Search
Back
Write a review

Montrose Ford in Fairlawn

4.9

357 Lifetime Reviews

3960 Medina Rd, Fairlawn , Ohio 44333 Directions
Sales: (330) 666-0711

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

357 Reviews of Montrose Ford in Fairlawn

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2014

"Great Job"

- Kurt

I want to take some time to say that Kyle Pentella at Montrose Ford was great to work with on finding my new car. I was thrilled with the service and would buy from him again.. Thanks Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Pentella
April 29, 2014

"Worst experience at car dealer"

- emj1

I am 24 and have been working as an engineer for 2 years. Went into the ford dealer looking at the ford focus st. I am young looking, and they immediately asked if I was 18. Long story short, they wouldn't give me a test drive and showed no interest in me. They explained how young people come in all the time looking for joy rides with their "performance vehicles". While the ford focus st is a sportier commuter, I would definately not describe it at the same level as their rousch tuned mustangs, which they did. I have never been treated with such disrespect from any other dealer that I went into.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Zaloba, David Miller
February 09, 2014

"I saw an ad on TV called Crazy 88. It said u can get a..."

- gabler

I saw an ad on TV called Crazy 88. It said u can get a new car or used for $88 Dollars down & $88 per month. I called the 800 number and it connected me to ford in Montrose. I said this cant be true they, said it is.I said the whole 6.5 month term it is $88 dollars he said yes it is no joke. I drove an hour to get there. The nice sales guy said I was lied to it is only the 1st 3 month. its 88 then it goes up to full pymt per month for the rest of the term of the. Beware of this scam.I cant believe they get away with stuff and people put up with them. I guess its called the American way... How rude to lie and waste my time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry
February 04, 2014

"I received a coupon in the mail from Ford and was curious..."

- 23Hammer

I received a coupon in the mail from Ford and was curious about a new Fusion. My wife's VW happened to be in the body shop at Montrose Ford for some repair work and I decided to go upfront and look at a Fusion. I was greeted by Amedeo who showed me all of the features of the new Fusion and then allowed me to take a test drive. I fell in love with the car on the test drive. When I got back to the dealership Chris, Amedeo, and Tom made the sales process painless and dare I say, even enjoyable! My kids left with balloons (thanks Charlie), where treated to popcorn and beverages, and even enjoyed their time at Montrose. After we arrived at agreeable numbers, Charlie and Keith helped to finalize my purchase. My information was treated with care and respect the whole time. Financing was quick and very fair. I have purchased several new cars and this was one of the best experiences I have had. If you are looking for a New Ford or a nice pre owned car, I would go see Amedeo at Montrose Ford. They also do pretty awesome body work if you need the services of a body shop as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amedeo Marino, Chris Mills, Keith L., Tom M, Charlie A
December 28, 2013

"What a great car buying experience . John answered all my..."

- Masonman67

What a great car buying experience . John answered all my questions and will recommend John. I really love my new truck as well. Thanks John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Behrik
November 25, 2013

"I was treated as a friend from the moment that I walked..."

- SamBetty

I was treated as a friend from the moment that I walked in. Dave took great care find me the perfect SUV. This was the easiest car purchase that I have ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Miller
October 29, 2013

"I had a great experience buying my new Ford Edge from..."

- jaymountrush

I had a great experience buying my new Ford Edge from Adam Coleman. I was very pleased with the service and he even showed me how to set the temperature in my car with only my voice, wow what great experience definitely would recommend for purchase to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Coleman
October 29, 2013

"Adam was very helpful with the purchase of my new truck...."

- ruthsmiggy99

Adam was very helpful with the purchase of my new truck. I had a lot of questions about the truck and he answered them all. I will definitely recommend Montrose Ford in the future.Jerry was also very helpful with the paperwork thank you my address for thank you Adam and Jerry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Coleman and Jerry Hostetler
October 28, 2013

"This was the easiest transaction I have ever done in my..."

- nollany5699

This was the easiest transaction I have ever done in my 34 years of buying cars. Adam Coleman was so helpful with my new Focus. I still can't get over the fact that there were no games or tricks being played. I will be back again next spring for a Mustang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Coleman
June 13, 2013

"Montrose Ford GM Turns Down My Ford A Plan Business ..."

- jennmm23

Montrose Ford GM Turns Down My Ford A Plan Business Horrified by our experience at Montrose Ford. Couldn't tell if finance guy Al Morse was arrogant or just incompetent, but after giving us our Ford A-Plan price quote, called and said he was off by $150 - per payment. When we returned to talk to him, he crumpled up the quote, put it in his pocket, and told us we were done there. A true professional! We reached the store GM, Chris Mills, by phone and he literally told us he did not want to do business with us. We have the Ford A-Plan; God help regular customers! Buyers stay away from the unprofessionals employed at Montrose Ford in Fairlawn, Ohio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Mills and Al Morse
341 - 350 of 357 results