Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Minot Automotive Center, Inc.

4.9

190 Lifetime Reviews

3615 South Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58701 Directions
Sales: (701) 852-0151

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

190 Reviews of Minot Automotive Center, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2019

"No pressure"

- Leaving2019

We went to MAC in search of a new car nothing that we had to have but just looking. The staff never pressured us to buy but they did provide us with all the information we asked for and waited for us to decide what was best for us with out constantly calling us to buy. In the end we chose to get a 2019 Highlander at a great deal and are very happy with the customer service they gave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Schatz
August 15, 2019

"2019 ram 1500 classic"

- Gilly74

Had a great experience buying this truck from MAC!!! Staff is polite, knowledgeable and easy to work with, would definitely recommend dealership to anyone. Great vehicles at great prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Zieman, Seth L.
August 14, 2019

"Great"

- Customer20

Great dealership to work with, everyone very friendly! Bought a two vehicles within a short time period. Jesse did an awesome job all around and went above and beyond!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Baker
August 14, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Luv new car

Shopping for new vehicle was made easy by the professionalism and experience of the salesman. Each member of their sales team made you feel welcome and important. Would recommend this dealer to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Zieman
August 12, 2019

"Great service"

- Jeep girl

Made everything easy. Went from own to lease Friendly sales staff made everything easy. Highly recommend, talk to stubby! Now enjoying a new ride in minot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stubby
August 12, 2019

"Fantastic"

- Amazing

Our salesman was stubby, all around nice guy who made the experience easy. We have dealt with minot automotive in the past and again they didn’t disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stubby
August 11, 2019

"Great folks that appreciate your business!"

- BThomas

Minot Automotive is my go to place for professional courteous no hassle buying when I want new or used. I have bought a dozen new and used autos over the past 7 years. I would not consider ever going anywhere else. My salesman is John Schatz and he is always professional and honest as they come. Every year or so I like a new car and I make the 2 hour drive from Williston to go where my business is appreciated and welcomed. My friends and family also do the same. I highly recommend them and John as a sales professional who is always attentive to my needs. Thank you. Respectfully, Billy Thomas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Schatz
August 07, 2019

"Wonderful first time buying experience!"

- Pook1279

Our salesman made my first time car buying experience very stress free. Everything was ready to go and the paperwork was done very quickly. He made sure I didn’t have any questions and let me know that if I had questions at anytime I could contact him and he would do his best to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Stebelton
August 07, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Kimberly3224

Everyone was very friendly and my salesperson was very helpful and knowledgable about the vehicle I purchased. I didn't get the feeling that this was just another sale. I got a good price for my trade in so that was a big plus. All in all, I had a good experience and will definitely do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhet Volk, Tonya Pillus
August 03, 2019

"Excellent"

- Dkoons

Everyone was very helpful and went very quick and smooth. Great expierience and would recommend buying a vehicle to everyone thank you very much for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Danielson and Froseth
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results