Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Miracle Mile Motors Inc.

Lincoln , NE

4.9
245 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Trust a Family-Run, Independent Dealer for Used Cars in Lincoln, NE When you search for a used car, you need to be able to trust the dealer you buy it from. At Miracle Mile Motors, we devote ourselves to providing you with quality used cars in Lincoln, NE, and we treat our customers like family to ensure they get the best deal possible on their vehicles. Use a Car Dealer with a Long History of Local Service As a locally-owned business, we have over 70 years of experience helping customers find the best car for their needs. Jack Keef founded the company in 1965, and not long after, Robert Richter became a customer and then an employee of Miracle Mile Motors. He worked up from detailing cars to becoming the owner by 1980. He now runs the business with his brother, Tim Richter. As a family run business, Miracle Mile Motors takes pride in providing quality vehicles for Nebraska and the Greater Midwest. We pride ourselves in our many repeat customers and referrals. Our long history means we have 2nd and 3rd generation customers who still trust us with their car buying needs. We love being involved in the community, giving back to those who help us be successful. Find the Car You Need We keep a generous inventory to help you find the vehicle that meets your expectations. We believe everyone should get the chance to buy the car they want. For this reason, we sell trucks, cars, S.U.V's, and vans with affordable financing options. Let us help you end your search for the best car. Search our inventory or call 402-475-1047 for more information.

8740 Amber Hill Ct.

Lincoln , NE

68526

Directions

By Type

Showing 245 reviews

May 01, 2021

"We worked with Tim and he was great! Everyone was..."

- bdweldon02

We worked with Tim and he was great! Everyone was friendly and had great customer service! In love with my new vehicle! I would strongly recommend checking out Miracle Mile Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"Thanks so much Tim for helping us find the perfect SUV!..."

- Tracy & Jason

Thanks so much Tim for helping us find the perfect SUV! This vehicle drives like a dream, and I look forward to traveling in it with my job! Thanks for making our third purchase from you so easy! We always shop local with Miracle Mile Motors, they help you find the best vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2021

"Our experience with Tim and Miracle Mile was pleasant and..."

- Happy family

Our experience with Tim and Miracle Mile was pleasant and professional. Tim answered our questions and provided excellent advice. His history in the auto industry is impressive! We will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 21, 2021 -

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! I've been fortunate to be able to do what I love for the last 40 years; selling vehicles for Miracle Mile and having the opportunity to work with great people like yourselves. I appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

April 16, 2021

"Greg was amazing! I came in to look at a Charger ... he..."

- Dodge Fan

Greg was amazing! I came in to look at a Charger ... he was with me from start to finish! Easiest car buying process ever! Super happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 21, 2021 -

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

I'm thrilled that you experience with us was your best ever! We keep the process easy with our no pressure approach. Greg is super and will treat your friends and family with the same 5 Star customer service.

April 05, 2021

"This was our 4th vehicle to buy from Tim. Tim is always..."

- Mike.yates2018

This was our 4th vehicle to buy from Tim. Tim is always amazing and always works hard to get you the best deal. Tim takes the frustration out of buying a car. Always excellent customer service. We always go to Miracle Mile Motors first when looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

I'd like to thank you for all your business, recently and over the years. I do my best to make my dealership stand out above the rest, providing top notch quality vehicles and outstanding customer service. Thank you the 5 Star review and I'll look forward to your next visit with us.

April 03, 2021

"Tim is great to work with. Very honest and helpful. It..."

- mhodge

Tim is great to work with. Very honest and helpful. It was a great experience. I will definitely be coming back the next time we need a vehicle. Thanks a Lot!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

Thanks for stopping in and allowing me to earn your business. The 5 Star review is greatly appreciated and we hope you and your family (especially Carter) have some great times in your Jeep! She's a beauty!

April 03, 2021

"Our experience with Tim was very good! He was patient..."

- mksladky

Our experience with Tim was very good! He was patient with us and tried to answer all of our questions. Our Lexus is a sweet ride!! Thank you Tim and Miracle Mile!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! Car buying should not be rushed and we are a low pressure, straightforward dealership. It was my pleasure serving you and I'm so glad you're enjoying your sweet Lexus!

March 08, 2021

"Tim made our buying process easy and fun! We got a great..."

- J&JMach

Tim made our buying process easy and fun! We got a great deal on a quality vehicle. We are enjoying our GMC Sierra pickup! Highly recommend Miracle Mile Motors as the place to purchase your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

It was my pleasure earning your business and would like to thank you for the 5 Star review. You're a great couple and enjoyed catching up! Stay safe and be sure to stop in and say hello!

February 27, 2021

"Thank you so much for making the buying process easy! I..."

- caitlyndesiree

Thank you so much for making the buying process easy! I love the car! It was nice chatting with you during the process as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

Your 5 Star Review is appreciated. Greg is a super guy and easy to work with- glad you had a great experience with us at Miracle Mile!

February 21, 2021

"I had a 10/10 experience at Miracle Mile. Greg and Tim..."

- morgan_meadows711

I had a 10/10 experience at Miracle Mile. Greg and Tim were very honest and open. And the 2013 Toyota I bought is fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

Id' like to thank you for writing your review and for the 10/10 experience! We appreciate your business and think Spring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results