About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mirak Chevrolet Hyundai

4.9

530 Lifetime Reviews

1125 Massachusetts Ave., Arlington, Massachusetts 02476 Directions
Sales: (844) 276-9365

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

530 Reviews of Mirak Chevrolet Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2018

"Great customer service"

- sara.m.burke

I called Mirak Hyundai prior to coming in Norm spoke with me on the phone and was very helpful. The next day when coming to turn in my car and lease another one, Ryan was very helpful. I will definitely come back to this dealership when my new lease is up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Belzil
Other Employees : Ryan Lehtonen
December 23, 2017

"Long-time relationship"

- markwoodin9

Have been purchasing or leasing and servicing cars at Mirak Hyundai for almost 20 years. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I can't imagine going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiko Stamboliev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Hahn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Norm Belzil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2017

"Pleased with Dealership"

- Jane Tavares

Idon’t Usually enjoy the process of getting a car. But this dealership does everything it can to help you get what you are looking for. The whole process is so easy there. Love the place and will use John Waters again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Waters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Not sure if names but every single person was great
December 19, 2017

"Mirak Experience"

- sms61595

Ryan was super thorough and informative. I appreciated the length to which he went to make it such an easy process. Overall, it was a great experience leasing from Mirak and will definitely be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lehtonen
December 13, 2017

"satisfaction"

- jsage38

overall we are very happy with the purchasing experience. Dave made us feel at home. explained all options re various models/prices and did not apply pressure . for these reasons i did not visit another hyundai dealership or perhaps more importantly another type of automobile dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cuticchia
Dec 13, 2017 -

jsage38 responded

i misunderstood some of the questions when i took the initial survey and obviously the results did not represent our feelings and the great experience my wife and i had while purchasing this automobile. please accept this as our final survey. thank you John and Nina Sahagian

December 08, 2017

"Another great leasing experience!"

- bcramsey0

Excellent service, knowledgeable, friendly, and very professional staff. I felt like we were treated like family and not ripped off like other places. We will continue to recommend Mirak to our friends and family. Thank you for another great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Hahn
Kiko Stamboliev
December 01, 2017

"thank you!"

- jaspencer777

very happy with the service provided in negotiation and preparation of my vehicle. met on the price fairly , went over features and explained options for finance all without hesitation and with clear thorough presentation. much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rooney
James Hahn
David Cuticchia
November 28, 2017

"Very Happy Customer!!!"

- jessrufo

Great experience! David is very knowlegeable and was totally a pleasure to work with. He sincerely (not aggressively) wanted to get me I the car I wanted with the specifics I requested without the decision making being confusing or trying to bump me up to a more expensive vehicle which he totally could have done as most sales people attempt. (I had no price point and was paying cash which he was aware.) I would totally recommend Mirak to anyone looking for a no pressure pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cuticchia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 25, 2017

"2018 Santa Fe sport"

- juancruz211

Second vehicle purchased through Mirak. Great customer service both times and they will find any way possible to work with you to get what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Waters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Hahn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2017

"Happy with Mirak AGAIN!"

- hpydad

This is our 2nd leased vehicle with Mirak. Working with Mike Howard is always a pleasure and he has again surpassed our expectations. Mike (and Norn) made a truly sincere effort to make sure we were happy with our (2nd) new Elantra and assured us they would be there to help In any way possible if we ever needed anything....very, very reassuring. This is how a dealership should be....Mirak is the best around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Hahn
Norm Belzil
Michael Howard
1
...
1 - 10 of 530 results