About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Modern Toyota of Winston-Salem

4.9

726 Lifetime Reviews

3178 Peters Creek Parkway, Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27127 Directions
Sales: (336) 231-6825

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

726 Reviews of Modern Toyota of Winston-Salem

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2019

"Very satisified with sales experience. "

- Larry Hardy

We had purchased before and was happy with the experience so we looked up Gopal and worked with him again. Very helpful and knows his craft.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gopal C.
Jan 03, 2019 -

Modern Toyota of Winston-Salem responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, The Modern Toyota Team

January 02, 2019

"David was the greatest!"

- Surveyor

David Kecki was great! Never pushy, just answered my questions and showed me the vehicle I was needing, but wasn't really looking for. Very courteous, friendly and very at ease although the Dealer was a total "ZOO" the day I was there! David is the kind of Salesman you hope to find but rarely do! Made the whole experience very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kecki, Jeff (Finance)
Jan 02, 2019 -

Modern Toyota of Winston-Salem responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Best, The Modern Toyota Team

January 02, 2019

"Salesman very attentive to our need and very helpful ."

- hambone

The dealership had a huge selection of vehicles to choose form and was able to find the one i believe will serve my needs very well. The salesman filled the car with gas and thoroughly demonstrated how to use the many operations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
charlie simpson,wes wheeler
Jan 02, 2019 -

Modern Toyota of Winston-Salem responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, The Modern Toyota Team

December 30, 2018

"Service visit"

- Toyita2018

Tight conditions due to new construction , but they did everything they could to make us confortable . Their service people have always completed their tasks professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Crowley
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 31, 2018 -

Modern Toyota of Winston-Salem responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, The Modern Toyota Team

December 28, 2018

"Great service"

- hcfjr23

I was hesitant about getting a new car but they gave me a great bargain and took time with me. Brad explained my new truck and took extra time answering my questions. Mike Hughes was super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hughes, Brad M
Dec 31, 2018 -

Modern Toyota of Winston-Salem responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, The Modern Toyota Team

December 27, 2018

"service"

- buyer 456

Ray Jones was a very friendly service adviser who made my trip very pleasant and answered my questions clearly. He made it a very smooth service trip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray L Jones
Dec 31, 2018 -

Modern Toyota of Winston-Salem responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Best, The Modern Toyota Team

December 20, 2018

"First Service"

- Taco

This was a painless service appointment. I arrived with my vehicle being somewhat dirty. They not only serviced my vehicle, they did a quick wash on my truck as well. The service employee was nice and well informed....no issues from me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Crowley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 31, 2018 -

Modern Toyota of Winston-Salem responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Best, The Modern Toyota Team

December 16, 2018

"New Highlander "

- Ernie Anderson

I went thur Costco program , Everyone one From Allison To Steve TO Andrew and Charlie were all Great. I have bought a lot of new cars And this was by far the best experience I have ever had and will buy from them again Ernie Anderson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Steve Anderew and Charlie
Dec 17, 2018 -

Modern Toyota of Winston-Salem responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Best, The Modern Toyota Team

December 07, 2018

"Overall just a great experience "

- Duster

Kenny Waters was my salesman (I always get him) he’s just the best I’ve ever seen to work with and does all he can possibly do get you what you want, a very patient man at trying to get thing just right for you, and Eric Lawhon (over sales) will do all he can to make the price as good as possible. These guys are why I always seen to come back to Modern Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Waters, Eric Lawhon
Dec 10, 2018 -

Modern Toyota of Winston-Salem responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Duster. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, The Modern Toyota Team

December 06, 2018

"It was a pleasure doing business with you"

- laughmd1

The whole experience was wonderful and the service from Gopal helped to get the deal done. We love the Rav4 and know you'll be there to help with maintenance going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gopal, charlie simpson
Dec 10, 2018 -

Modern Toyota of Winston-Salem responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, The Modern Toyota Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 726 results