 Subaru has not produced any 3.6 engine vehicles, rather they have changed to a 4 cylinder turbo called an XT. We would like to work with you and figure out what happened.”

September 19, 2022

Glenn is kind, knowledgeable and efficient, as was everyone I dealt with buying a preowned vehicle. Highly reccommend. More

by KathleenT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Benjamin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

Miller Subaru responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Miller Subaru. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 01, 2022

John went above and beyond to get me the exact car I wanted at a reasonable price. Despite knowing I was checking out other makes and models, he was helpful, thorough and pleasant and even made suggest More

by barb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Poster
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 05, 2022 -

Miller Subaru responded

Hello Barb, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 21, 2022

Service department is excellent. Love getting my car serviced there. Never had a problem or had to go back. Would buy my next car there in an instant. More

by Michael.lenahan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Fralin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
William Poinsett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 23, 2022 -

Miller Subaru responded

Michael, we are so happy to read such a great review about Miller Subaru!

March 07, 2022

I've never had a bad experience at this dealership. I trust them 100% to do the job right and they always come through. I even had body work done when a tree fell on my car. You would never know it hap More

by Pam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Camarre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 09, 2022 -

Miller Subaru responded

Hi Pam, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Mar 09, 2022 -

Miller Subaru responded

Pam, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Miller Subaru!

November 24, 2021

Wonderful experience! The dealership was great and the prices were awesome, especially in todays world. It was one of the easiest purchases I’ve ever had at a car dealer and I’ve bought about 20 cars in m More

by pkseri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Fralin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 27, 2021 -

Miller Subaru responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 12, 2021

I recently had my 2016 Impreza detailed here. The service writer, Lisa, was on the ball and even arranged rides for me. The detailer, James, did a terrific job on my car. It was spotless and shining More

by Sheila D.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Camarre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Lisa Gilmore and James Mobley
Nov 14, 2021 -

Miller Subaru responded

Hi Sheila, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
...