About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Milton Martin Toyota

4.8

863 Lifetime Reviews

3150 Milton Martin Toyota Way, Gainesville, Georgia 30507 Directions
Sales: (770) 532-4355

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

863 Reviews of Milton Martin Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 28, 2018

"Service Experience"

- Mdiaz305

I was very pleased with my recent service experience & found my service advisor Yamly Chavez very knowledgeable & helpful. She quickly identified the part I needed & ordered it for next day service. The parts installation took less than an hour & my bill was slightly less than estimated. The waiting area was also very comfortable. I would definitely return for my next service and ask for Yamly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yamyly Chavez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Service"

- Jeremy

Finished up my service very quick and done a great job. Provided everything i needed while i waited and provided me a rental car thru enterprise since my truck was down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yamyly Chavez
December 28, 2018

"Great dealership "

- Steeleco

Prompt service, honest, friendly, reasonably priced. Will buy our next Toyota at Milton Martin Toyota. Even my wife was impressed. Nice facility easy to get to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hernandez
Other Employees : Service advisor and technicians were great.
December 28, 2018

"New Year New Car"

- Leslye4

Allen White was very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable! I will definitely send anyone looking to see him. Also, everyone we came in contact with made us feel at home and we never felt pressured or uneasy with the process of purchasing my Toyota Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mario Lugo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Made buying easy"

- Ravtroy

Matt and Chris were courteous helpful and really took the time to make sure we got the car we needed at a price we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Snyder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Maughon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Friendly and attentive staff"

- P_MULCAHY

Good experience buying my new car, price was excellent and the staff was very friendly and attentive. Response time of inquiry was good by sales. Mario in finance was very help and attentive to getting the sale completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Lugo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jessica Petty
December 28, 2018

"Not a good experience at all.......nothing like it had been "

- WOODS.BUCKY

Not a good experience at all.......nothing like it had been in the past.....not sure i would ever shop at Milton Martin Toyota again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Maughon
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jessica Petty and Evan Martin
December 28, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- SUGEHARMONY

The Tocoma I purchased is the second vehicle purchased at this dealership. The reason is dealing with knowledgeable, people oriented employees from Johnny Pridgen to Nichole and Mario Lugo. There is a Toyota dealer closer to where I live but I love this dealership and would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Bailes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mario Lugo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Johnny Pridgen
December 26, 2018

" Very nice and professional sales persons"

- Cosi

Best deal ever and great sales experience I would definitely buy again, they work with you not against you. I would have to say I would recommend and they keep their promises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo bond
December 25, 2018

"Always a great experience"

- milam

I have always had a great experience at Milton Martin Toyota. The buying experience and the service afterwards have been nothing short of exceptional. They are the example all dealerships should follow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yamyly Chavez
Chris Maughon
Chad Smith
Other Employees : Charles, who I don’t see on list for service helped the most on my last service visit-he truly went out of his way.
11 - 20 of 863 results