About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mission Viejo Acura

4.1

200 Lifetime Reviews

28802 Marguerite Pkwy, Mission Viejo, California 92692
Call (888) 355-3393

200 Reviews of Mission Viejo Acura

Sort by Write a review
January 24, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Al_E

What a great car purchasing experience! Bill Barrette answered all my questions in a professional, yet friendly manner. Financing was easy too. My new Acura is terrific - thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Barrette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 24, 2019 -

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Al_E, Thank you for selecting us and for your generous review. We love hearing this, it's made our day!

January 04, 2019

"Acura is special"

- vtxrkt

If you are in the market for an Acura, I recommend this dealer and Sarah Lopez without reservation. I was comparing 4 brands of small SUV vehicles. Admittedly, I chose the Mazda for price and value, however, I remain in a bit of a state of remorse. The Acura is so nice, and like my experience at Capistrano Mazda, my experience at Mission Acura was extremely pleasant. Sarah arranged multiple test drives, explained various configurations, was friendly and not pushy, and provided various levels of follow up, that was very helpful and considerate. Consider Mission Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Lopez
Jan 07, 2019 -

Mission Viejo Acura responded

vtxrkt, Your generosity is remarkable. Thank you! It was an honor to have the opportunity to serve you. While you did not get an Acura, we're happy you were able to find the car you needed. With us, it's about community, and we're very happy to hear a member of our community found a great car! Take care!

November 11, 2018

"Stay away"

- Jason

Unless you like working with snake oil salesmen...stay away from this place. They dishonor Acura and their customers. To be fair they do have a good service team. NEVER lease from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Bustamante, Alex Chung
Dec 12, 2018 -

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Jason, We are extremely sorry to hear this, as we are the new owners as of Dec. 1. Your feedback is extremely valuable and we hope to learn from it. Thank you, (the new) Mission Viejo Acura

October 11, 2018

"In for replacement of rear brakes"

- savvyshopper

Made an appointment with Danielle (not sure if she is an adviser or an online person). Was told the service would take an hour and a half tops and then 20 minutes for a wash. Asked male adviser again when we checked in at 7:45 if brakes would take an hour and a half and he said yes. Took Acura shuttle but driver was looking for "paperwork" and we were given none. told him the address and he said "I don't know how to find address numbers". The appointment took two hours and ten minutes for the brakes without the wash which we declined. I think the adviser should keep you updated on the progress of your car repairs not you having to ask. and definitely consult the shuttle driver if he does not know an address.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danielle and an unnamed male
September 11, 2018

"Awesome Experience"

- LifeinStride33

Sarah Lopez provided me with the best car buying experience ever. Truly appreciate her patience and professionalism. I LOVE my MDX!! First new car I've ever purchased and it was great. I could have done without the arrogant and rude sales guy who worked on the numbers and came out 2 times like your typical numbers guy. I took my car in to install the items I had ordered last week. Service was great. They called me twice to ensure that I knew when my car would be ready. All in all, I highly recommend this awesome dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Lopez
June 10, 2018

"Go see David Bennett"

- jwmarkell

My Honda lease was ending and I'd always wanted to upgrade into an Acura. I visited Norm Reeves yesterday and worked with David Bennett. He was helpful without pushing, had great patience and car knowledge and made the whole experience that many of us dread, super easy. Hats off to Dave for being genuine and honest. Loving my new RDX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bennett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2018

"Problems with RDX"

- CB239

Leased a 2017 RDX and I have had this vehicle for a year and a half. It has been in for repairs 10 times and the problem is still not fixed. It is not a "safety" or "engine" problem so I can't file for Lemon Law. The problem is with the bluetooth and the radio. They have replaced the turner three times. This last time I had it in for repair of the radio and the driver's window, they drove my vehicle over 200 miles in 3-1/2 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel - Service Manager, Randy Bustamante
June 05, 2018

"Great Experience with CPO"

- Tyler D.

Norm Reeves Acura is a top notch operation. Prior to this purchase, I had been driving BMWs for some time. The experience at Norm Reeves Acura far exceeded my experience when purchasing my BMW. The Norm Reeves Acura process was faster and more efficient than all of the BMW dealerships I have visited. From the initial consulting process, all the way through the final purchase, they were an ideal partner. Alex Chung and Steve Hahn did an amazing job in the initial stages of the process. When making the final purchase, David Bennett took care of everything. He really made sure the process was as quick and smooth as possible. Edwin in Finance did a stellar job of wrapping the whole deal up. All in all, a great experience and a dealership I would HIGHLY recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bennett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alex Chung, Steve Hahn
April 03, 2018

"Great Sales Manager"

- carguy

Mrs Barrie sales Manager was great. and very helpful in giving all the information about the car. I wish ALL DEALERS WERE LIKE HER (with honesty and sincerity). Sincerely farid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BDC/Customer Service Manager Mrs. Barrie W
February 17, 2018

"Purchae of 2018 MDX"

- Vic & Bonnie Laguna Niguel

We recently purchased a 2018 MDX AWD from Norm Reeves Acura of Mission Viejo. This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. Our sales person, Bill Barrette, was professional, low key and extremely knowledgeable. No hard sell, no upselling, no last minute surprises. We were very happy with the trade in value of our old car and very happy with the price we paid for the new car. We highly recommend this dealership and Bill Barrette. Most of all, we love the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Barrette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results