Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Minot Automotive Center, Inc.

Minot, ND

4.9
436 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3615 South Broadway

Minot, ND

58701

Directions

436 Reviews of Minot Automotive Center, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"I was looking to get into a new truck. The staff was..."

- Eidukas

I was looking to get into a new truck. The staff was great and helped every step of the way. I really appreciate how easy they made it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Reynolds
February 22, 2021

"Sean was incredible he found us the perfect vehicle...."

- Morgan

Sean was incredible he found us the perfect vehicle. Excellent manners, service and facility. Previously bought at Don Bessette but they don’t hold a candle to Minot automotive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Christianson
February 20, 2021

"Been using this dealer for over 30 years. Always have..."

- Brothersron

Been using this dealer for over 30 years. Always have excellent service and nice people. Will keep using. This is the at least 10 purchass from terry k.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry k
February 18, 2021

"Great service from Nolan. Very reasonable price,..."

- cher1313

Great service from Nolan. Very reasonable price, friendly, personable staff member. Very excited to start our new adventure in our brand new vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan
February 16, 2021

"Had great dales man. He was very helpful and..."

- Bseverson

Had great dales man. He was very helpful and informative. Would go again and wpuld send someone else there. My father gave your dealership compliments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
February 13, 2021

"I called Minot automotive and told them I just want to..."

- Theclarks20124ever

I called Minot automotive and told them I just want to buy a car I want not what they want me to buy. They said no problem. I had been treated crappy at a different dealership. Minot pulled out all the stops and made us feel like we were important, they were honest with us and helpful in deciding what to add on to our loans!! We could of never got what we wanted anywhere else! Thanks guys for showing us respect and making us aware we had a right to be in charge when commuting to such a big purchase!! So impressed with this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Clarkson, D miller
February 12, 2021

"The Prius that my husband and I bought died the morning..."

- collegegal679

The Prius that my husband and I bought died the morning after we bought it, so we were worried and stressed out! Austin, a salesman at Minot Automotive excelled above and beyond his call of duty and remedied the situation with understanding! He told me that this happens to many cars on the lot (even new ones) because of the extremely cold weather in Minot. This put my mind at ease so much! I now know that the car is reliable, but it just simply needs a new battery. To fix the situation, Austin asked us to bring the car in the same day it died. He put in a new battery free of charge. I think this shows great customer service. When the Prius would not start the morning after I purchased it, I was worried and had made my mind up that I would not recommend Minot Automotive. I DEFINITELY would though. Austin went above and beyond his job titles and showed friendliness, understanding, and concern for my husband and I. We LOVE our car and would undoubtedly recommend Minot Automotive. Also, Brock was very funny and personable. He was a great guy to do business with and made financial decisions seem less scary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock and Austin
February 11, 2021

"Everyone was nice and helpful the entire time. Purchasing..."

- Amattingly20625

Everyone was nice and helpful the entire time. Purchasing my certified used vehicle was a breeze and stress free throughout the entire process. Thanks again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Auggie
February 11, 2021

"From start to finish ordering my new truck and trading my..."

- Todd

From start to finish ordering my new truck and trading my previous vehicle in the staff was very helpful and friendly as well ad very respectful. I will recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Stebbleton and Ron Wharton
February 09, 2021

"Salesman needed a checklist to use so as to not forget..."

- thefarm

Salesman needed a checklist to use so as to not forget each step in the process. Car preparation took too long. Otherwise good service and selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Brock John
1
...
1 - 10 of 436 results