About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Minot Automotive Center, Inc.

4.8

117 Lifetime Reviews

3615 South Broadway, Minot, North Dakota 58701 Directions
Sales: (701) 852-0151

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

117 Reviews of Minot Automotive Center, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Excellent sales experience"

- silverado15

The ease and speed at which we were able to start and finish the entire process was outstanding. We also wanted a specific color and model Sienna that was not on the lot, but a dealer trade was arranged and one obtained in Minnesota. This was tremendous since we knew what we wanted and they arranged for it to happen. Vehicle brand was not a choice below, but it was a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Lockrem, John Shatz
January 04, 2019

"Very helpful "

- Lindyloy42

They are knowledgeable and courteous . I have bought several vehicles here and have been satisfied with all of them. I would recommend this dealership to others. I bought a Toyota Highlander which is not on the list below but bought a Dodge Ram last year so I will choose that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Krzebetkowski
December 28, 2018

"Awesome service "

- Meg

Very helpful while moving from overseas. I was able to find a car that meets my families needs online and contact a sales rep through email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Greenwood
December 28, 2018

"Great service with a helpful staff "

- michellediann

The service was exceptional with a lot of attention to detail. Not only did they make sure it was the right model and package (Phil had to take multiple trips into below zero weather), they helped us really understand leasing and compare our options. Also, the 4Runner ride was much smoother than the explorer we test drove the same day. Great job! We will be back :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil, John, Cody, Summer
December 24, 2018

"Great Customer Service "

- Jeepgal345

Great Customer Service. Very nice to work with. Thorough I going over the details and making sure all questions were answered correctly. Great experience working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry K.
December 23, 2018

"Sale of 2019 Toyota Tundra Limited"

- Shattuck5656

Leased on a new 2019 Toyota Tundra Limited at Minot Automotive. Excellent customer service, very helpful. We would highly recommend Minot automotive to others. Vehicle brand to choose below did not have Toyota to select.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Getzlaf
December 07, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- adam.maley

Very easy going environment. Sales staff wasn’t pushy at all, and was very knowledgeable to all questions and needs regarding our new Chrysler Pacifica, and the leasing process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Froseth
December 01, 2018

"Fast easy"

- Cowboy2412

In and out painless they were more then helpful working with us to get into a new pickup they stick to their word also no bull crap

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff,cody??????
November 28, 2018

"Great help"

- Nathan28flambo

Great people and great experience, everyone was helpful and went out of their way to help us with our purchase. Would definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Jackie
November 26, 2018

"Review "

- Dexter

If you have a chance to work with ricky you should he was friendly and very helpful. I would definitely go back if i had to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky and cody
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results