Search
Back
Write a review

Mirak Chevrolet Hyundai

4.9

534 Lifetime Reviews

1125 Massachusetts Ave., Arlington, Massachusetts 02476 Directions
Sales: (781) 641-6801

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

534 Reviews of Mirak Chevrolet Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2019

""Exceptional Customer Service""

- reich1

Gregory Bialach is such a professional product specialist of Mirak Hyundai.His friendliness and impeccable skills is very impressive . I had a very great experience with this dealership . It started from the engine of dealership - the so called : BDC Department. Hassle free environment . I highly recommend everyone to come in and visit Mirak Hyundai to enjoy a stress free car buying experience. Awesome job Greg ! I will definitely refer my friends to buy vehicles from you. Rachel Nisssan Leaf

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Bialach
January 02, 2019

"Made an appointment to see a pre-owned vehicle"

- Gregory

I made an appointment to see a pre-owned vehicle on 12/31 to see it on 1/1. On the morning of 1/1, I received a text from the representative of the dealership confirming my appointment. I drive 45 minutes to view the vehicle. When I arrived I spone with the sales rep, who was familiar with my appointment. He went to get the vehicle, and came back moments later to tell me it sold the night before. He apologized, but offered me to see one of their other pre-owned vehicles with low mileage, or other vehicles in its inventory. A classic case of bait and switch to get you into the dealership to buy a new vehicle. As I was leaving the sales manager couldnt even look at me because he knew what was done was wrong. His attitude was very cavalier, and he clearly didnt want to be at work, or care that I was there. Inmentioned the poor communication within the dealership, and all I got was “ i know”. I should have listened to others who experienced the same thing with Mirak and stayed away from this dealership. I will never recommend this dealership to anyone. Im sure there are better Hyundai dealerships to do business with. If I could give the dealership zero stars I would have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kiko Stamboliev
Other Employees : Julia Khazan
Jan 02, 2019 -

Mirak Chevrolet Hyundai responded

Hello Gregory, my name is Jonathan Buck and I’m the director of the Mirak Automotive Group. I’m sorry to hear your experience with our sales team was unsatisfactory. We have been in business over 80 years thanks to our loyal local customers, and stand behind the honest business practices we use with them. We wish you the best and apologize again that you are disappointed. Please give me a call at 781-643-8000 if you would like to discuss this further and let us know how we can earn back your business in the future.

November 24, 2018

"Internet misleading "

- Buyelsewhere

I did a valuation of my car online came up with a figure of $17,500,was also sent an email showing the evaluation.When my wife and I drove down from New Hampshire to look at a vehicle we were very interested in . while we were waiting they did an appraisal on our car that came back $4000 les then their website told us it was worth.Sales manager said he couldn’t find where they came up with the 17,500 evaluation anywhere,then proceeded to tell me that the tires I had put on my Santa Fe 5,000 miles ago at a Hyundai dealership was junk and my car was out of alignment,mind you he never went and looked at the car a young salesman went out and took pictures of the car.This place is a joke and dishonest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Wright
May 23, 2018

"Bad trade in info on my car"

- Alfred Salvi

I was to trade my car in and was told that my car was worth $14.500 then I went to the site on Mirak site Black Book and it said my trade was worth at least $ 15000. When I got to the dealer I waited 45 minutes to see about my trade. I was told that it was only worth $12500 My car is a 2017 Ford Fusion SE with 3150 miles on it. It still smells , rides and looks NEW. I am not happy with this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Wright
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Lehtonen
Jun 25, 2018 -

Mirak Chevrolet Hyundai responded

Hello Alfred, my name is Jonathan Buck and I’m the director of the Mirak Automotive Group. We are sorry to hear you were unhappy with the value of your vehicle. I would be more than happy to appraise it myself if you would like another opinion on it's value. I also want to explain our process for appraising our client's vehicles. Not only do we have an on site appraiser but we use an app based tool to solicit live bids on every vehicle we appraise to always be able to offer our clients the maximum value. Unfortunately in this case neither us or our extensive network of 3rd party independent buyers were able to make you an offer you thought was acceptable, but we very much look forward to assisting you again in the future.

January 02, 2018

"Great customer service"

- sara.m.burke

I called Mirak Hyundai prior to coming in Norm spoke with me on the phone and was very helpful. The next day when coming to turn in my car and lease another one, Ryan was very helpful. I will definitely come back to this dealership when my new lease is up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Belzil
Other Employees : Ryan Lehtonen
December 23, 2017

"Long-time relationship"

- markwoodin9

Have been purchasing or leasing and servicing cars at Mirak Hyundai for almost 20 years. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I can't imagine going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiko Stamboliev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Hahn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Norm Belzil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2017

"Pleased with Dealership"

- Jane Tavares

Idon’t Usually enjoy the process of getting a car. But this dealership does everything it can to help you get what you are looking for. The whole process is so easy there. Love the place and will use John Waters again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Waters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Not sure if names but every single person was great
December 19, 2017

"Mirak Experience"

- sms61595

Ryan was super thorough and informative. I appreciated the length to which he went to make it such an easy process. Overall, it was a great experience leasing from Mirak and will definitely be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lehtonen
December 13, 2017

"satisfaction"

- jsage38

overall we are very happy with the purchasing experience. Dave made us feel at home. explained all options re various models/prices and did not apply pressure . for these reasons i did not visit another hyundai dealership or perhaps more importantly another type of automobile dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cuticchia
Dec 13, 2017 -

jsage38 responded

i misunderstood some of the questions when i took the initial survey and obviously the results did not represent our feelings and the great experience my wife and i had while purchasing this automobile. please accept this as our final survey. thank you John and Nina Sahagian

December 08, 2017

"Another great leasing experience!"

- bcramsey0

Excellent service, knowledgeable, friendly, and very professional staff. I felt like we were treated like family and not ripped off like other places. We will continue to recommend Mirak to our friends and family. Thank you for another great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Hahn
Kiko Stamboliev
1
...
1 - 10 of 534 results