Back

Minot Automotive Center, Inc.

Minot, ND

4.9
526 Reviews

3615 South Broadway

Minot, ND

58701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 526 reviews

May 21, 2022

Honestly I would of expected a lot more for a dealership this size. I purchased a 2017 jeep with next to no miles on it and drove it for less than 3 hours and it broke down. Coolant hose came right off the More

by Shaunah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cody, augee
May 10, 2022

Edwin is so patient, and super friendly. He is easy to work with and make sure all your questions are answered! More

by Taneciamaskey2015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin
May 05, 2022

Excellent customer service all-around. I have work with Jeff Froseth for almost 10 years and he is the epitome of professional, courteous, and efficient. More

by malbertson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Froseth, Jeff
May 05, 2022 -

malbertson responded

May 5, 2022 malbertson Excellent customer service all-around! I have worked with Jeff Froseth for almost 10 years and he is the epitome of professional, courteous, and efficient. He knows the product inside and out and treats everyone on the team with respect when communicating my needs to the other departments. It’s a great experience every time!

April 29, 2022

I was happy to know that I could be outside looking at vehicles and a salesman could come and be so helpful. My wife and I not only bought one but two vehicles because of the service we received. Everyone More

by lorenzojr314
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, Christianson
April 27, 2022

The staff are all friendly. They had good customer service. They also made sure to check to see if me or my children needed anything while waiting. More

by rose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J stebleton
April 18, 2022

Bought a new Ram 2500 Diesel at invoice price. Rare to find a dealership that sells below MRSP in today's market. Go see Jeff Froseth, he is really knowledgeable. More

by djschlecht
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Froseth
Apr 18, 2022 -

djschlecht responded

Bought a new Ram 2500 Diesel at invoice price. Rare to find a dealership that sells below MRSP in today's market. Go see Jeff Froseth, he is really knowledgeable.

April 18, 2022

Very great experience working with qualified employees to make a purchase quick and easy, pleasant and very accommodating. More

by Rosspfeif
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myranda
April 03, 2022

Agents were very nice and helpful. No hidden charges. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. More

by Rom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myranda, Nolan
March 28, 2022

Salesman was very professional and considerate to my interests and went out of his way to make absolutely positive I was satisfied! The rest of the team took care of all the other details fast and a More

by Layne1969
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sidney Blue
March 25, 2022

Great customer service. Fairly quick process and great satisfaction. Full detailed review. Good job. Thanks More

by ez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
garrett
1
...
1 - 10 of 526 results