Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Minot Automotive Center, Inc.

Minot, ND

4.9
345 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3615 South Broadway

Minot, ND

58701

Directions

Is this your dealership?

345 Reviews of Minot Automotive Center, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
August 02, 2020

"Terry K went above and beyond to make sure we got the..."

- John

Terry K went above and beyond to make sure we got the right truck and deal. Overall great experience. Would buy from Minot Automotive again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry, John, Summer
July 31, 2020

"Nolan Axten was amazing! He made me deal welcome and..."

- Blondefish

Nolan Axten was amazing! He made me deal welcome and offered amazing customer service! I will buy my next vehicle from him again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan Axten
July 30, 2020

"Excellent sales and service, I would recommend Minot..."

- Slade

Excellent sales and service, I would recommend Minot Motors to be the go to for all vehicle needs if it is purchasing, repair or just information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
July 30, 2020

"Excellent experience! I worked with Terry and Seth, and I..."

- Nick S

Excellent experience! I worked with Terry and Seth, and I love my Ram! Firee see t new vehicle for me and the experience was stress free throughout the entire time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry, Seth
July 29, 2020

"This is by far the best dealership I’ve worked with, from..."

- Natenordstrom44

This is by far the best dealership I’ve worked with, from the salesman to the sales manager to the finance department. Everyone was very nice and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, josh and ron
July 28, 2020

"great work got me exactly what I wanted in a decent..."

- Rwtank89

great work got me exactly what I wanted in a decent fashion I was very pleased with the accommodation and hospitality that was shown as well. Definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan
July 28, 2020

"New Car Purchase"

- heather.ives00

Thank you Auggie for getting my daughter into her first vehicle and making the experience wonderful. She loves her new Jeep, it is perfect for her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Auggie
July 27, 2020

"Jeff is always a pleasure to work with Very..."

- Mikez

Jeff is always a pleasure to work with Very knowledgeable and friendly Dealership is clean comfortable and spacious Everyone else from the parts gal and business manager very cordial and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Froseth
July 26, 2020

"Tyler worked with me over several days to find the..."

- danmcconnell705

Tyler worked with me over several days to find the vehicle I wanted and he definitely delivered. Not only that but Seth got me an amazing interest rate even though it’s my first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler,Seth
July 23, 2020

"Perry Getzlaff is the BEST person to lease or purchase a..."

- BreannaH87

Perry Getzlaff is the BEST person to lease or purchase a vehicle from! I always look forward to the end of my lease on my vehicle, because I get the opportunity to explore a variety of new vehicles at Minot Automotive. Perry is always working hard to get the best deal that works for me. Everyone at Minot Automotive is very friendly and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Getzlaff
1
...
1 - 10 of 345 results