Search
Back

Miracle Mile Motors Inc.

4.9

128 Lifetime Reviews

8740 Amber Hill Ct., Lincoln , Nebraska 68526
Call (402) 475-1047

128 Reviews of Miracle Mile Motors Inc.

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2019

"Love my car!"

- Infinit

Found a car that I really loved and it was great working with Tim. I didn’t feel pressured and he really wanted to make sure I got what I was looking for and that would fit my needs. Made it easy with quick paperwork and not a lot of extra sales stuff pushed on me. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Richter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2019

"Quality Inventory "

- Jeep123

Tim and his team were great to work with. We found the perfect car for our needs without any hassle to sell us more than we wanted. His inventory is top notch and I will check with Mitacle Mile Motors for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Richter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2019

"Great Place"

- Van

Bought a Ford Cargo Van, second vehicle I have bought here & counting. Great guys, no pressure , great experience, good place to by a vehicle. I will be back for the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Bolin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2019

"Excellent customer service."

- Pj

Great friendly environment,the best car experience.No high pressure.Strongly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle stop in .They will treat you with exceptional one on one customer service,and quality vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Bolin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 04, 2019

"Bought vehicle"

- danik10

I bought my Murano from Miracle Mile Motors last week and it was a great experience! I worked with Tim and he was wonderful. He was transparent, answered all of my questions, and didn't make me feel pressured. I recommend this dealership if you're looking to buy in the area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Richter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 06, 2019 -

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review and I am very pleased that you found your buying experience a 5 Star! I believe that the way we do business at Miracle Mile is what has set us a part from other dealerships. Thank you for the recommendation to our dealership and enjoy your Murano.

March 02, 2019

"Number 5"

- Magnus5

This is vehicle number five for our family! We love Miracle Mile and have had great luck with each of our purchases! Thanks Tim - we enjoy working with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Richter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 06, 2019 -

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

I really enjoyed working with you and certainly appreciate the return business. This tells me that how we serve our customers, the quality vehicles that we on our lot and the overall experience does keep people returning to us. I am very proud of the dealership that I have helped build for 35 plus years and hope to see you when you decide on vehicle #6!!

February 27, 2019

"Got It Back"

- Queen D

My car is not the newest but it's the make and model I previously had and wanted again. I did the test drive after work and picked it up the next day. Dan kept me up to date on what was needed for me to obtain "Rebound" as my replacement for "Dark Candy". I'm sure we will appreciate their service again within the next 3 to 6 months because my husband was eyeing a 2015 Frontier that he wants to name "The Beast". Thank you Dan and Tim! It was a pleasure working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Bolin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Richter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 06, 2019 -

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

It was a pleasure working with you as well. Thank you for writing your review and let us know when we can get "The Beast" ready for pick up!

February 27, 2019

"Simple process"

- M

Quick and simple purchase of vehicle. Easy going guys with no high pressure sales. Nice facility. Would recommend to others. Seem to carry quality used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Bolin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Richter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 06, 2019 -

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

Thank you writing the 5 Star review and we always appreciate recommendations from our customers. We are proud of the vehicles that we carry on the lot and our detail shows. Glad you came in and enjoy your ride!

February 19, 2019

"The jewel of December 2018"

- EZ as it goes

My wife and I were looking for a nice low mileage fuel efficient vehicle for her. We found it at Miracle Mile motars, a two year old Malibu SE in mint condition at a fair price. This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from this business. We have always been satisfied with the quality of vehicles they sell. Gene Zuerlein Lincoln

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Bolin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 06, 2019 -

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

Why shop any where else, right? A 5 Star review and 3 quality vehicles later makes me very proud of the business, sales staff and the car detailers who make sure the car buying experience what it should be. Thank you for your past and present business!

February 06, 2019

"Great sales people!"

- makenna0612

I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car. You will not have to deal with your regular pushy salesmen. As the salesmen here are great and will not push you to something you do not want to do. Dan was a great person to work with, as was Tim. I had a budget, so they worked with me a bit. I absolutely love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Bolin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tim Richter
Mar 06, 2019 -

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

We thank you for writing your review and allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We know how important a budget is when making a vehicle purchase and would never push a vehicle onto someone. We are so glad that you absolutely love your car and thank you for the recommendation.

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results