Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Modern Nissan of Hickory

Hickory, NC

5.0
221 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

840 HWY 70 SE

Hickory, NC

28602

Directions

221 Reviews of Modern Nissan of Hickory

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2020

"When I entered the dealership, I asked for the person..."

- PJRFrontierMan

When I entered the dealership, I asked for the person that was in the email I was sent. I was then greeted by a very polite and friendly person, that ended up being a salesman that I had previously had email contact with. I told him that I already knew what I wanted, the only question was. would I get enough for my trade in and what kind of deal would I be getting? I received fast service, got the answers I needed, and drove away with the truck I wanted. Thanks for a pleasant experience all the way around. A+ job, well done! Thanks, PJR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LLOR
Mar 11, 2020 -

Modern Nissan of Hickory responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service, and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! The Modern Nissan of Hickory Team

February 06, 2020

"Aaron and the service team have been very proactive in..."

- On the road

Aaron and the service team have been very proactive in getting my issue taken care of. Communicated with me on status and followed up to make sure still doing well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hunter
Feb 11, 2020 -

Modern Nissan of Hickory responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! The Modern Nissan of Hickory Team

January 28, 2020

"Very good service"

- Rpjordan12

Set appointment got right in and was took care of right away. Waited alittle and was explained the recommendations and was explain the price on them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meze
Jan 28, 2020 -

Modern Nissan of Hickory responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. The Modern Nissan of Hickory Team

January 03, 2020

"Alex Sconce was very helpful in showing us a pre-owned..."

- Rogue One

Alex Sconce was very helpful in showing us a pre-owned Rogue. We worked out a fair price and got a good deal without pressure or hassle. We had a pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Sconce
Jan 07, 2020 -

Modern Nissan of Hickory responded

We appreciate the kind words! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! The Modern Nissan of Hickory Team

October 18, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- Dallas

I was very pleased with the attention and effort the men put in to make sure I was satisfied with the opportunity to purchase a new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Starnes
5.0
Modern N Hickory
5.0
August 02, 2019

"Super friendly-proffessional-and top of the line service!"

- Tuhansana22

This place and staff members are super helpful, professional, and very courteous. They will help you find any vehicle that you want. And even go out of their way to pick up and deliver..I recommend to anyone that is looking for a new or used car to go to Nissan of Hockory.. they will help you get anything you want.. Good job Team Nissan!!👍👍🐉🐉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of team Nissan of Hickory!! Thanks again Lonnie V and LL!!
Aug 05, 2019 -

Modern Nissan of Hickory responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, The Modern Nissan of Hickory Team

July 26, 2019

"The best ever!!!"

- Jane

Modern Nissan Hickory is the most professional and courteous dealership I have experienced. The salesman I deal with was Dean and he listened and worked hard to help me find the car that suited me and my budget. I cannot say enough nice things about the whole process with them. Cory also assisted in the process and was extremely wonderful to do business with as well. You will not go wrong if you are looking for a new or used car if you start and end with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Colosimo and Cory
Jul 29, 2019 -

Modern Nissan of Hickory responded

Jane, thank you so much for visiting us and for leaving such great feedback. We are so happy we could match you to the right vehicle and put you behind the wheel of your new car. We hope to see you back for scheduled maintenance or anything else we can help you with! Best, The Modern Nissan of Hickory Team

March 18, 2019

"Excellent "

- TF

Professional, fast & the best service I have ever had at a car dealership! I would most definitely recommend this place to anyone!! Thanks you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Starnes
5.0
Modern N Hickory
5.0
Other Employees : Brett
Mar 19, 2019 -

Modern Nissan of Hickory responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best regards, The Modern Nissan of Hickory Team

January 19, 2019

"Helpful, friendly people."

- Cooper,Regina33

I loved my experience at Modern Nissian. They catered to me and my family's needs. Anne was friendly, understanding, informative, and always had our backs. I have never had an experience with a dealership like that before. They are just awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Stroupe, Johnny Shade
Jan 21, 2019 -

Modern Nissan of Hickory responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Anne was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best regards, The Modern Nissan of Hickory Team

December 29, 2018

"An hour state inspection?"

- Ahuff64

Made an appointment for their "free" inspection since we purchased our car there. Got there 15 mins prior to appt at 11 am and was told it wouldn't be ready before 12...We had an APPOINTMENT?! Inspection that takes an HOUR?! A couple before us was a "walk-in", got their inspection in 30mins and left. We weren't informed of any problem and car failed inspection. Why not inform customer of problem and cost to fix it so it can pass inspection??! Attendant said it didn't make any difference if we gave a bad review because they had plenty of business and work...he wouldn't have a job if I was the owner! We sat there for well over an hour only to find out it failed inspection...paperwork attendant gave us says customer declined work? We were not informed about the problem. My husband is diabetic and had a stroke in May 2018, I had a knee replacement and my dad is 84 yrs old, sitting there waiting, not knowing what was going on was absolutely STUPID!!...TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ARTURO ORTIZ
Dec 31, 2018 -

Modern Nissan of Hickory responded

Amy, we appreciate hearing about your recent visit. Our priority here at Modern Nissan of Hickory is to ensure that every customer leaves our dealership with a great experience. We would love to speak with you further on the matter. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, The Modern Nissan of Hickory Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results