About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Minot Automotive Center, Inc.

4.7

106 Lifetime Reviews

3615 South Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58701 Directions
Sales: (701) 852-0151

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

106 Reviews of Minot Automotive Center, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
October 28, 2018

"Awesome!!!"

- Jekk_1015

We purchased Toyota Tundra and staff were very accomodating and answered every querries with a smile. Dan Peterson who assisted us was so helpful and friendly. Keep up the good work Minot automotive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Peterson
October 24, 2018

" Excellent hassle free straight to business "

- Wifes birthday 2018

Great vehicle nice riding suv sporty and luxury cool for the kids plenty of legroom nice sound system lots of trucks place my security features very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Just wanna day that Austin Hayhurst and Doug Presley really are 2 great guys, they both met my needs for what I was looking for and did a wonderful job . They both help me to make my wife very happy for a early surprise birthday present
October 19, 2018

"Excellent buying experience"

- Michael

Excellent buying experience, Perry was helpful as always, staff was great and the experience was great as always. I highly reccomend the Minot Automotive Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry
October 10, 2018

"My New Dodge Grand Caravan"

- editor2001rcf

So far I am very pleased with the vehicle. It is only my second day with it, but it rides nice and is very comfortable. Happy with the trade and very pleased with Terry as a salesman and with the others I worked with in closing the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Krzebetkowski
September 14, 2018

"It was great"

- mitchell1!

They worked with us to choose the right pickup. They were very friendly and knowledgeable. THRnak yuu for guys service and help. We love our pickup!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
September 14, 2018

"Ram Sport"

- Razorback

Saw the vehicle on line. Went dealership to look and it was what I was looking for. Made the deal and brought it home. Good day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wynne Burtness, Jay Bickell
September 06, 2018

"Excellent in performing their job"

- shei205

Excellent in accomodating and answering our needs . Excellent in finding and helping with our needs in getting a vehicle of our choice. Excellent in perfoming their job !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Schatz
August 31, 2018

"Excellent"

- Myers5674

I stopped in a few months back to inquire about current lease to assess my options. They told me that would be in my best interest to wait. I waited and salesman Jeff had been texting me monthly with deals as to what would be a better time to turn in my lease. I came in and received excellent assistance and could not be happier with my new lease and process today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff frosteth
August 31, 2018

"Buying a used truck "

- Hooter123

Sales people were very polite and helpful in getting our vehicle bought and in getting paperwork done in a timely manner. Let me take the truck for a test drive too, no problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Schatz and Isaac and Jacqueline
August 21, 2018

"Awesome experiance as always"

- Ramman91

The wife and I pulled into the lot today to look and possibly buy a new truck today, Ricky was out to us no time flat to answer all of our questions and help pick the perfect truck for us, very pleasant and professional to deal, the finance and aftermarket team were fantastic as well and we're patient and helpful with getting us where we wanted. This is our 4th vehicle with Minot automotive and has always been the best car buying experiance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky, Jackie
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results