About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Modern Nissan of Hickory

4.6

209 Lifetime Reviews

840 HWY 70 SE, Hickory, North Carolina 28602 Directions
Sales: (888) 691-8479

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

209 Reviews of Modern Nissan of Hickory

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2018

"Friendly, courteous,professional"

- bboop

I have been a Nissan owner since 1974 and they have all come the Hickory Nissan. Wesley Starnes is a top notch sales person and I would not go to anyone else. Once again I bought a new car_____from Wesley who provided me with a good trade in allowance( on a car That I bought from him) and I got my first SUV a 2018 Nissan Rogue SV. It has all the bells and whistles and then some. He had to remove the plastic seal from A NEW ROGUE and I took a ride. Comfortable, peppy great color and I have never seen so many new extra features. They also have a superb customer service department. I like it when they call you by name when you drive up. I will continue to go to Modern Nissan of Hickory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Starnes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darius Bennett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wesley, Chris, Darious, receptionist and more
June 18, 2018

"Thank you "

- Packerden2010

Thank you to the sales team at modern nissan and a special thanks to Alex sconce you helped me out so much . You made the process stress free . And we got the purchase done fast you are the best ... thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Bennett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alex sconce
Jun 18, 2018 -

Modern Nissan of Hickory responded

We sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this wonderful review! We try to create a comfortable and stress-free environment for each and every customer. We will share your compliments with Darius, Alex, and the whole team! If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Thank you again, The Modern Nissan of Hickory Team

June 17, 2018

"Great Team!"

- KekeStaton

My experience was great! Cresley and Russell were great and made my car purchase a breeze. It was literally a sign & drive as they said it would be. Cresley and Russell were both two honest men and that alone made the overall experience great. Not to mention their customer service was awesome. Not once was O inconvienced nor was I there for longer than I anticipated. They also answered any question I had. I appreciate the Nissan team for making this process one to remember in a positive way! I recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cresley McCarty, Russell Taylor
Jun 18, 2018 -

Modern Nissan of Hickory responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership!  We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Cresley and Russel was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again! Best, The Modern Nissan of Hickory Team

June 16, 2018

"Buying a new car"

- Ron

These people Sit down and work with my needs ,was very patient on multiple test drives then work with me on payment where nobody else would,, I traded two cars into one...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Modern N Hickory
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

Modern Nissan of Hickory responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review, Ron! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great shopping experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best, The Modern Nissan of Hickory Team

May 04, 2018

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!"

- Treid123

I went to Modern Nissan not knowing if I could get a car. Logan helped me get what I wanted and stay in price range. He does everything he can to help you out. He even showed me how to use everything in the car before I left. Carmax didnt do that for me with my last car. So plz if yall need a good person to help you find a car ask for Logan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan
May 07, 2018 -

Modern Nissan of Hickory responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! Logan is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear he was successful in that endeavor. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us. Regards, Modern Nissan Team

March 19, 2018

"New Car Purchase"

- Rogue1

Being a busy working mom, I did not have time to go into the dealership and spend hours. I had done my research and knew what vehicle I wanted to purchase and what I wanted to pay. searching the internet caused me to be contacted by numerous dealerships in the area. Even though I told them I needed to handle most of the negotiating online due to schedule constraints, I was still heavily pursued and repeated asked "when I would be by." Ben at Modern Nissan of Hickory was the only exception. he answered numerous questions online. I sent pics of my trade and got an estimate (of course that part wasn't final until I took the car in....understandably). the entire experience was pleasant...no high pressure sales. I would definitely recommend Ben, Logan and the entire team at Modern Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Modern N Hickory
Mar 20, 2018 -

Modern Nissan of Hickory responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review. We try to create a comfortable and stress-free environment for each and every customer. I hope you enjoy your new car. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Best, The Modern Nissan of Hickory Team

January 17, 2018

"Great buying experience from start to finish."

- Lloyd

I initiated contact through the dealership website and I was not pushed. I spoke with Marco and we agreed on a price. There was no rush to push me into a vehicle. I purchased the vehicle that I wanted, although they had to retrieve it from a sister dealership, but I drove away in it the next day. Very courteous staff and absolute pleasure to do business with. A+++ to Modern Nissan of Hickory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Gonvalez
Mar 20, 2018 -

Modern Nissan of Hickory responded

Hello Lloyd and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience with our dealership and that Marco was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, The Modern Nissan of Hickory Team

January 11, 2018

"Great experience "

- Anita

Great experience. The process was so easy and the sales representative, James, was extremely helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend Modern Nissan of Hickory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Crawford
Jan 15, 2018 -

Modern Nissan of Hickory responded

Hello Anita and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that James was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, The Modern Nissan of Hickory Team

January 02, 2018

"Great delarship and great customer service"

- Dan2008

I highly recommend visiting Modern Nissan of Hickory. Wes Starnes did an excellent job of getting me exactly what I wanted The whole team is very customer oriented and is willing to go above and beyond to make sure you have a good and easy experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wesley Starnes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2018 -

Modern Nissan of Hickory responded

Dan, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Modern Nissan of Hickory Team

January 02, 2018

"Can’t wait to come back!"

- Whit678

My husband and I had a fantastic experience at Modern NISSAN of Hickory! Russell and Alex were so great to work with. They made everything as easy for us as they could. We would recommend the dealership to anyone and will certainly be back for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Taylor & Alex Vasile
Jan 03, 2018 -

Modern Nissan of Hickory responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again. Best, The Modern Nissan of Hickory team

1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results