About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Modern Toyota of Winston-Salem

4.9

705 Lifetime Reviews

3178 Peters Creek Parkway, Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27127 Directions
Sales: (336) 231-6825

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

705 Reviews of Modern Toyota of Winston-Salem

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2018

"Best Toyota Dealer Period!"

- Tundra Dude

I’ve just purchased my ninth Tundra from Modern. They never cease to amaze me. Eric Lawson, Wess Wheeler, Judy Taylor, Charlie Simpson, have done the impossible many times for me. You will not find a more honest, or sincere group of people. As for service, all I’ve ever needed was normal scheduled maintenance from them. Winter Heno, who I usually see, will make you feel like family. All in all, I don’t think you will find a better dealership PERIOD! Earl Kearns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Lawhan, Wess Wheeler, Judy Taylor, Charlie Simpson, Winter Heno,
October 18, 2018

"Good Service"

- Ms. Smith

In for an oil change. Scott was friendly, asked questions and walked me to waiting area. By the time I finished a good cup of coffee and did a little reading, my car was ready. Scott did the paperwork and walked me to my car. Now that's good service. And a car wash also!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott D. Beckwith
October 13, 2018

"Great experience. "

- Rdking32

The salesman explained everything about the truck very well. He let me know everything I needed to know about it. The financing of my truck went great and it didn’t take very long. Everyone that worked at the dealership was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kecki,Brad Mcadams, Eric Lee Lawhon
Oct 15, 2018 -

Modern Toyota of Winston-Salem responded

Rdking32, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, The Modern Toyota Team

October 10, 2018

"First Car"

- Tinkerbell5$

As a recent college graduate, Modern Toyota made things very easy for me and fought tooth and nail to get me the best deal. Ms. Overfield is, hands down, the best salesperson there. She walked with me through everything and got me the car that I needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandra Overfield, Ms.Judy
Oct 15, 2018 -

Modern Toyota of Winston-Salem responded

Thank you for the five-star rating, Tinkerbell! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! Best, The Modern Toyota Team

October 03, 2018

"Very good experience."

- carnut76

Our salesman was very helpful and had extensive knowledge of his product. He helped us put together a very good deal and all the paper work was taken care of in a timely manner. All of the people we encountered at the dealership were very friendly and very helpful. All in all, it was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bumpass
Oct 15, 2018 -

Modern Toyota of Winston-Salem responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Best, The Modern Toyota Team

October 01, 2018

"Excellent Sales Service via the CostCo Auto Buying Service"

- Dusterjon

I visited the Costco Auto Buying site, input my request, received a call, and specified my vehicle of choice. It was located and we were advised. We were pleasantly surprised to get the best offering price to date. Due to the distance from our home to the dealer, we also received, complimentary dealer to door service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Beeding, Marcy Drysdale, Delivery Drivers:Names??
Oct 15, 2018 -

Modern Toyota of Winston-Salem responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, The Modern Toyota Team

September 15, 2018

"Extremely positive experience"

- ahege

All of my expectations were exceeded. The salesman went out of his way to put together a great deal for me. The sales manager was by far the most friendly and helpful of any I've dealt with in the past and the financial manager was just as friendly and helpful too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Robinson
Sep 18, 2018 -

Modern Toyota of Winston-Salem responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Modern Toyota Team

September 12, 2018

"Non pressured professional experience"

- Old School Shopper

Purchased a new toyota Camry LE on 9/11/2018. Initial pricing was fair and after small negotiations we agreed on a final out the door price. There was no pressure and staff ( Rich Maurais ) was very professional and accommodating. I am not from Winston-Salem NC but I am in the Triad of NC----Greensboro/ High Point dealerships need to take note.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Maurais, Brad McAdams
Sep 18, 2018 -

Modern Toyota of Winston-Salem responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Enjoy your new Toyota Camry! Best, The Modern Toyota Team

September 07, 2018

"toyota trucking "

- branch

excellent experience. fair price and modern was able to find the color I wanted in 2 days. rich, who was my salesman was very polite and informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rich marois
Sep 18, 2018 -

Modern Toyota of Winston-Salem responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Rich was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Best, The Modern Toyota Team

September 01, 2018

"Highlander"

- RLW

Everything worked out Great. Good price. Good service. Good timing. Love my new Highlander. Can't wait to take it on road trips to the NC mountains.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Robinson
Sep 04, 2018 -

Modern Toyota of Winston-Salem responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! We are glad to hear you're loving your new Highlander! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else be if service or sales. Until next time, take care! Best, The Modern Toyota Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 705 results