About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mirak Chevrolet Hyundai

4.9

521 Lifetime Reviews

1125 Massachusetts Ave., Arlington, Massachusetts 02476 Directions
Sales: (781) 643-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

521 Reviews of Mirak Chevrolet Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2017

"Happy with Mirak AGAIN!"

- hpydad

This is our 2nd leased vehicle with Mirak. Working with Mike Howard is always a pleasure and he has again surpassed our expectations. Mike (and Norn) made a truly sincere effort to make sure we were happy with our (2nd) new Elantra and assured us they would be there to help In any way possible if we ever needed anything....very, very reassuring. This is how a dealership should be....Mirak is the best around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Hahn
Norm Belzil
Michael Howard
November 06, 2017

"A Dealership You Will Love"

- douce53

I have found the entire experience at Mirak to be a pleasure. It was like dealing with friends and neighbors. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Hahn
Norm Belzil
Michael Howard
Other Employees : Service Manager (Forget His Name)
November 03, 2017

"Loved Tuscon"

- ge44

Enjoyed working with John Waters really professional / John Hahn explained everything to our satisfaction - I don't see why it's necessary to leave a review of 25 words or more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Hahn
John Waters
October 30, 2017

"Wonderful experience"

- nicolejohnson312

I found the service at Mirak Hyundai to be quick, easy, and pleasant. I would certainly return here, and would definitely recommend this location to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiko Stamboliev
October 27, 2017

"Bought a Car"

- lindsaywright813

Everyone was very nice at the dealership. They listened to my requirements for the car, including price range. I went for a test drive. I got a good price. They gave me the price I wanted on the trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Hahn
Norm Belzil
Other Employees : Ryan
October 26, 2017

"No Hassels"

- georgeodell0

I walked in and was treated with respect and dignity. There was no over selling. I told them what I was interested in and they showed me both vehicles. A very smooth and pressure free transaction. Keep up the good work! George O'Dell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lehtonen
October 25, 2017

"Great service and support"

- tomfo

All my needs and wants were completely understood and respected by Ryan, Ken, and James. It was a totally satisfying experience. Why would I go anywhere else?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Hahn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan
October 20, 2017

"Santa Fe"

- kath0908

My review was written in the other comments section. Service was excellent and it was a very comfortable experience. I would definately recommend family and friends go to Ryan at Mirak to receive the best customer service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Belzil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan
October 14, 2017

"Great experience"

- correia.marlon79

I had an awesome experience everyone was helpful and extremely professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who's looking to purchase a car. Great crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Waters
Kiko Stamboliev
October 14, 2017

"2018 Sonata"

- watkinsona

I love this car. It is beautiful. I love the room inside. I tried the back seat and I have never had a car before with this much space in the back. Love all the features. The sirius radio is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Howard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 521 results