Back

Mission Viejo Acura

Mission Viejo, CA

4.9
2,103 Reviews
At Mission Viejo Acura, the 4th dealer to join John Patterson's OC Auto Team, we are honored to serve you. From the time you walk into our showroom looking for the new or used Acura vehicle of your dreams, to the day you want to trade it in. Putting you and your needs FIRST is what drives us. In addition to our lineup of high-quality vehicles that offers many choices for drivers with different wants and needs, there's also our car service and repair center. We train and retrain to help ensure the vehicle you buy or lease from us continues to satisfy you for hundreds-of-thousands of miles to come. What's more, we use Certified Acura Parts that are also available to the DIY-types out there. This way, you know you're vehicle is being treated right, from start to finish.
Contact Dealership

28802 Marguerite Pkwy

Mission Viejo, CA

92692

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,103 reviews

October 01, 2022

Mike was excellent. He was kind, professional, and very informative. He went above and beyond to insure the car was perfect. He noticed a tiny dent right before we drive More

by Slema
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Sanzone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Spigarelli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 30, 2022

I have been with the dealership for four years. Excellent service and very kind staff. More

by Morris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul Roman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 30, 2022

Jeff took care of my car and resolved my issue in time. Appreciate his service. Would like to visit back. Also i like the video message through mobile detailing the actual issue and action items to be take More

by Siva Gunturu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sanchez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 30, 2022

MV Acura is the best dealership I’ve been to. The service is top notch. My service advisor Saul is always helpful and knowledgeable. And I LOVE that the the tech working on your car sends you More

by Rona Sarah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul Roman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Octavio
September 30, 2022

The staff of Mission Viejo Acura are friendly, Knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. They respond to our needs, answer our questions, and make the service experience a pleasant and informat More

by Susan Stern
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Spigarelli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Saul Roman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 01, 2022 -

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 28, 2022

The staff was friendly and helpful. Helped me with all I needed and were willing to work with me. More

by adrian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Sanzone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marty Patterson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 28, 2022 -

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 27, 2022

Joey was very informative about the car we were interested in and took into consideration our wants/needs. He worked with us on certain solutions and accommodated our whole time at the dealership. More

by Amaly Santos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Sanzone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2022

Adam is an awesome sales person we are pleased to purchase our TLX at mission viejo Acura during our purchase experience Adam offer us chicken sandwiches because he heard my wife saying that she was More

by fili.cielo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Spigarelli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adam Colinayo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2022

Marty has been around the car industry for a while yet still has the enthusiasm of someone new to the business. He was responsive, accommodating, and easy to work with. No pressure sales, upfront pricing, More

by Eric C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Sanzone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bryan Oh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marty Patterson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 26, 2022 -

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 24, 2022

Efficient and friendly staff, Saul sent the video and technician explained everything clearly. I like the automated process, keep up the good work. Tire prices were competitive so I went for Acura putt More

by Bobheinze
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul Roman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 25, 2022 -

Mission Viejo Acura responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,103 results