Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Morrie's Buffalo Ford

Buffalo, MN

4.8
310 Reviews

702 East Highway 55

Buffalo, MN

55313

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 310 reviews

March 26, 2021

"Had new SUV scheduled for recall service work twice in..."

- M.L.

Had new SUV scheduled for recall service work twice in the past two months. Both times we set appointment 3 weeks in advance. We asked when we set appointment up if parts were available and the answer was yes. Both times we dropped vehicle off and an hour later was called and told no parts and it would be a few days. We had to come back and get our vehicle. First time, ok ...we will work it out and bring back at next available appointment two weeks down the road. This time, With no we are “sorry this happened again” or no explanation, we will need to take our vehicle to another dealership. We wanted to support our local ford dealership as a Z plan family but do not have the time to keep dropping off and rescheduling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sheila Andrews
3.0
Shawn Bechtold
3.0
Todd Diedrich
3.0
Loren Misjak
3.0
Shawn Sodren
3.0
Eric Trippel
3.0
June 15, 2020

"New truck purchase experience."

- tj

I've dealt with several dealerships and Morrie's Ford rates at the top for me. Glenn Koppin is very knowledgable about the vehicles he sells. I appreciate his no BS approach and he followed through on what he said he would do for me. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Koppin
5.0
May 25, 2020

"Morries Buffalo is a great place to buy a truck. They..."

- F-150

Morries Buffalo is a great place to buy a truck. They have a large selection and convenient location, definitely worth the drive if you’re not close by. Glenn Koppin is an easy guy to work with and knows his stuff!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Koppin
5.0
May 25, 2020

"I dealt with Glenn and he was great."

- dkc2655

I didn't feel pressured to buy. After I made my purchase, Glenn took his time and took me through every detail of the Ford Escape that i purchased. It was a very good experience. Mr. Carson in finance was also very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Koppin
5.0
Other Employees : Wade Carson
May 19, 2020

"2020 edge purchase "

- mitchell.duane

This is the Second purchase at Morrie's Buffalo Ford. Glen set up a couple of Edges to test drive. I was unable to find the options and features I wanted in a car on their lot. Glen then did a system wide search and found the perfect match. The Car arrived a couple of days later in Buffalo He had all of the paperwork set in process when we arrived and in a bit over two hours later we were headed home in the new 2020 Ford Edge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Koppin
5.0
Chad Erickson
5.0
May 19, 2020

"Glenn was great!! He made buying my dream car (Ford..."

- angela.lohse

Glenn was great!! He made buying my dream car (Ford Escape) so easy. It has all of the features I wanted. Very up front pricing with accurate estimates. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Koppin
5.0
May 14, 2020

"Glenn was so helpful and quick! I found the car that I..."

- Erika Wallace

Glenn was so helpful and quick! I found the car that I wanted and he had me all set to go the same day. We did the test drive and paperwork and I was on my way.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Koppin
5.0
May 08, 2020

"Simple and straight-forward"

- Matt

Found the car on the internet on a Tuesday, paperwork done on Wednesday, vehicle delivered Thursday. Glenn handled this purchase very smoothly. Basically, I would buy again if the process was this easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Koppin
5.0
May 05, 2020

"Glenn and crew did a great job! Traded a car and walked..."

- Nate

Glenn and crew did a great job! Traded a car and walked out with a well maintained used one in about 2.5 hours. This is the 2nd car we have purchased from here and will continue to do so when the time comes.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Koppin
5.0
April 27, 2020

"This dealership went above and beyond my expectations...."

- Sarah D.

This dealership went above and beyond my expectations. Glen was amazing along with the Finance Manager. I would recommend them to anyone! Their caring attitude during this crisis went a long way. They even drove the car to me 1.5 hours away for a test drive! They also held my vehicle I wanted for quite some time until my insurance claim was processed on my previous vehicle. Thank you so much for all the time, dedication, and hard work you guys did to get me in the vehicle I really wanted!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Koppin
5.0
Steve Severson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 310 results