Back

Montgomery Chevrolet

Louisville, KY

4.8
166 Reviews

5325 Preston Hwy

Louisville, KY

40213

Directions

By Type

Showing 166 reviews

December 26, 2017

Friendly and fast No complaints the staff is friendly and the service was satisfying and accurate and the wait time was very short. When have an appointment or no appoi More

by vregenauer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
December 14, 2017

THANKFUL 1st time at a car dealership and Mr. Othello Bell made me feel like family. The service was nothing but the best and Never once did I feel pressured o More

by SScott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Othello Bell
November 15, 2017

Amazing After having a bad experience else where I was treated like family at big m I will NOT go to any where else for even just a oil change More

by Tammy Miller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department john Richards and Mariah
September 19, 2017

Great Experience! I was apprehensive and so nervous. But, between Church and Mariah I was quickly building the confidence to do something I wanted to do for so long. I' More

by SkitP17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Churchill, Mariah House
August 31, 2017

Friendly Montgomery Chevrolet is the best in the business. Starting with Mr. Orthello Bell Mr. Make it Happen :) great personality. Then on to Mr. Demetrius G More

by Just GEE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Orthello Bell, Mr. Demetrius Gray, Ms. Hannah
August 21, 2017

The most positive I have ever experienced I would have to say that having the truck serviced there was the best experience we have ever had at a dealership (even here). From the service manage More

by hot rod 409
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Ngr., Service Writer, Cashier
August 17, 2017

Hassle free professinal service Bill Miller was a total pro having everything done in the time line he set out. The few question I had for a service rep. were handled quickly. More

by Mike17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Miller was great.
May 17, 2017

Best Customer Service Ever!!!! Orthello Bell was my salesman. This is my 3rd car that he has sold me. I am a loyal customer because if his excellent customer service. More

by ShemeciaNikkiMcLemore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orthello Bell
May 12, 2017

GREAT SERVICE I REALLY ENJOY GOING TO MY CHEVY DEALERSHIP FROM THE SERVICE ADVISER THOMAS KESSLER TO THE FRIENDLY SALESMAN OTHELL BELL ARE JUST GREAT ALWAYS PLEASAN More

by jniang123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
THOMAS KESSLER
May 02, 2017

John Richards worked with a miracle! I went in with less than perfect credit, no money to put down, and a car loan that had me upside down. But John Richards and the staff at Montgomery C More

by CGraham85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Richards
...
16