Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Virtual Appointments

Miracle Mile Motors Inc.

Lincoln , NE

4.9
214 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Trust a Family-Run, Independent Dealer for Used Cars in Lincoln, NE When you search for a used car, you need to be able to trust the dealer you buy it from. At Miracle Mile Motors, we devote ourselves to providing you with quality used cars in Lincoln, NE, and we treat our customers like family to ensure they get the best deal possible on their vehicles. Use a Car Dealer with a Long History of Local Service As a locally-owned business, we have over 70 years of experience helping customers find the best car for their needs. Jack Keef founded the company in 1965, and not long after, Robert Richter became a customer and then an employee of Miracle Mile Motors. He worked up from detailing cars to becoming the owner by 1980. He now runs the business with his brother, Tim Richter. As a family run business, Miracle Mile Motors takes pride in providing quality vehicles for Nebraska and the Greater Midwest. We pride ourselves in our many repeat customers and referrals. Our long history means we have 2nd and 3rd generation customers who still trust us with their car buying needs. We love being involved in the community, giving back to those who help us be successful. Find the Car You Need We keep a generous inventory to help you find the vehicle that meets your expectations. We believe everyone should get the chance to buy the car they want. For this reason, we sell trucks, cars, S.U.V's, and vans with affordable financing options. Let us help you end your search for the best car. Search our inventory or call 402-475-1047 for more information.

8740 Amber Hill Ct.

Lincoln , NE

68526

Directions

By Type

Showing 214 reviews

August 02, 2020

"Tim and Greg make buying a used super easy and enjoyable...."

- Ryan.meints

Tim and Greg make buying a used super easy and enjoyable. No pressure sales approach and fantastic vehicles to choose from! Five stars all around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greg Marks
July 27, 2020

"No hassle, speedy sales process. We love our vehicle and..."

- Laura

No hassle, speedy sales process. We love our vehicle and will look for future vehicles at this establishment. We had a good experience and would recommend Miracle Mile Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim Richter
Jul 29, 2020 -

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

So glad that your love this great ride! I'm fortunate to be able to meet such neat people in my job and enjoyed working with you. Check out of inventory online at www.miraclemilemotors.com You never know what you might find for that future vehicle!

July 25, 2020

"Tim Richter was courteous and personable. He knew we were..."

- sangelq

Tim Richter was courteous and personable. He knew we were coming, and met us at the door. He didn’t push any extra sales, just offered, which I really appreciated. He gave us as much time as needed to check the vehicle out and determine what we thought. He also let us make a comparison and answered all of our questions. Miracle Mile Motors has many nice vehicles to choose from with very fair prices. I just bought my vehicle today and am very happy with the way it handled on the way home. It is beautiful and very clean. I’m hoping it turns out to be a long time reliable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2020 -

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

Purchasing a vehicle should not be rushed. I believe that knowledge in the car business is something that not all dealerships can own. It makes me proud to know that I was able to help you find and decide on a SUV that was right for you. You enjoy that beauty and stay safe!

July 11, 2020

"Tim and Miracle Mile are a class act! Couldn’t ask for a..."

- Dsayker

Tim and Miracle Mile are a class act! Couldn’t ask for a better experience. Some of the cleanest selection of cars around. We’ll be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2020 -

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

Thank you for the review and so glad that your experience with us was 5 Stars! I'll be here when you're ready to find another great vehicle. I ask that you please refer us to family and friends so we can give them the same overall experience.

June 28, 2020

"They were very helpful and very nice when buying our Jeep..."

- Ashley

They were very helpful and very nice when buying our Jeep Wrangler. Would definitely buy from them again! Tim was very helpful and very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2020 -

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

I know that you'll have some good times in your Wrangler! I appreciate your review and earning your business.

June 17, 2020

"Great dealership, great experience! Top not selection of..."

- TH

Great dealership, great experience! Top not selection of used cars to choose from. Courteous sales staff in a low pressure environment. Quick financing available through reputable local banks. I have looked at cars here before but didn’t purchase at the time. I will definitely look here first for my future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2020 -

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

I want to thank you for taking the time and writing Miracle Mile a great review. We are fortunate to be able to have served the Lincoln community for over 55 years and going strong! I would appreciate the opportunity to have you as a repeat customer for that future vehicle. Stay safe and have a great summer.

June 15, 2020

"Was very pleased with Tim Richter. He was very helpful &..."

- Am02928

Was very pleased with Tim Richter. He was very helpful & courteous. SO happy with my purchase. The car is very clean and drives like a dream. My husband had purchased another car from you in the late 90s and we were quite happy with it as well. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2020 -

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

I want to thank you for allowing Miracle Mile to be the dealership that you put your trust in again. We have the best detail men in the city and they are very proud of their work. I hope that you will recommend our dealership to others so we can provide them with the same courteous service.

June 11, 2020

"We were "just looking" at a deal we found online and Tim..."

- Andrea C

We were "just looking" at a deal we found online and Tim took the time to get to know us, our needs and found a way to make everything line up for us. He's honest, knowledgeable and a FABULOUS person to work with. With all the dealerships in the city, we're so glad we chose this one because Tim was professional and made us feel comfortable throughout the purchasing process. We DEFINITELY recommend buying your next car from Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2020 -

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

I feel humbled by your kind words and feel lucky to be able to do what I love for over 40 years. I appreciate your business and the opportunity we had to get to know each other. I want to welcome you to the Miracle Mile family and I know you'll have some fun in your ride!!

June 10, 2020

"Great experience, had a wonderful time getting to look at..."

- Cjstark1

Great experience, had a wonderful time getting to look at a few cars and find the one that I wanted! Everything was very simple and honest. No doc fees or negotiating really makes the process way less stressful! I would highly recommend Miracle Mike Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2020 -

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

Thank you for the great review and your recommendation! We are straight up and honest with customers with our pricing- no hidden fees- ever. Glad that this was low stress as that's the way it should be when buying a car.

June 08, 2020

"Tim was awesome! Went above and beyond helping to find..."

- Dj93656

Tim was awesome! Went above and beyond helping to find the right vehicle. Worked to get financing they we felt comfortable with, and wasn’t pushy in anyway shape or form! Treated us like good family friends, and made sure to explain everything within the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2020 -

Miracle Mile Motors Inc. responded

I appreciate you as a customer and I'm here to serve you with the best customer service. I'm proud of the 5 Star Overall review and glad that we could get You into a great ride! Take Care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results