About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mirak Chevrolet Hyundai

4.9

531 Lifetime Reviews

1125 Massachusetts Ave., Arlington, Massachusetts 02476 Directions
Sales: (781) 641-6801

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

531 Reviews of Mirak Chevrolet Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2018

"Bad trade in info on my car"

- Alfred Salvi

I was to trade my car in and was told that my car was worth $14.500 then I went to the site on Mirak site Black Book and it said my trade was worth at least $ 15000. When I got to the dealer I waited 45 minutes to see about my trade. I was told that it was only worth $12500 My car is a 2017 Ford Fusion SE with 3150 miles on it. It still smells , rides and looks NEW. I am not happy with this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Wright
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Lehtonen
Jun 25, 2018 -

Mirak Chevrolet Hyundai responded

Hello Alfred, my name is Jonathan Buck and I’m the director of the Mirak Automotive Group. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the value of your vehicle. I would be more than happy to appraise it myself if you would like another opinion on it's value. I also want to explain our process for appraising our client's vehicles. Not only do we have an on site appraiser but we use an app based tool to solicit live bids on every vehicle we appraise to always be able to offer our clients the maximum value. Unfortunately in this case neither us or our extensive network of 3rd party independent buyers were able to make you an offer you thought was acceptable, but we very much look forward to assisting you again in the future.

January 02, 2018

"Great customer service"

- sara.m.burke

I called Mirak Hyundai prior to coming in Norm spoke with me on the phone and was very helpful. The next day when coming to turn in my car and lease another one, Ryan was very helpful. I will definitely come back to this dealership when my new lease is up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Belzil
Other Employees : Ryan Lehtonen
December 23, 2017

"Long-time relationship"

- markwoodin9

Have been purchasing or leasing and servicing cars at Mirak Hyundai for almost 20 years. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I can't imagine going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiko Stamboliev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Hahn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Norm Belzil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2017

"Pleased with Dealership"

- Jane Tavares

Idon’t Usually enjoy the process of getting a car. But this dealership does everything it can to help you get what you are looking for. The whole process is so easy there. Love the place and will use John Waters again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Waters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Not sure if names but every single person was great
December 19, 2017

"Mirak Experience"

- sms61595

Ryan was super thorough and informative. I appreciated the length to which he went to make it such an easy process. Overall, it was a great experience leasing from Mirak and will definitely be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lehtonen
December 13, 2017

"satisfaction"

- jsage38

overall we are very happy with the purchasing experience. Dave made us feel at home. explained all options re various models/prices and did not apply pressure . for these reasons i did not visit another hyundai dealership or perhaps more importantly another type of automobile dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cuticchia
Dec 13, 2017 -

jsage38 responded

i misunderstood some of the questions when i took the initial survey and obviously the results did not represent our feelings and the great experience my wife and i had while purchasing this automobile. please accept this as our final survey. thank you John and Nina Sahagian

December 08, 2017

"Another great leasing experience!"

- bcramsey0

Excellent service, knowledgeable, friendly, and very professional staff. I felt like we were treated like family and not ripped off like other places. We will continue to recommend Mirak to our friends and family. Thank you for another great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Hahn
Kiko Stamboliev
December 01, 2017

"thank you!"

- jaspencer777

very happy with the service provided in negotiation and preparation of my vehicle. met on the price fairly , went over features and explained options for finance all without hesitation and with clear thorough presentation. much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rooney
James Hahn
David Cuticchia
November 28, 2017

"Very Happy Customer!!!"

- jessrufo

Great experience! David is very knowlegeable and was totally a pleasure to work with. He sincerely (not aggressively) wanted to get me I the car I wanted with the specifics I requested without the decision making being confusing or trying to bump me up to a more expensive vehicle which he totally could have done as most sales people attempt. (I had no price point and was paying cash which he was aware.) I would totally recommend Mirak to anyone looking for a no pressure pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cuticchia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 25, 2017

"2018 Santa Fe sport"

- juancruz211

Second vehicle purchased through Mirak. Great customer service both times and they will find any way possible to work with you to get what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Hahn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Waters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 531 results