About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Molle Chevrolet

3.4

88 Lifetime Reviews

411 NW Mock Ave, Blue Springs, Missouri 64014 Directions
Sales: (816) 229-8800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of Molle Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2018

"Great sales experience"

- ChazJoe

Stuart help me when showing me new options on different vehicles. After leaving the dealership, I had additional questions and call back. He was not available when I called, but promptly returned my call and answered my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart
August 15, 2018

"Great Place, Atmosphere and Employees - "

- SheilaMac - western Oklahoma

This will be my 4th car I have purchased from Molle Chevrolet - Managers and Sales Reps are amazing to work with.. I gave them certain specifications of a color on my Traverse and they found just what I was looking for - EVEN The 2nd time around I cant think of any other dealership would go to the extreme to find a certain color for you. Love IT - Love IT - Thank You Bruce Phelps for everything - Ready for the next vehicle.. Thank You for also finding the Pick UP/Truck for an awesome friend of mine - We love the big truck and it can pull our 5th wheel anywhere we want to go. Thank You Thank You - I even drive all the way from Oklahoma to purchase my cars at Molle. SheilaMac - Western Oklahomav- loves her Traverse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRUCE PHELPS
March 14, 2018

"Purchase a vehicle "

- Boo

My family went to purchase a vehicle last weekend, I paid 1/2 in cash and financed the remaining. While waiting to see what lender we were going to go with, the finance officer Joe stated that the lender was requesting a 900.00 fee, at the time didn’t think anything of it and went on with the purchase. After the purchase was done and finalized as we were walking out of the finance office Joe made the statement when the lender calls to verify we did make the purchase DONT SAY ANYTHING ABOUT THE 900.00 FEE, I asked him why. Joe said because we would loose our business with the lender and not get paid by them. We then went to the used car lot building and I asked to speak with the manager, his name was Art. I asked Art if it was true regarding the 900.00 fee, Art stated “ yes and the lender requested the fee because of my credit “ I have good credit and have never had to pay a fee like that to purchase a vehicle. When my husband called the lender on Monday he did verify that we made the purchase and did ask them if they had indeed requested the 900.00 fee, the lady told my husband NO, and that he needed to call the investigation and fraud department for the lender immediately. Needless to say this is being investigated for Fraud!!!! Our lawyer is on the investigation as well!!! PLEASE EVERYONE DONT BUY A VEHICLE FROM THEM!!!!! The only reason I gave them 1 star is because that’s the only way for me to move on with the review. Or else it would be NO stars at all!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Delaney, Art, Joe
September 27, 2017

"Easiest car buying experience we've had!"

- McMillan's

Best customer service we've experienced in new car shopping. Staff was very friendly and did everything they could to put us in the vehicle that we love! Huge shout out to Allen, Joe and Bruce!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen, Bruce, Joe
May 01, 2017

"Fabulous first time buying experience "

- Tara S

I'll never go anywhere else after Aaron, Joe, and Drew made my truck buying experience so pleasant. I'm so glad I chose Molle. I am excited about my purchase, got a great price, and the accessories I'm adding were surprisingly competitive in price. Overall, I have nothing but great things to say about my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, Joe, Drew
February 02, 2017

"Never again"

- Fiero88

I have gotten my oil changed here regularly, and always used them for any service that was needed on my cars. I live thirty minutes away from this dealership, and pass others just to go to this one. I called the receptionist to ask if I could test drive a used Chevy Cruze. ( I just purchased a used one from a friend, and thought it may have transmission issues. I wanted to test drive another vehicle like my car to compare and see If that's just how they drive. If I noticed a difference, I was going to pay them to repair it.) When I called, I asked if this was something I could do, and she asked the sales manager. The manager said yes, and she set up an appointment. I drove thirty minutes out there, and went straight to the front desk. I said I had an appointment, and they couldn't find it in there system. She then directed me to Alex, to see what he had. He also found nothing to do with my appointment. He then proceeded to ask me why I was there. I explained why I wanted to test drive a vehicle, and his mood changed instantly. He said it's pointless to compare them, because each car is different. Then he looked at me for a minute and the said, "So you're 21?" Caught me off guard. I replied saying that I was 20. Seeing as I have test driven MANY cars for the past two years from other dealers, I didn't see what the problem could be. He then got a pity look on his face and said, "Oh... you have to be 21 to test drive." He then paused for a moment and said, "Bummer." In the most disrespectful way I could have imagined. He said there was nothing they could do for me. I wasted thirty minutes on the drive up there, to be turned away. When I got home I called and asked the receptionist how old you have to be to take a test drive, and she needed to look it up. She came back saying the age was 18... So my father took the phone and requested to talk to Alex. When he asked why he said what he did, he denied it entirely. Never taking my car to a business that treats me like garbage, and then lies about it. If you are not 21, don't waste your time here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
February 02, 2017

"Mostly pleasant buying experience "

- Justacarbuyer

Our salesman was Great! Skylar was very professional and friendly! He knew all the features of the car we were looking at and took time to explain how everything worked. This would have been a perfect car buying experience if we wouldn't have had to deal with the sales manager and the finance manager, both very Unfriendly!!! (Alex and Joe)These two men personify the ugly car dealer mentality that everyone fears when visiting a car dealership. Also the gas tank was only half full, I would have expected a full tank of gas for a purchase of a nearly new car. So far we love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skylar, Alex, Joe
January 23, 2017

"Unscrupulous business practices"

- BStan

This is the worst service department that I have ever experienced at a GM dealership. I took my car in for a oil change and the oil change was not done. The charged me $54 dollars for a service that was not done to the vehicle. When I took the car back they claimed that they did the service when the original oil filter was still on the the car and the oil was very dark in color. Do not go to this dealership they are con artists.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department crew
September 10, 2016

"Outstanding "

- Chevrolet Man

This purchase experience was outstanding!!! The staff was easy to work with, friendly and courteous. We will be coming here to purchase for our five Grandchildren.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bruce Phelps
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 24, 2016

"Exhausting...Beyond Horrible!!!"

- southwicksuzette@gmail.com

I absolutely cannot recommend this dealership. They will not advocate for their customers when there is a true issue. I cannot give them a rating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al Terryberry, Mike Harmon, Mike Bradley
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results