About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Minot Automotive Center, Inc.

4.7

102 Lifetime Reviews

3615 South Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58701 Directions
Sales: (701) 852-0151

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

102 Reviews of Minot Automotive Center, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2018

"It was great"

- mitchell1!

They worked with us to choose the right pickup. They were very friendly and knowledgeable. THRnak yuu for guys service and help. We love our pickup!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
September 14, 2018

"Ram Sport"

- Razorback

Saw the vehicle on line. Went dealership to look and it was what I was looking for. Made the deal and brought it home. Good day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wynne Burtness, Jay Bickell
September 06, 2018

"Excellent in performing their job"

- shei205

Excellent in accomodating and answering our needs . Excellent in finding and helping with our needs in getting a vehicle of our choice. Excellent in perfoming their job !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Schatz
August 31, 2018

"Excellent"

- Myers5674

I stopped in a few months back to inquire about current lease to assess my options. They told me that would be in my best interest to wait. I waited and salesman Jeff had been texting me monthly with deals as to what would be a better time to turn in my lease. I came in and received excellent assistance and could not be happier with my new lease and process today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff frosteth
August 31, 2018

"Buying a used truck "

- Hooter123

Sales people were very polite and helpful in getting our vehicle bought and in getting paperwork done in a timely manner. Let me take the truck for a test drive too, no problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Schatz and Isaac and Jacqueline
August 21, 2018

"Awesome experiance as always"

- Ramman91

The wife and I pulled into the lot today to look and possibly buy a new truck today, Ricky was out to us no time flat to answer all of our questions and help pick the perfect truck for us, very pleasant and professional to deal, the finance and aftermarket team were fantastic as well and we're patient and helpful with getting us where we wanted. This is our 4th vehicle with Minot automotive and has always been the best car buying experiance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky, Jackie
August 18, 2018

" Very good "

- Cloti

Great costumer service and great salesman, feedback right away and cover my expectations of what I was looking for and when I was available and ready for the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Schatz
August 17, 2018

"2010 Jeep Commander"

- Jake

It was a good experience. I got the vehicle I wanted at a good price. I will be coming back in the future. Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
August 16, 2018

"Great experience"

- Lrodman

Awesome people and top notch dealership. I have bought a few cars over the years and have never been disappointed. Great atmosphere and friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil franklin and Jackie
August 14, 2018

"Good deal!"

- Maria

Minot automotive is higly recommended for your car needs. Aside from variety of vehicles to choose from, you will be assisted with friendly sales agents that will definitely help you decide the best and the most suitable for your budget and for your need. You will always end up with the right and reasonable vehicle choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Froseth
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results