Back

Miracle Mile Motors Inc.

Lincoln , NE

5.0
263 Reviews
Trust a Family-Run, Independent Dealer for Used Cars in Lincoln, NE When you search for a used car, you need to be able to trust the dealer you buy it from. At Miracle Mile Motors, we devote ourselves to providing you with quality used cars in Lincoln, NE, and we treat our customers like family to ensure they get the best deal possible on their vehicles. Use a Car Dealer with a Long History of Local Service As a locally-owned business, we have over 70 years of experience helping customers find the best car for their needs. Jack Keef founded the company in 1965, and not long after, Robert Richter became a customer and then an employee of Miracle Mile Motors. He worked up from detailing cars to becoming the owner by 1980. He now runs the business with his brother, Tim Richter. As a family run business, Miracle Mile Motors takes pride in providing quality vehicles for Nebraska and the Greater Midwest. We pride ourselves in our many repeat customers and referrals. Our long history means we have 2nd and 3rd generation customers who still trust us with their car buying needs. We love being involved in the community, giving back to those who help us be successful. Find the Car You Need We keep a generous inventory to help you find the vehicle that meets your expectations. We believe everyone should get the chance to buy the car they want. For this reason, we sell trucks, cars, S.U.V's, and vans with affordable financing options. Let us help you end your search for the best car. Search our inventory or call 402-475-1047 for more information.

8740 Amber Hill Ct.

Lincoln , NE

68526

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 263 reviews

May 24, 2022

Greg was on of the best salesman I have ever worked with! He made the process so easy and stress free for me. He was honest and straightforward and truly helped me make the best decision for me! More

by ryleearmstrong
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2022

Greg was so great with helping me get into my car the day it was needed. No run around and simple and to the point! Thank you for making it less stressful to buy a car More

by Mp127751
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2022

We love working with Miracle Mile Motors - they make the buying process - simple and quick. We will be making future vehicle purchases at Miracle Mile Motors. More

by Carrie Kearney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2022 -

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

Thanks again for you business and we look forward to seeing you again!!!

April 06, 2022

I was extremely nervous before looking at my new car, but Greg was great. Everything was so easy and quick. This is hands down the best experience I’ve had buying a car. I can’t recommend Miracle Mile Motors More

by amber.ball
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2022 -

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

Thank you Amber we appreciate your business and know you will love your new ride.

April 05, 2022

Very easy to work with and Greg made things very easier for us, he also was very polite. More

by Yesenia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2022

Awesome experience overall, made paperwork super easy, nice people, even came in on Sunday to let me test drive my car! 10/10 would buy again! More

by caseih720
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 16, 2022 -

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

It was our pleasure to provide for you the best customer service around! Thank you for your business and the 5 Star review- we really appreciate it!

February 05, 2022

It’s such a nice dealership! They are so personable and they are willing to work with you to get the best deal! I am very happy with my purchase definitely would recommend! More

by jaylutz97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 16, 2022 -

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

Thank you for your kind words and your 5 Star review. We appreciate your recommendation to others and allowing us to get you the best deal hands down!

January 30, 2022

One of the easiest car purchases yet. No pressure in buying unwanted warranty. And friendly service. More

by Shanepreece
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 16, 2022 -

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your 5 Star review! I appreciate your business and we hope that you let friends and family know of your buying experience with Miracle Mile.

January 11, 2022

The process was very simple and easy. No issues whatsoever. Quite the pleasure to find the vehicle I’ve been searching for, for years, and be able to get it from MMM. A very pleasant surprise! Than More

by Ryan Swanigan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2022

Greg and Tim were very professional and easy to work with! I would recommend Miracle Mile Motors to anyone looking for a clean and reliable vehicle! More

by kenneth_grn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results